قريباً

خدمة كاملة

لقد طورنا نهجًا متعدد الأوجه لإدارة الحساب يستهدف: تحسين محرك بحث أمازون ، وتحسين المحتوى ، وإدارة المخزون ، واستراتيجية الترويج والإعلان.

تم تصميم نهج الخدمة الكاملة الخاص بنا لتحقيق أفضل نتيجة لإعداد Amazon Seller Central و / أو Vendor Central و / أو الحساب (الحسابات) المختلط.

تم تطوير هذا النهج على مدى نصف عقد من إدارة حسابات المئات من عملائنا ، وتم تنقيحه من خلال الاختبار والتحسين المستمر والمستمر. نحن نبقى على دراية بالميزات الجديدة بينما تطرحها أمازون لتحديد وقت استخدامها وكيف يمكن أن تفيد حسابات عملائنا. لقد أدى استعدادنا لتجربة ميزات Amazon الجديدة إلى اختراقات هائلة لعملائنا بما في ذلك البعض الذي شهد نموًا يزيد عن 250٪ في أقل من شهرين. يتمتع فريق AMZ Advisers بالقدرات على تقديم أي خدمة يحتاجها عملاؤنا وقد طور التقنيات التي تحتاجها لرؤية زيادة فورية في أداء حسابك.

إدارة الإعلانات

يُعد الإعلان على موقع أمازون أمرًا أساسيًا لزيادة وجودك وزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية. ستعمل الإعلانات الفعالة على وضع منتجاتك أمام أكبر عدد ممكن من المستهلكين ، وتحسين الترتيب العضوي لمنتجاتك بمرور الوقت ، والاستفادة الكاملة من ميزانياتك الإعلانية بأفضل طريقة ممكنة.

تساعد AMZ Advisers كل عميل من عملائها ذوي الخدمة الكاملة على تحديد استراتيجية الإعلان الصحيحة لمنصة Amazon. نحن ندرس بعناية أهدافك وميزانياتك وقيودك حتى نتمكن من إنشاء نهج إعلاني شامل مصمم لزيادة مبيعاتك واكتساب العملاء على أمازون.

خدمات المحتوى

تعد المعرفة المتعمقة بخوارزمية A9 ذات قيمة لا تصدق عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنشاء محتوى يُباع على Amazon. يؤدي استخدام البحث المناسب عن الكلمات الرئيسية إلى إعداد منتجاتك للنجاح ، ولكن بدون نسخة مبيعات مقنعة تجذب عملاء أمازون ، لن تتمكن من متابعة التحويلات التي تحتاجها لرفع تصنيفات المبيعات.

جنبا إلى جنب مع نسخة المبيعات يأتي إنشاء محتوى مرئي رائع. لقد تجاوز فريقنا في AMZ Advisers احتياجات التصميم الجرافيكي لعملائنا لأكثر من نصف عقد. نحن نتفهم تعقيدات تصميم الجرافيك في المخطط الأوسع لتحسين قوائم أمازون للمبيعات. يعد دمج كلا الجانبين هو المفتاح لمساعدة منتجك على التميز عن المنافسة وتحسين اكتساب العملاء.

نظام إدارة المستودعات

أنشأت أمازون منصة تنفيذ قوية بشكل لا يصدق لبائعي التجارة الإلكترونية مع Fulfillment by Amazon (FBA). تجعل خدمة FBA من السهل توصيل منتجاتك إلى عملائك بسرعة وبدون معاناة. ومع ذلك ، قد لا يكون FBA منطقيًا لكل مستخدم Amazon Seller Central. يمكن أن تقلل رسوم الإحالة ورسوم FBA حقًا من هوامش الربح للعناصر الأقل سعرًا. إذن كيف تحدد أفضل خيارات الإنجاز لديك؟ 

ساعدت AMZ Advisers المئات من بائعي Amazon في تحديد خيارات التنفيذ الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة لمساعدتهم على زيادة مبيعاتهم على منصة Amazon. قد يكون الاختيار بين FBA ، الذي يحققه التاجر والبائع ، أمرًا صعبًا ، وتصبح الخيارات أكثر صعوبة عندما تنمو دوليًا. يمكننا المساعدة في جعل استراتيجيات الوفاء والمخزون الخاصة بك غير مؤلمة وإرشادك في كل خطوة على الطريق.

استراتيجية التسويق والترويج

يراقب نهجنا القائم على البيانات حسابك باستمرار بحثًا عن فرص جديدة للترويج لمنتجك أو الإعلان عنه. نحن نعتقد أن Amazon تقدم فرصًا رائعة للبائعين لتطوير حساباتهم. ومع ذلك ، يفشل الكثيرون في التعرف على الفرص المتاحة لهم ويفوتون أو يظلون لمدة شهور في وقت لا يرون فيه أي تحسن في مبيعات أمازون الخاصة بهم. نحن نساعد عملائنا على الاستفادة من الفرص من خلال إنشاء استراتيجيات ترويجية وإعلانية جديدة تستفيد مما تعرضه لنا البيانات.

يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام ميزات الترويج في Amazon Seller Central و Amazon Vendor Central بشكل صحيح إلى زيادة هائلة في مبيعاتك السنوية. الاستفادة من أكثر الأوقات ازدحامًا في Amazon في العام - Prime Day وموسم عيد الميلاد - من خلال وضع استراتيجية ترويجية مصممة لتعزيز المبيعات وترتيب البحث العضوي يمكن أن يهيئ منتجاتك للنمو المستمر في المبيعات في الأشهر التالية. 

تتمتع فرق إدارة Amazon الخاصة بنا بالكثير من الخبرة في تحديد الفرص الترويجية ، وتحديد الأهداف والأهداف الترويجية ، والغرس الكامل للاستراتيجيات التي ستؤدي إلى زيادة المبيعات - ليس فقط خلال الفترة المزدحمة ، ولكن على مدار العام. 

الإبلاغ

هناك وفرة كبيرة من البيانات على منصة Amazon Seller Central و Vendor Central للاستفادة منها أثناء إدارة قنوات مبيعات Amazon. لكن الكثير من البيانات ليس بالضرورة شيئًا جيدًا. من خلال ما يزيد عن 100 من التقارير المختلفة التي يمكن إنشاؤها بين منصات Amazon ، من السهل الحصول على طاغية للبحث عن التقرير الصحيح للعثور على المقياس الذي تبحث عنه فقط. هذا هو السبب في أننا نقوم بتبسيط بيانات Amazon لجميع عملائنا في تقارير سهلة الفهم تسمح لهم باتخاذ أفضل قرار ممكن.

يبحث فريق التحليلات والتقارير لدينا باستمرار عن طرق لتوفير المعلومات الأكثر صلة ومفيدة لعملائنا. نتطلع دائمًا إلى تقديم المعلومات بتنسيق سهل الاستخدام يساعد بائعي أمازون على قياس أدائهم بمرور الوقت واتخاذ أفضل القرارات في المستقبل. 

لقد قمنا بتطوير عدد من البرامج الاحتكارية المصممة لتقديم البيانات التي يمكن للعملاء استيعابها بسهولة في لوحات معلومات قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل بالإضافة إلى التقارير الأسبوعية والشهرية.

لندردش

يمكننا مساعدة شركتك في أمازون في النمو
en English
X

Coming Soon

Full Service

We have developed a multi-faceted approach of account management that targets: Amazon search engine optimization, content optimization, inventory management, and promotional and advertising strategy.

Our full-service approach is designed to produce the best outcome for your Amazon Seller Central, Vendor Central, and/ or hybrid account(s) set up.

This approach has been developed over half a decade of managing the accounts of hundreds of our clients, and has been refined through constant and continuous testing and improvement. We stay on top of new features as Amazon rolls them out to determine when to use them and how they can benefit our clients accounts. Our willingness to experiment with new Amazon features has led to massive breakthroughs for our clients including some that have experienced over 250% growth in as little as 2 months. The AMZ Advisers team has the capabilities to provide any service that our clients need and has developed the techniques you need to see an immediate increase in the performance of your account.

Advertising Management

Advertising on Amazon is key to growing your presence and brand awareness. Effective advertising will position your products in front of as many consumers as possible, improve the organic ranking of your products over time, and fully utilize your advertising budgets in the best way possible.

AMZ Advisers helps every one of their full-service clients determine the right advertising strategy for the Amazon platform. We carefully consider what your goals, budgets, and limitations are so that we can create a holistic advertising approach designed to maximize your sales and customer acquisition on Amazon.

Content Services

An in-depth knowledge of the A9 Algorithm is incredibly valuable when it comes to creating content that sells on Amazon. Utilizing proper keyword research sets your products up for success, but without convincing sales copy that engages Amazon customers you will not be able to follow through with the conversions you need to move up the sales rankings.

Along with sales copy comes great visual content creation. Our team at AMZ Advisers has been exceeding our clients’ graphic design needs for more than half a decade. We understand the intricacies of graphic design in the broader scheme of optimizing your Amazon listings for sales. Integrating both aspects is the key to helping your product stand out from the competition and improve customer acquisition.

Inventory Management

Amazon has created an incredibly powerful fulfillment platform for eCommerce sellers with Fulfillment by Amazon (FBA). FBA makes it easy to get your products to your customers quickly and pain-free. However, FBA may not make sense for every Amazon Seller Central user. Referral fees and FBA fees can really cut into profit margins for lower priced items. So how do you determine what your best fulfillment options are? 

AMZ Advisers has helped hundreds of Amazon sellers select the most cost-effective fulfillment options to help them maximize their sales on the Amazon platform. Choosing between FBA, fulfilled by merchant and seller fulfilled prime can be hard, and the options get even more difficult when you grow internationally. We can help make your fulfillment and inventory strategies painless and guide you along every step of the way.

Marketing & Promotional Strategy

Our data-driven approach is constantly monitoring your account for new opportunities to promote or advertise your product. We believe that Amazon presents incredible chances for sellers to grow their accounts. However, many fail to recognize the opportunities presented to them and miss out or languish for months at a time seeing no improvement in their Amazon sales. We help our clients harness the opportunities by continually creating new promotion and advertising strategies that take advantage of what the data is showing us.

Utilizing the promotion features of Amazon Seller Central and Amazon Vendor Central properly can lead to massive up-ticks in your annual sales. Taking advantage of Amazon two busiest times of the year – Prime Day and the Christmas season – by implanting a promotional strategy designed to boost sales and organic search ranking can set your products up for continued sales growth in the months following. 

Our Amazon management teams have loads of experience identifying promotional opportunities, setting promotional targets and objectives, and fully implanting strategies that will lead to increased sales – not only during the busy period, but all year round. 

Reporting

There is an overabundance of data on the Amazon Seller Central and Vendor Central platform to utilize while managing their Amazon sales channels. But too much data is not necessarily a good thing. With over 100 different reports that can be created between the Amazon platforms, it is easy to get overwhelmed searching for the right report to find just the metric you are looking for. That is why we simplify the Amazon data for all of our clients into easy to understand reports that allow them to make the best decision possible.

Our analytics and reporting team are constantly searching for ways to provide the most relevant and helpful information to our customers. We are always looking to present the information in an easy-to-use format that helps Amazon Sellers benchmark their performance over time, and make the best decisions going forward. 

We have developed a number of proprietary software programs designed to present data that can be easily digested by clients in fully-customizable dashboards as well as weekly and monthly reports.

Let's Chat

We Can Help Your Amazon Business Grow
We have developed a multi-faceted approach of account management that targets: Amazon search engine optimization, content optimization, inventory management, and promotional and advertising strategy.
en English
X