قريباً

التحليل والتقارير

يعد برنامج التحليل وإعداد التقارير الخاص بنا هو المحرك الرئيسي وراء الاستراتيجيات الأكثر ابتكارًا وحداثة التي نفذناها لأكثر من 300 علامة تجارية في Amazon Marketplace.

تحليل القوائم

لقد قمنا بتحليل أكثر من 25,000 قائمة من قوائم Amazon منذ أن بدأنا ، والتي علمتنا الميزات الرئيسية التي ستساعد قائمتك في الحصول على تصنيف على Amazon وجذب المزيد من التحويلات.

أثناء تحليل القائمة لدينا ، سننظر في الأجزاء المختلفة من قائمتك ونصنفها بما في ذلك نسخة القائمة ، وتصميم صور المعرض ، ومحتوى A + ، وموضع الإعلان ، وتقييم القائمة بشكل عام. لن يؤدي تقرير تحليل القائمة الخاص بنا إلى تقييم قائمتك فحسب ، بل الأهم من ذلك أنه سيوفر توصيات قابلة للتنفيذ للتحسينات.

الأسعار

تحليل العلامة التجارية

بعد أن عملنا مع أكثر من 500 علامة تجارية في السنوات السبع الماضية ، تمكنا من الوصول إلى كمية هائلة من البيانات. 

بعد تحليل هذا الكم الهائل من البيانات ، من السهل علينا أن نفهم سبب نجاح العلامة التجارية على أمازون ولماذا لا تحقق ذلك. كجزء من هذه العملية ، سننظر في علامتك التجارية الإجمالية ونقيمها من خلال تحليل المحتوى المكتوب وعناصر التصميم واستراتيجية الإعلان وموضع العلامة التجارية وفرص السوق. سيساعدك هذا على فهم ما تحتاج إلى القيام به بشكل أفضل للمضي قدمًا لتحقيق النجاح على منصة Amazon.

الأسعار

تحليل السوق / المنافسة

على مدار سبع سنوات ، قمنا بإنشاء تحليلات شاملة للسوق والمناظر الطبيعية التنافسية لعملائنا حتى نتمكن من فهم أسواقنا وبناء استراتيجيات رابحة لعملائنا.

كانت هذه التحليلات حاسمة في إنشاء أكثر من 150 شركة من سبعة أرقام وأكثر من ذلك لعملائنا.

كانت التعليقات على هذه التحليلات رائعة من العملاء ، لذلك قررنا مؤخرًا طرحها في السوق كخدمة لمرة واحدة لأي شركة تتطلع إلى اكتساب المزيد من المعرفة في أسواقها حتى يتمكنوا من تطوير استراتيجيات تعتمد على البيانات على Amazon.

الأسعار

تحليلات هاي بيم

توفر HighBeam تحليلات تنبؤية قوية مصممة لتجار التجزئة في التجارة الإلكترونية. 

كثير من بائعي التجزئة الإلكترونية غارقون في الأنظمة والبيانات ، ومع ذلك لا يزالون يبحثون عن المعلومات الصحيحة لاتخاذ أفضل القرارات. ابتكرت HighBeam طريقة منظمة للشركات لمعرفة ما تبيعه اليوم وما الذي ستبيعه غدًا حتى تقوم بالتسويق لأفضل عملائك. يوفر النظام أيضًا معلومات الشراء والمخزون بحيث يكون لديك دائمًا مخزون لبيعه ، ولكن لا تفرط في الشراء وتنقص النقد.

لدى HighBeam تكامل مع برامج الحساب مثل Quickbooks / Xero / Netsuite جنبًا إلى جنب مع أسواق التجارة الإلكترونية بما في ذلك Shopify و Amazon. يسمح لك HighBeam باتخاذ قرارات أفضل بشأن التدفق النقدي / الائتمان ، وشراء المخزون والتخطيط ، والإعلان والتخطيط الترويجي ربع السنوي والتنبؤ بالمبيعات.

en English
X

Coming Soon

Analysis & Reporting

Our proprietary Analysis and Reporting Software are the key drivers behind the most innovative and modern strategies that we’ve implemented for over 300 brands on the Amazon Marketplace.

Listing Analysis

We’ve analyzed over 25,000 Amazon listings since we started, which has taught us the key features that will help your listing gain ranking on Amazon and drive more conversions.

During our Listing Analysis, we’ll look at and grade the different pieces of your listing including your Listing Copy,Gallery Photo Design, A+ Content, Advertising Placement, and Overall Listing Assessment.  Our Listing Analysis Report will not only score your listing, but more importantly it will provide actionable recommendations for improvements.

$49

Brand Analysis

Having worked with over 500 brands in the last seven years, we’ve had access to an incredible amount of data. 

After analyzing this much data, it’s easy for us to understand why a brand is having success on Amazon and why they’re not.  As part of this process, we will look at and rate your overall brand by analyzing the Written Content, Design Elements, Advertising Strategy, Branding Placement, and Market Opportunity.  This will help you better understand what you need to do moving forward to be successful on the Amazon platform.

$99

Market/Competitive Analysis

For seven years we have been creating comprehensive market and competitive landscape analyses for our clients so we can understand our markets and build winning strategies for our clients.

These analyses have been crucial in creating over 150 seven figure businesses and beyond for our clients.

The feedback on these analyses have been great from clients so we’ve recently decided to bring them to market as a one off service for any company looking to gain more knowledge on their market so they can develop data driven strategies on Amazon.

Our Analyses include a scope of all competitors and sales numbers in their space.  It will also include Best Seller markets associated with their products, ASIN Lookups, and Comprehensive Market Analysis breaking down all pricing, BSRs and brands in each of the top 10-15 markets associated with their products.  In addition to this, for each market segment we analyze, we will also provide the top 30 phrase keywords with their search volumes for SEO and advertising purposes. 

$2500

HighBeam Analytics

HighBeam provides powerful predictive analytics designed for ecommerce retailers. 

Many e-retailers are overwhelmed with systems and data, and yet are still seeking the right information to make best decisions.  HighBeam has created an organized way for companies to know what is selling today and what you will be selling tomorrow so you market to your best customers. The system also provides purchase and inventory information so you always have inventory to sell, but never overbuy and run short of cash.

HighBeam has integrations with Account software like Quickbooks/Xero/Netsuite along with eCommerce marketplaces including Shopify and Amazon. HighBeam allows you to make better decisions on Cash Flow/Credit, Inventory Purchasing and Planning, Advertising and Promotional Quarterly Planning and Sales Forecasting.

en English
X