Coming soon

内容服务

任何Amazon Seller都可以对Amazon平台有最重要的了解,即Amazon A9算法的工作方式。

SEO列表副本

从关键字研究开始,我们的SEO Listing Copy文案写作服务将使您的产品在亚马逊上获得成功。

在您向我们的数据收集表提交意见书之后,我们的特定于亚马逊的专业撰稿人团队将使用该信息来深入您的市场。

,我们将在所有流量级别中确定高度相关的关键字。

第二,我们将以简洁明了的技巧写出您的前端列表副本(产品标题,项目符号和产品说明),并指出吸引客户的好处和功能。

第三,我们将策略性地在整个列表副本中放置您的高价值搜索字词。

第四,我们将通过添加更多与您的产品相关的高价值关键字来完善搜索字词字段。

最后,我们将提供您的SEO Listing Copy文档。 You can then upload your new front and back end content to your Product Detail page through your Seller Central Account然后,您可以通过卖方中央帐户将新的前端和后端内容上传到“产品详细信息”页面

包括哪些内容?

1. SEO清单复制文档

2.由于您正在上载内容,因此不需要帐户访问权限,AMZ Advisers将不负责上载或更改任何产品详细信息

SEO列表复制

定价

图库照片

如果不是产品详细信息页面中最重要的部分,则可以说是其中之一。

您的Gallery Photos可能会成败您的Amazon清单。 我们的专业图形设计师团队使用您的产品摄影资产,已经专门为Amazon产品详细信息页面创建内容五年了,他们将创建令人惊叹且有价值的信息图和生活方式照片。

这些照片将以简洁易读的格式重申主要的好处和功能,以便购物者可以轻松找到所需的重要信息,以便做出明智的购买决定,从而将其转变为付费客户!

The more assets you provide, the better job we can do.您提供的资产越多,我们可以做的越好。 If you do not have professional product photography, we highly recommend sending your product out to a professional photographer.如果您没有专业的产品摄影,我们强烈建议您将产品发送给专业的摄影师。 使用相机的HDR设置,光线充足的情况下,使用更新的智能手机拍摄的照片至少要足够。

您向我们的数据收集表提交提交后,我们将立即开始。 完成后,我们将提供您的图库照片集以供批准,包括一轮反馈和修订。

画廊照片

定价

包括哪些内容?

1.画廊照片资产文件夹

2.一(1)轮反馈和修订

A +内容

对于在亚马逊上注册品牌的卖家来说,A +内容非常有价值。

亚马逊声称只需在您的产品详细信息页面中添加A +内容,即可将销售额提高5%*。 A + Content使卖家能够在您的商品详细信息页面上在亚马逊内部创建微型网页/销售页面! 结合使用高质量的图像,销售副本和其他技术,我们可以模仿您网站和品牌的外观,以实现最大的一致性。

我们将提供各种各样的模块供您选择,我们将构建一个定制的布局,以将浏览购物者转化为忠诚的品牌客户。

After you make your submissions to our Data Collection Form, our team of expert copywriters will use that information to design you're A+ Content.在您向我们的数据收集表提交内容后,我们的专业撰稿人团队将使用该信息来设计您的A +内容。 Next, our team of graphic designers will create the photo content to connect it visually with the copywriting.接下来,我们的图形设计师团队将创建照片内容,以视觉方式将其与文案写作联系起来。

After that, we'll send it over for your approval.之后,我们会将其发送给您以供批准。 And lastly, on request, we will complete one round of revisions to bring the page to your liking.最后,根据要求,我们将完成一轮修订,使页面符合您的喜好。


* 5%的增长是根据2018年对100万天内超过90万个美国ASIN的分析得出的平均值,并不保证未来的销售。 结果可能会因内容质量,产品价格和类别等因素而异。

包括哪些内容?

1. A +内容资产文件夹

2.一(1)轮反馈和修订

A +内容

定价

完整清单内容包

完整的列表包正是您所想的-从内容角度来看,您需要的所有内容都可以使您的列表在Amazon上获得最大成功。

包括哪些内容?

完整列表内容

定价

橱窗

无论是直接在Amazon内部通过“按点击数付费”广告控制台直接投放还是在非平台广告(例如AdWords或社交媒体营销)中,您在亚马逊上的店面都是理想的交流场所。

Use your Storefront to bring the look and feel of your own website directly to Amazon or use it to highlight your core selection of products.使用店面将您自己网站的外观直接带到亚马逊,或使用它来突出您的核心产品选择。 Whether you have a huge catalog of products or a small handful, we can help design a high converting storefront exactly to your liking!无论您的产品目录是巨大的还是少量,我们都可以根据您的喜好来设计高转换率的店面!

包括哪些内容?

1.店面内容文件夹

2.一(1)轮修订

en English
X

Coming Soon

Content Services

The most vital understanding that any Amazon Seller can have of the Amazon platform is how the Amazon A9 algorithm works.

SEO Listing Copy

Starting with Keyword Research, our SEO Listing Copy copywriting service will put your products in a position to succeed on Amazon.

After you make your submissions to our Data Collection Form, our team of Amazon specific, expert copywriters will use that information to dig deep into your market. 

First, we’ll identify highly relevant keywords across all traffic levels. 

Second, we’ll write out your front-end listing copy (Product Title, Bullet Points, and Product Description) with a concise and smooth technique, noting the benefits and features that appeal to your customers. 

Third, we’ll strategically place your high value search terms throughout your listing copy. 

Fourth, we’ll complete the search terms field by adding more high value keywords that are relevant to your product. 

And finally, we’ll deliver your SEO Listing Copy document. You can then upload your new front and back end content to your Product Detail page through your Seller Central Account

What's Included?

 1. SEO Listing Copy Document

2. Since you’re uploading the content, account access is NOT needed, AMZ Advisers will NOT be responsible for uploading or changing any product details

SEO LISTING COPY

Pricing

Gallery Photos

Arguably one of, if not the most important part of your product detail page.

Your Gallery Photos can make or break your Amazon listing.  Using your product photography assets, our team of expert graphic designers, who have been creating content specifically for Amazon product details pages for five years, will create stunning and valuable infographic and lifestyle photos. 

These photos will serve to reiterate key benefits and features in a concise and skimmable format so that shoppers can easily find the important information they need, in order to make well informed purchasing decisions, turning them into paying customers! 

The more assets you provide, the better job we can do.  If you do not have professional product photography, we highly recommend sending your product out to a professional photographer.  At a bare minimum, photos taken with a newer smartphone, using the camera’s HDR setting, with good lighting will suffice.

We’ll get started as soon as you make your submissions to our Data Collection Form.  Once we’re finished, we’ll deliver your set of Gallery Photos for approval, including one round of feedback and revisions.

GALLERY PHOTO

Pricing

What's Included?

1. Gallery Photo Asset Folder

2. One (1) Round of Feedback & Revisions

A+ Content

A+ Content is tremendously valuable for sellers who have Registered Brands on Amazon. 

Amazon claims sales increases of up to 5%* just by adding A+ Content to your product detail page.  A+ Content offers sellers the ability to create a miniature web page/ sales page within Amazon, right on your product detail page!  Using a combination of high-quality imagery, sales copy, and other techniques, we can mimic the look and feel of your website and brand for maximum consistency. 

With a wide array of modules to choose from, we will build a customized layout designed to convert browsing shoppers into loyal brand customers. 

After you make your submissions to our Data Collection Form, our team of expert copywriters will use that information to design you’re A+ Content.  Next, our team of graphic designers will create the photo content to connect it visually with the copywriting. 

After that, we’ll send it over for your approval.  And lastly, on request, we will complete one round of revisions to bring the page to your liking.


*The 5% increase is an average from a 2018 analysis of 100K+ US ASINs over a 90 day period, and not a guarantee future sales.  Results may vary based on factors such as content quality, product price, and category.

What's Included?

1. A+ Content Asset Folder

2. One (1) Round of Feedback & Revisions

A+ CONTENT

Pricing

Full Listing Content Package

The full listing package is exactly what you think it is – Everything you need from a content perspective to put your listing in the best possible position for success on Amazon.

What's Included?

FULL LISTING CONTENT

Pricing

Storefronts

Your Storefront on Amazon is the perfect place to drive warm traffic, whether it’s directly from within Amazon through their Pay Per Click Advertising Console or it’s off-platform advertising, such as AdWords or Social Media Marketing.  

Use your Storefront to bring the look and feel of your own website directly to Amazon or use it to highlight your core selection of products.  Whether you have a huge catalog of products or a small handful, we can help design a high converting storefront exactly to your liking!

What's Included?

1. Storefront Content Folder

2. One (1) Round of Revisions

en English
X