疯子产品评论,定价和建议[2020]

在Facebook上分享
Facebook
分享到Twitter
Twitter
分享到LinkedIn
LinkedIn
疯狂侦探

Crazylister是一款专为亚马逊和eBay卖家设计的软件,可以创建专业的商品目录,吸引买家的注意力并提高您的转化率。 没错,您可以在两个市场上都使用它!

使用Crazylister,卖家可以从一个地方管理所有列表,并在Amazon和eBay上批量列出库存。 Crazylister有200多个可以自定义的模板。

在这篇评论中,您将了解如何使用Crazylister,有关其功能的详细信息以及价格。 敬请关注!

什么是疯子?

Crazylister允许您使用预制的列表模板并以简单的方式自定义它们。 这意味着您无需花费大量时间来创建有利可图的列表。 在任何市场上,作为卖家,最大化转换率都是您的首要任务之一. 这是您的商家信息将访问者转变为客户的能力。

Crazylister保持领先地位,因为他们继续更新其平台以为用户提供最佳服务。 一个例子是其改进和移动优化的列表功能的最新发布。

它可供全世界的用户使用。 难怪Crazylister拥有超过100,000个eBay卖家,他们使用其模板创建了超过30,000,000个。

如何使用Crazylister?

Crazylister如此受欢迎,因为它易于使用。 要使用它,请按照下列步骤操作:

  1. 登录。 您必须注册才能尝试。 不用担心,他们提供免费试用期,可让您查看其所有功能。
  2. 选择一个模板:您可以从100多种高质量的预先设计的模板中进行选择。 其中大多数区域也已经针对移动设备进行了优化。
  3. 自定义:您可以使用简单的拖放选项更改几乎所有所需的内容。 这对于eBay尤其有用。 忘记编码了。
  4. 将您的列表复制并粘贴到eBay或Amazon:准备好模板后,单击“发布”。 然后,您可以将HTML复制并粘贴到列表中。
  5. 发布您的eBay列表:发布您的列表,看看它是否像您所描绘的那样,一切就绪。

创建专业列表,保证在短短几分钟内就能带动销售。 在增加转换率的同时,尽量减少创建有效列表的时间。 当您考虑所有时间,通过创建可以转化为销售的清单来节省资金时,投资是绝对值得的。

模板

Crazylister目录中提供的模板都是经过专业设计的,并且已经针对移动设备进行了优化。 一组专家进行了这些设计,以确保买家对您的产品有更高的亲和力,从而增加了购买的可能性。

就像我们上面提到的,不需要编码。

使用编辑器,您可以:

  • 调整图像大小
  • 添加渐变
  • 改变纹理,
  • 添加阴影
  • 调整调色板等

基本信息

因此,已经为移动设备优化过的模板对于Crazylister用户来说是一个很大的优势,因为您的移动渠道是确保业务成功的关键。 但是,Crazylister还提供了其他非常有用的功能,这些功能将帮助您提高销售量。

除了能够在移动设备上预览列表之外,借助Crazylister,您还可以:

  • 将YouTube视频添加到您的列表中: 迄今为止,在eBay列表中使用视频一直很困难。 eBay卖家必须花时间在自定义源代码上才能完成它。 使用Crazylister,您只需要将视频拖放到模板中的任何位置即可。 Crazylister已经符合eBay的所有限制,因此无需担心。
  • 将轮播添加到您的列表中: 轮播对于买家来说很重要,因为他们可以从不同的角度,以不同的颜色和尺寸观看商品。 对于优柔寡断的买家,轮播可能是获得销售与失去销售之间的区别。
  • 自动库存同步: 此功能需要额外付费。 它旨在自动在所有Amazon和eBay帐户之间同步库存。 这样,您可以摆脱超卖。

疯子需要多少钱?

Crazylister有7天的免费试用期,因此您可以试用一下,看看该工具对您的业务有多有用。

如果您决定购买Crazylister,则可以从不同的计划中进行选择,具体取决于您计划管理多少活动列表。

在他们的网站上,您可以选择要处理的平均列表数量,最多100个列表,最多50,000个以上。 每个选项有3种不同的计划。 如您所知,计划的价格取决于挂牌数量。

启动级

企业家和小企业计划。 如果您有多达100个商家信息,则每月只需$ 25 USD。

您可以访问:

-1关联帐户

-多频道列表器

-Auto Impot产品数据

-完整的列表管理器

-批量发布和修订。

-CSV产品导入

成长

针对希望提高竞争力的中型企业的计划。 起始价格为每月40美元(可容纳100个列表),如果您处理的列表多达150个,则每月最多可以抬升至5,000美元;如果您处理多达300个列表,则每月可以抬升至10,000美元。

您将获得与入门计划相同的功能,此外:

– 3个关联帐户

–优先支持

超级会员

为想要端到端高级解决方案的企业创建的计划。 在这种情况下,您必须与Crazylister联系以讨论价格,因为这取决于您的列表数量和您想要访问的功能。

除了其他两个计划中提供的相同功能外,您还将获得:

– 30分钟的一对一培训课程

–专门用于优化您的帐户的客户经理。

即使您要管理多达50,000个列表,也可以注册一个计划。 如果您决定与Crazylister合作,则可以选择每月付款,并享受20%的折扣。

如果在某个时候看到列表增加,您也可以决定升级您的计划。 实际上,如果您将要超出计划限制,Crazylister会通知您,您可以在那时和那里进行升级。 另外,您可以随时取消。

总结

企业需要在亚马逊或eBay等竞争性市场中脱颖而出的所有工具和功能中,Crazylister令人耳目一新,因为它非常易于使用。 它还具有强大的用户支持,因此您所遇到的任何问题或疑问都会很快得到解决。

Crazylister成为有价值的工具,因为他们已经完成了设计有效模板的所有工作,这些模板将保证提高您的转化率。

在Facebook上分享
在脸书上分享
分享到Twitter
Twitter
分享到LinkedIn
LinkedIn

获取更新和我们的最佳技巧来增加您的亚马逊销售

杜琳神学院

杜琳神学院

更多文章

en English
X

Crazylister Product Review, Pricing, and Recommendations [2020]

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
crazylister

Crazylister is a software designed for Amazon and eBay sellers to create professional listings that will catch the buyers’ attention and increase your conversion rate. That’s right, you can use it for both marketplaces!

With Crazylister, sellers can manage all listings from a single place and list inventory on Amazon and eBay in bulk. Crazylister has over 200 templates that can be customized.

In this review you’ll find out how to use Crazylister, details about its features and how much it costs. Stay tuned!

What is Crazylister?

Crazylister is allows you to use pre-made listing templates and customize them in an easy way. This means you don’t need to invest a lot of time in creating profitable listings. Maximizing your conversion rate is one of your top priorities as a seller in any marketplace. This is your listings’ ability to turn visitors into customers.

Crazylister stays at the top of their game because they continue to update their platform to provide their users with the best service. An example is the newly unveiling of their improved and mobile optimised listing feature.

It’s available for users all over the world. No wonder Crazylister has over 100,000 eBay sellers signed up that have created over 30,000,000 using their templates.

How to use Crazylister?

Crazylister is so popular, because it’s so easy to use. To use it, follow these steps:

  1. Login. You will have to register to give it a try. Don’t worry, they offer a free trial period that lets you check out all its features.
  2. Pick a template: You can choose from over 100 high-quality, pre-designed templates. Most of them area already optimized for mobile as well.
  3. Customize: You can change almost anything you want with simple drag & drop options. This is especially helpful for eBay. Forget about coding.
  4. Copy and paste your listing to eBay or Amazon: Once your template is ready, click on publish. Then, you can copy and paste the HTML into your listing.
  5. Publish your eBay listing: Publish your listing and see if it’s how you pictured it, and you’re all set.

Create professional listings guaranteed to drive sales in just a few minutes. Keep your time creating effective listings to a minimum while increasing your conversion rates. When you think about all the time you’ll save by creating listings that will turn into sales, the investment is totally worth it.

The Templates

The templates offered in the Crazylister catalogue are all professionally designed and already optimized for mobile. A team of experts has worked on these designs to make sure buyers will feel a higher affinity for your products, increasing the possibility of making a purchase.

Like we mentioned above, no coding is required.

With the editor you can:

  • Resize images
  • Add gradients
  • Change the texture,
  • Add shadows
  • Adjust the color palette, etc.

Features

So having the templates already optimized for mobile is a great plus for Crazylister users, because your mobile channel is key to guarantee your business success. But, Crazylister also offers other really useful features that will help you boost sales.

Besides being able to preview listings on mobile devices, with Crazylister you can:

  • Add a Youtube video to your listings: Using videos on eBay listings had always been difficult until now. eBay sellers had to invest time in custom source code to get it done. With Crazylister, you just need to drag and drop the video wherever you want it in your template. Crazylister already complies with all eBay restrictions, so no worries.
  • Add a carousel to your listings: Carousels are important for buyers, because they get to see the product from different angles and in different colors and sizes. With an indecisive buyer a carousel may be the difference between getting a sale and losing one.
  • Automated Inventory Sync: This feature has an extra cost. It’s designed to automatically sync inventory between all your Amazon and eBay accounts. This way, you can get rid of overselling.

How much does Crazylister cost?

Crazylister has a 7-day free trial period so you can play around and see how useful the tool would be for your business.

If you do decide to get Crazylister, you can choose from different plans, depending on how many active listings you’re planning to manage.

On their website, you can choose the average amount of listings you’ll be working with from up to 100 listings up to 50,000+. There are 3 different plans for each option. As you may know, the prices of the plans vary depending on the volume of listings.

Starter

A plan for entrepreneurs and small businesses. If you have up to 100 listings it can be as cheap as $25 USD a month.

You get access to:

-1 Connected Account

-Multi-Channel Lister

-Auto Impot Products Data

-Complete Listings Manager

-Bulk Publish and Revise.

-CSV Product Import

Growing

A plan for medium-sized businesses who are looking to become more competitive. With a starting price of $40 USD a month for 100 listings, and it can rise up to $150 per month if you work with up to 5,000 listings or $300 for up to 10,000.

You get the same features as the starter plan, plus:

– 3 Connected Accounts

– Priority Support

Premium

A plan created for businesses that want an end to end premium solution. In this case you’ll have to get in touch with Crazylister to discuss the price, because it depends on your listing volume and the features you’re interested in accessing.

Besides the same features offered in the other two plans, you get:

– A 30-minute one-on-one training session

– An account manager dedicated to optimize your account.

You can sign up for a plan even if you have up to 50,000 listings to manage. If you decide to work with Crazylister, you can choose to pay monthly and you get 20% off.

You can also decide to upgrade your plan, if at some point you see your listings increasing. Actually, if you’re ever about to exceed your plan limit, Crazylister will notify you and you’ll be able to upgrade right then and there. Also, you’re free to cancel anytime.

Conclusion

Among all the tools and features a business needs to standout in competitive marketplaces like Amazon or eBay, Crazylister is a breath of fresh air because it’s so simple to use. It also comes with great user support, so any questions or doubt you have will be quickly solved.

Crazylister becomes a valuable tool, because they already did all the work of designing effective templates that will guarantee to boost your conversion rates.

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Get Updates & Our Best Tips to Increase Your Amazon Sales

Duline Theogene

Duline Theogene

More Posts

en English
X