如何在亚马逊上获得畅销书徽章

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
每周获取最新的亚马逊内容
畅销书

简而言之,获得“亚马逊最佳卖家”徽章的方法是出售您类别中数量最多的产品。 现在,亚马逊没有说要保持多长时间的销售量,这可能会很棘手。

要掌握一切并增加获得“最佳卖方”徽章的机会,您首先需要了解它的含义。 然后,您需要学习可以实施的策略,以积极地提高获得它的机会。 下面列出的策略应适用于任何产品,并且如果正确执行,可能会非常有效。

简而言之,获得“亚马逊最佳卖家”徽章的方法是出售您类别中数量最多的产品。 现在,亚马逊没有说要保持多长时间的销售量,这可能会很棘手。

要掌握一切并增加获得“最佳卖方”徽章的机会,您首先需要了解它的含义。 然后,您需要学习可以实施的策略,以积极地提高获得它的机会。 下面列出的策略应适用于任何产品,并且如果正确执行,可能会非常有效。

亚马逊畅销书徽章

畅销书徽章是一个小的橙色标记,可以为您的商家信息做大事。 它会出现在每个类别中,甚至在您的列表中排名最高的某些搜索中。 拥有“畅销书”标志可为您带来更多点击次数, 更高的转化率,以及更高的排名。 每个类别都有大约一百个产品详细信息页面被授予Best Seller徽章,尽管较低级别的类别可能没有那么多。 有时,如果Amazon的A9没有足够的数据来选择一个明确的选择,则类别暂时不会显示该类别。

根据亚马逊的说法,“最畅销”徽章是 根据销量授予 在市场上出售,并且可以从一小时到下一小时更改。 该公式当然是一个妥善保管的秘密,但是我们可以对它的工作原理进行相当有根据的猜测。 它是特定于市场的,这意味着您必须成为Amazon.com上的最畅销产品才能在Amazon.com上获得“最畅销”徽章。 无论是在Vendor Central还是Seller Central上,您都有机会赢得Best Seller徽章。

因此,让我们看一下获得该徽章的最佳策略:

策略1:更改类别

Interestimg查找屏幕截图

尽管这听起来有些曲解,但这种策略只是利用Amazon系统将您的产品归类为最有可能成为畅销书的类别。

您只需花费几分钟,就可以使列表成为热门商品 在其他类别中列出。 如果您的产品与其他产品一样,它将属于一个利基市场,其中至少有几个类别在描述上很合适。 您可以列出其中任何一个或至少其中的大多数,而不会损害您的相关性。

比赛

每个在亚马逊上销售成功的人都知道,销售速度(这是您要获得“最佳卖方”徽章所要实现的目标)与竞争直接相关。

您要做的就是查看这些类别中的每个类别,然后找出哪些类别的竞争较少。 这里的基本原则是,当您在较简单的类别中竞争时,您可以卖得更好。 要找出哪一个是您的最佳选择(最容易获得畅销书的类别),请遍历这些类别,然后比较每个类别中每个10-20顶级列表的评论计数和畅销书评级(BSR)。 您正在寻找评论最少,BSR最高的类别。

请注意,您不必总是更改类别,如果您所在的位置很好,则可以直接转到步骤2。

策略2:优化列表

如果您尚未执行此操作,则确实需要立即开始执行。 后端关键字对于列表的可见性非常重要。 与您的产品和细分市场相关的关键字多达数百甚至数千。 很有可能,您甚至没有使用所有列表中的一小部分。

亚马逊畅销徽章

关键字研究

您需要做密集的 关键字的研究 查找所有这些好的关键字,然后选择要在您的列表中使用的最佳关键字。 从一种产品开始,然后从Amazon开始。 使用关键字查找器查看与您的产品相关的所有基于亚马逊的关键字。 您会看到很多您永远不会想到使用的关键字。

别忘了输入比赛使用的关键字,以及带有常见拼写错误单词的关键短语变体。 获取此列表,然后通过您最喜欢的关键字计划器运行它。 的 Google关键字规划师 是一个很棒的工具,或者您可以使用特定于Amazon的工具。 对结果进行排序以找到所有相关的关键字,并将其保存在Excel或Google表格中。

现在是时候对关键字进行排序并开始优化您的列表了。 您还可以使用大量工具对关键字进行排序并删除重复项。 请记住,亚马逊将他们自己的关键短语放在一起,因此,即使它是不同字符串中其他单词不同的一部分,您也无需重复使用同一单词。 只需将每个关键字的一个实例粘贴到另一张纸上即可。

清单优化

在这里,您可以仔细查看列表标题,要点和说明,并在此处进行更改以进行改进 亚马逊的SEO。 您应该寻找添加搜索量最高并且与列表标题和项目符号最相关的关键字。 他们必须具有完全的道理,所以要小心。 尝试使用同义词而不是重复关键字,如果某些内容不合适,请不要强行使用。

检查新搜索的关键字的主列表,并标记已添加或已经存在的关键字。 最后,采用所有未使用的关键字,并将剩余的最好的关键字添加到您的后端关键字列表中。 在这里放置那些没有 流量大 但是仍然是很好的关键字,品牌关键字,甚至是搜索量很高的常见拼写错误。 请在前两个框中用完2000个字符的限制,不要使用逗号,这样就不会浪费宝贵的空间。

    免费让您成为电子商务策划者的工具。

    删除您的电子邮件即可。


    策略#3:关键字搜索链接

    每当客户在Amazon上搜索并单击您的列表时,Amazon都会跟踪该客户如何到达那里-所有这些都是大数据的组成部分,这使Amazon成为今天。 但是您也可以利用这一点。 跟踪客户的路径会创建一个唯一的链接,以将其与其他路径区分开。 您可以使用此链接来找出适合您的关键字,并加以利用。

    通过在Amazon中搜索要排名的顶级关键字来找到这些链接。 找到您的列表并复制唯一链接。 对您要排名的每个高价值关键字执行相同的操作。

    调整价格

    毫不奇怪,竞争再次出现。 对于排名不如您期望的产品,击败竞争对手的一种快速方法(当然,亚马逊本身除外)是调整价格。 您希望保持在利润之上,以便可以为客户提供可观的价格,同时至少保持收支平衡或微利。 在对价格进行任何更改之前,请确保检查您的利润并计算所有成本–项目成本,运输,包装,费用以及您要支付的所有其他费用。

    自然,价格是亚马逊的排名因素。 市场对定价更合理的商品给予较高的排名。 较低的价格自然也可以吸引更高的销量,这也可以帮助您提升排名-如果价格不算太低,以至于客户认为产品存在问题。

    设置赠品

    免费赠品

    从某种意义上说,当您关注买家的观点时,放弃一些项目而不是将价格降低到更低的水平会更好。 您仍然可以通过运行赠品来获得更高的销售速度和排名,而无需牺牲您的声誉。

    赠品的最佳方法是从小开始(比如说五个项目),然后逐步增加您赠予的项目数量(五个项目)。 运行赠品三到五天。 通过每天增加数量,Amazon会发现您的销售速度随着时间的推移而增加。 请记住,这是算法在计算谁应该拥有“最佳卖家”徽章时寻找的一件事。

    总结

    每种策略本身都可以帮助您增加列表。 但是,当您争夺“最佳卖方”徽章时,您希望将它们放在一起同时工作以使您排名第一。 其中有两个策略是快速解决方案,您确实应该努力合理地增加列表,但它们可以在一定程度上帮助您。

    最终,您希望稳定地使您的产品成为最合适类别的自然畅销书。 毕竟,获得“最畅销”徽章并不是一件容易的事。 如果您努力优化列表,并投资于广告和 监控您的转化,最终您将获得真正对更多销售真正重要的东西:品牌认可度,客户满意度和客户忠诚度。

    在脸书上分享
    Twitter
    LinkedIn

    了解成为顶级1%卖家所需的条件

    朱莉娅·瓦尔德兹(Julia Valdez)

    朱莉娅·瓦尔德兹(Julia Valdez)

    朱莉娅(Julia)是一位专业老师,并且是纸上和舞台上文字艺术的长期爱好者。 她具有创业精神,大部分时间都花在市场营销和管理,自由撰稿,志愿者工作以及分享一些疯狂的小事上的笑声上。

    更多文章

    希望在亚马逊上推出、发展或盈利?

    立即与我们的团队成员交谈,了解我们如何为您提供帮助!

    更多文章

    了解成为顶级1%卖家所需的条件

    en English
    X

Best Seller Badge

 

In a nutshell, the way to get the Amazon Best Seller badge is to sell the greatest number of products within your category. Now, Amazon does not say specify how long you have to maintain this consistently high number of sales, which can make it tricky.

To get on top of things and increase your chances of getting the Best Seller badge, you first need to understand just what it is. Then you need to learn the strategies that you can implement to actively improve your chances of getting it. The strategies listed below should work for any product and can be very powerful if executed correctly.

The Amazon Best Seller Badge

The Best Seller badge is a small, orange mark that can do great things for your listings. It appears in every category and even some searches where your listing is top-ranking. Having the Best Seller badge means more clicks for you, higher conversions, and higher rankings. There are about a hundred product details pages that are awarded the Best Seller badge for each category, although lower level categories may not have that many. Sometimes, a category will not display it for a time if Amazon’s A9 doesn’t have enough data to pick a clear choice.

According to Amazon, the Best Seller badge is awarded based on sales on the marketplace and can change from one hour to the next. The formula is, of course, a well-kept secret, but we can make fairly educated guesses about how it works. It’s marketplace-specific, meaning that you have to be the top seller on Amazon.com to get the Best Seller badge on Amazon.com. Whether on Vendor Central or Seller Central, you are afforded the opportunity to win the Best Seller badge.

So let’s look at top strategies for getting that badge:

Strategy #1:  Change Your Category

While this might sound a bit devious, this tactic is simply leveraging the Amazon system to get your product in a category where it has a better chance of being a bestseller.

You can make your listing a strong hitter in a matter of minutes simply by listing in a different category. If your product is like many others, it will belong to a niche where there are at least a few categories that are a good match descriptively. You could list in any or at least most of them without hurting your relevance.

Competition

Everyone who has had any success selling on Amazon knows that sales velocity – which is what you want to achieve a lot of to get the Best Seller badge – is directly linked to competition.

What you want to do is look at each of these categories and find out which ones have less competition. The basic principle here is that when you compete in an easier category, you can sell better. To find out which one is your best bet – the easiest category to get bestseller in – go over the categories and compare the review counts and bestseller ratings (BSRs) of each of the top 10-20 listings in each category. You are looking for the category that has the least reviews and the highest BSRs.

Note here that you don’t always have to change your category, and can go straight to Step 2 if you’re good where you are.

Strategy #2:  Optimize Your Listings

If you’re not already doing this, you really need to start doing it now. Backend keywords are really important to your listings’ visibility. There are hundreds and maybe even thousands of keywords that are relevant to your product and niche. Chances are, you’re not even using a fraction of them all your listings.

Keyword Research

best seller badge SEOYou’ll want to do intensive keyword research to find all these good keywords, and select the best ones to use on your listings. Start with one product, and start right on Amazon. Use the keyword finder to see all the Amazon based keywords that are relevant to your product. You will see a lot of keywords that you would never think to use. Don’t forget to key in the keywords that the competition is using, as well as key phrase variations with commonly misspelled words. Take this list and run it through your favorite keyword planner. The Google Keyword Planner is a great one, or you can use an Amazon-specific tool. Sort through the results to find all the relevant keywords and save them in Excel or Google Sheets.

Now it’s time to sort the keywords and start optimizing your listing. There are also a ton of tools that you can use to sort keywords and remove duplicates. Remember that Amazon puts their own key phrases together, so you never need to use the same word twice, even if it’s part of a different string where the other words are different. Just take a single instance of each keyword and paste it onto another sheet.

Listing Optimization

This is where you take a good look at your listing title, bullet points and description and see where you can make changes to improve SEO for Amazon. You should be looking to add the keywords that have the highest searches and are the most relevant to your listing title and bullets. They have to make perfect sense, so be careful. Try using synonyms instead of repeating keywords, and if something just doesn’t fit, don’t force it.

Check your master list of newly searched keywords and mark those that you’ve added or that are already there. Finally, take all of the unused keywords and add the best remaining ones to your backend keywords lists. This is where you put the ones that don’t have such great traffic but are still good keywords, the brand name keywords, and even common misspellings that have high searches. Use up your 2000-character limit in the first two boxes and don’t use commas so you don’t waste valuable space.

Strategy #3:  Keyword Search Links

Every time a customer searches on Amazon and clicks your listing, Amazon tracks how that customer got there – it’s all part of the big data that makes Amazon what is it today. But you can take advantage of this, too. Tracking a customer’s path creates a unique link that is needed to distinguish it from other paths. You can use this link to find out which keywords are working for you, and leverage that.

Find these links by searching Amazon for the top keyword that you want to rank for. Locate your listing and copy the unique link. Do the same for every high-value keyword that you want to rank for.

Adjust Pricing

best seller badge boost rankNot surprisingly, competition features once again. For products that aren’t ranking as high as you’d like, a quick way to beat the competition – except, of course, Amazon itself – is to adjust your pricing. You want to stay just above your margins so that you can give customers a great price while still breaking even at least, or making a small profit. Make sure you check your margins and compute for all costs – item cost, shipping, packing, fees, and everything else you pay for – before you make any changes to your pricing.

Naturally, pricing is a ranking factor on Amazon. The marketplace gives a higher rank to listings that are more reasonably priced. Lower prices also naturally attract a higher sales volume, which can also help to boost you up the ranks – if the price is not so low that customers think there’s something wrong with the product.

Set Up Giveaways

In a sense, giving away some items rather than putting the price way down low can work better when you are concerned about buyer perspectives. You can still achieve a higher sales velocity and rank by running giveaways without sacrificing your reputation. The best way to run a giveaway is to start small – say, five items – and steadily increase the number of items you give away – by fives. Run the giveaway for three to five days. By increasing the number daily, Amazon will perceive that your sales velocity is increasing over time. Remember, this is one thing that the algorithm is looking for when calculating for who should have the Best Seller badge.

Conclusion

Each of these strategies on its own can already help you boost your listings. When you’re vying for the Best Seller badge, however, you’ll want to put them all together to work simultaneously to get you the top ranking spots. Two of these strategies are quick fixes, and you really should be working on legitimately boosting your listings, but they can help you in a pinch. Ultimately, you want to steadily work on making your products natural bestsellers in the most appropriate categories. Getting the Best Seller badge isn’t all it’s cracked up to be, after all. If you work hard on your listing optimization and invest in advertising and monitor your conversions, you will get what really matters for more sales in the end:  brand recognition, customer satisfaction and customer loyalty.