قريباً

توسع APAC

يتمتع فريق AMZ Advisers بخبرة واسعة في توسيع نطاق العملاء في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ إلى أكبر أسواق أمازون العالمية ويعتمد على فرقنا المحلية للمساعدة في تطوير أفضل استراتيجيات النمو الخاصة بالعلامة التجارية. نحن متخصصون أيضًا في إطلاق العلامات التجارية في أسواق أمازون في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ في أستراليا وسنغافورة واليابان.

توجد العلامات التجارية الأسرع نموًا في التجارة الإلكترونية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ والفرص عبر الحدود لا حصر لها.

60 ٪ من جميع مبيعات التجارة الإلكترونية في عام 2021 جاءت من شركات مقرها آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ومعظمها لم يلمس السطح للاستفادة من فرص السوق العالمية. إدارة علامتك التجارية في أسواق مختلفة حول العالم هي وظيفة بدوام كامل ويتم تدريب فريق AMZ Advisers APAC وتزويده بالموارد للتعامل مع التعقيدات التي تأتي مع التوسعات العالمية في الأسواق الجديدة. 

تتمتع فرقنا الموجودة في الولايات المتحدة وتايلاند بفهم خاص بالعلامة التجارية الخاصة بآسيا واستراتيجيات متعددة الثقافات للمساعدة في سد الفجوة بين اختلافات المستهلكين وتحليل كل سوق استهلاكي على وجه التحديد قبل الإطلاق. ثم نستفيد من هذه المعرفة لإنشاء القوائم الأكثر تحويلاً والأكثر وضوحًا في كل سوق لزيادة المبيعات.

إدارة القناة

التعريب

الأسعار

توسيع السوق

الأسعار

إدارة إعلانات كاملة

en English
X

Coming Soon

APAC Expansion

The AMZ Advisers' team has extensive experience expanding clients in the Asia-Pacific region to Amazon’s largest global markets and relies on our localized teams to help develop the best brand-specific growth strategies. We also specialize in launching brands on Amazon’s Asia-Pacific markets in Australia, Singapore & Japan.

The fastest-growing eCommerce brands are in APAC & the cross-border opportunities are endless.

60% of all ecommerce sales in 2021 came from Asia-Pacific based companies & most have not even touched the surface on capitalizing on global market opportunities. Managing your brand in different markets around the world is a full-time job & AMZ Advisers APAC Team is trained & resourced to handle the complexities that come with global expansions into new marketplaces. 

Our teams located in the U.S. & Thailand have Asia-specific brand understanding & cross-cultural strategies to help close the gap between consumer differences & specifically analyze each consumer market before launching. We then leverage that knowledge to create the highest converting, most visible listings on every marketplace to grow sales.

Channel Management

Localization

Pricing

Marketplace Expansion

Pricing

Full Advertising Management

en English
X