AMZ 博客

<>有关如何最大程度地在亚马逊及其他地区扩展业务的最佳信息来源

2020年Amazon FBA卖家的资金选择

亚马逊正在为那些具有良好销售指标的亚马逊物流卖家提供资金选择,以使他们在这些不确定和困难的时期中看到希望。

我们列出了一些您可以利用的资源。 尽管并非每种选择都可能适合您的情况,但我们确信您可以在此列表中找到一个适合您的需求。


亚马逊物流资金选择–开始之前

考虑仅在收入稳定的情况下获得资金。 否则,当您无力偿还贷款时,您可能会背上债务,并毁了您的业务。 不要等待太久,否则您可能会错失增长机会。

为了准备贷款申请,请确保您知道为什么要借钱,目的是什么,需要多长时间才能还清。

这样,您可以创建业务计划以了解成本和目标,以便您有更轻松的时间来偿还它。

您还应该知道自己的信用评分和风险水平-贷方仍会进行检查。

还要查看您的现金流量并查看财务状况,以便您知道借入多少金额是合理的。


亚马逊FBA卖家资金

您可以使用以下几种方法来为2020年的亚马逊FBA业务提供资金:


亚马逊贷款

如果您已经在亚马逊上销售了至少一年,并且拥有不错的指标,那么您可能有资格获得 直接短期贷款 从亚马逊。 您可以获得的报价从$ 1,000到$ 750,000不等,付款期限为12个月。 当然,一切都取决于您的卖方帐户。 亚马逊没有透露他们给的利率,但是利用了这些贷款的卖家说 6%至16%。

请注意,这些贷款仅提供给某些市场。 此外,这些贷款可仅用于亚马逊,用于购买新库存。 如果您需要资金来多样化您的在线商店,这对您来说不是一个好选择。

如果您申请亚马逊贷款,则可以期望直接从市场收益中支付利息和还款。


银行贷款

传统的贷款服务可能不习惯向亚马逊卖家提供贷款。 他们通常需要抵押,并且不知道如何处理在线业务。 他们还经常处理企业在 超过$ 100,000,这可能比您需要的更多。 如果此选项适合您,那么有几笔低利率的银行贷款。

传统贷款需要抵押品,抵押品的价值等于或大于给定的贷款价值。 一个 商品现金垫款 是最快的融资方式之一-申请后几个小时之内。


信用额度

如果您可以证明您已经经营至少一年,并且平均每年业务收入至少为50,000美元,那么您可以轻松地迅速获得信贷。 商业信用额度就像信用卡一样,您可以灵活选择 循环信贷额度 您可以根据需要购买东西或提取现金。

与亚马逊贷款不同,您可以将这笔钱用于所需的任何用途,而不仅仅是在线库存。 信贷额度可低至5,000美元至5万美元。 确保询问借款人他们的月费或年费以及他们从您提取的资金中收取的利息以及还款期限。

信贷额度的最大好处是,您只偿还实际提取的款项,因此您仅借入所需的确切金额。 另外,您随时可以随时使用它。


商业信用卡

信用卡的利率很高。 如果您确定可以每月清还您的信用卡余额,那么使用商务信用卡是为您的Amazon FBA业务提供资金的简便快捷方法。 如果您有较长的借贷限额,那么在较长的时间内需要较少的金额时,这也最好。


商户预支现金

你可以使用 商户现金垫款 (MCA),即使您没有抵押品,也几乎可以获得您亚马逊FBA业务的资金。 您也可以在线申请并获得资格证书,几乎不需要任何文书工作,因此非常方便。 MCA贷方不会将您的信用评分单独视为批准的因素,因此即使您的信用评分不是那么好,您也有机会。

因为它更容易获得,所以提防更高的利率–这是一个不受监管的行业。 始终询问您将要支付的费用,因为它们在一家公司之间差异很大。 通常,你 你借的一笔钱 是根据您的信用卡销售量计算的,您需要偿还贷款,并支付固定的费用加上销售的一定百分比。 通常,贷款额从$ 2,500到$ 250,000不等。


点对点贷款

点对点贷款 首先从P2P网站上的个人资料开始,然后投资者对该个人资料进行审查以考虑您是否有资金。 通常,您需要包括有关信用评分和债务收入比的信息,但这不是投资者考虑的唯一因素。 您需要清楚地解释为什么需要贷款才能获得更好的机会,因为投资者希望放心向您贷款。

如果您获得了贷款,可以先接受贷款,然后再接受条款和利率。 请注意,由于投资者在竞标您的业务,因此批准和资助时间可能长达数周。 您还必须遵守P2P网站的规定并支付费用,因为它们将监督申请过程,贷款的承销和还款。


商业定期贷款

许多银行和信用合作社提供定期贷款,如果您需要大量资金(最高5万美元),这是个好主意。 当然,贷款金额将取决于您的年收入和信用记录。 像其他贷款一样,在5到20年的标准期限内,可能会有利息加费用以固定的每月还款额支付。 请注意,通过资格要求不那么严格的在线直接贷方申请是明智的。


个人贷款

如果您只是以亚马逊FBA卖家的身份开始,那么个人贷款最有可能是您的最佳选择。 您可以获得2,000美元到50,000美元之间的收益,这通常足以付诸东流。 您需要良好的个人信用评分和良好的收入证明才能申请个人贷款。 年度百分比率通常在5%到36%之间。

准备在2到7年内每月分期支付相似​​或更大的利息和费用。


个人储蓄

传统的企业主永远不会建议使用个人储蓄来投资企业,但是如果其他途径失败,这可能是您唯一的好选择。 如果您有足够的储蓄来支持库存购买,那么只要您以良好的价格出售,就可以轻松地将其迅速收回。

最好的好处是您将不需要任何种类的资格证明,例如信用检查或文书工作。

卖家资金

卖家资金 是一种使用人工智能算法来鉴定您的Amazon FBA商店资格的工具。 他们会查看您至少6个月(至少30,000美元)的销售业绩指标。

在5分钟内,您可以知道您是否符合条件,以及是否可以获得所需的金额,这只需要1或2天。

关于此选项的最大优点是,一旦您偿还了当前贷款的50%,您便可以再次贷款。 但是要小心,您很快就会陷入债务。 SellersFund的年利率从15%到24%不等,但没有任何隐性费用或预付款罚款。

您可以通过卖方帐户亲自担保贷款,并提供信用评分和业务的整体健康状况,以获取支持。


BitX资金

BitX资金 是一个数字借贷市场。 与P2P借贷类似,BitX将企业主与非银行贷方匹配。 对于那些资产和增长潜力未被传统贷方认可的卖方而言,这是一个不错的选择。


保理

保理 当其他融资方式不可用时,通常是您的最后选择。 它是一种现金流管理工具,基本上可以将您的应收帐款出售给融资公司以获取快速现金。

您得到的通常是实际现金价值的75%至80%,具体取决于应收账款的期限和质量以及其他因素。 它的工作方式是,您获得发票金额减去公司保留的储备金额以及还清应收款时的费用。

保理业务是快速现金,没有抵押品或信用评分,这意味着较高的成本,最高为应收帐款4%的费用,再加上预付现金的最优惠利率利息的2%。 这意味着每年要支付30%以上的利息,因此请格外小心,因为您无法控制客户何时支付发票。


最后的思考

在亚马逊上以亚马逊物流卖家的身份获得贷款不一定很困难。 但是,您必须要谨慎,因为根据您个人和业务的具体情况,某些选择可能会带来灾难性的后果。 如果您需要额外的资金,只需考虑哪种选择可以在您需要时以最少的利息和费用满足您的需求。 如上所述,始终要有一个计划,知道要获得目标贷款所需要的条件。

推荐: 如何申请亚马逊小企业救济基金

朱莉娅·瓦尔德兹(Julia Valdez)2020年Amazon FBA卖家的资金选择
分享这篇文章

您的亚马逊销量落后吗?

您所需要做的就是在下面放置产品链接或店面,我们的一位专家将立即开始分析并制定游戏计划,以使您的销售业绩成倍增长。

AMZ Blog

The best source for information on how to maximize your presence on Amazon and beyond

Funding Options for Amazon FBA Sellers in 2020

Amazon is offering funding options to those FBA sellers with good-seller metrics to provide them with a glimpse of hope during these uncertain and difficult times.

We’ve got a list of several sources that you can tap into. Although not every option may be ideal for your situation, we are sure that you can find one on this list that suits your needs.


FBA Funding Options – Before you Begin

Consider getting funding only when you have steady revenue. Doing otherwise could land you in debt and ruin your business when you can’t pay back the loan. Don’t wait too long, or you might miss out on opportunities for growth.

To prepare for a loan application, make sure that you know why exactly you are borrowing money, what is it for, and how soon you need it and can pay it back.

This way, you can create a business plan to understand costs and goals so that you will have a much easier time paying it back.

You should also know your credit score and risk level – lenders will check this anyway.

Look at your cash flow as well and review your finances so you know what amount it makes sense to borrow.


Amazon FBA Seller Funding

Here are several options that you can look into for funding your Amazon FBA business in 2020:


Amazon Loan

If you’ve been selling on Amazon for at least a year and you have decent metrics, you may be eligible for  a direct short-term loan from Amazon. You could get an offer for an amount from $1,000 to $750,000 and with payment terms as long as 12 months. Everything depends on your seller account, of course. Amazon doesn’t say what interest rates they give, but sellers who have availed of these loans say 6% to 16%.

Note that these loans are only offered to select markets. Moreover, these loans can be used for Amazon alone, for purchasing new inventory. If you need capital to diversify your online store, this is not a good option for you.

If you apply for an Amazon loan, you can expect to pay the interest and repayments straight out of your marketplace earnings.


Bank Loan

Traditional lending services may not be accustomed to loaning to Amazon sellers. They often require collateral and wouldn’t know how to deal with an online business. They also often deal with businesses loaning amounts in excess of $100, 000, which may me much more than you need. If this option is right for you, there are several bank loans that come with low-interest rates.

Traditional loansrequirecollateral with a value that is equal to or greater than the loan value given. A Merchandise Cash Advance is one of the fastest ways to get funding – as fast as a few hours after applying.


Lines of Credit

You can easily get credit quickly if you can show that you have been in business for at least one year with at an average annual business revenue of at least $50,000. A business line of credit is like a credit card where you have a flexible revolving credit line that you can use to purchase things or withdraw for cash as needed.

Unlike an Amazon loan, you can use this money for anything you need, not just online inventory. Lines of credit are available in amounts of as little as $5,000 to as much as $5 million. Make sure to ask the loaner what their monthly or annual fees are as well as the interest they charge on the funds you withdraw, and the repayment terms.

The greatest thing about lines of credit is that you only repay what you actually withdraw, so you are borrowing only the exact amount that you need. Plus, it’s always readily available whenever you need it.


Business Credit Cards

Interest rates on credit cards are very high. If you are sure that you can pay off your credit card balance every month, then using a business credit card is a simple and fast way to fund your Amazon FBA business. This also works best if you need smaller amounts of money over a longer period since there’s a borrowing limit.


Merchant Cash Advances

You can use a merchant cash advance (MCA) to get almost immediate funding for your Amazon FBA business, even if you don’t have collateral. You can also apply and be qualified online with little and sometimes no paperwork, so it’s very convenient. MCA lenders don’t consider your credit score alone as the factor for approval, so you could have a chance even if your credit score isn’t that good.

Because it’s easier to obtain, beware of higher interest rates – it’s an unregulated industry. Always ask about the fees you will have to pay since they can vary widely from one company to another. Mostly, the you  lump sum that you borrow is based on your credit card sales, and you repay the loan with an added fixed fee plus a percentage of your sales. Loan amounts from $2,500 to $250,000 are common.


Peer-to-Peer Loans

Peer-to-peer lending starts with a profile on a P2P website, which investors then review to consider you for funding. You usually need to include information about your credit score and debt-to-income ratio, but these are not the only factors that investors consider. You need to explain clearly why you need a loan to get a better chance of being awarded one because investors want to feel secure in lending you money.

If you’re awarded a loan, you can review it before accepting the terms and rates. Note that approval and funding times can last up to a few weeks because investors are bidding on your business. You must also abide by the P2P website’s rules and pay their fees because they will oversee the application process, underwriting and repayment of the loan.


Business Term Loan

Many banks and credit unions offer term loans, which is a good idea if you need a bigger amount of money – up to $5 million. The loan amount will depend, of course, on your annual revenue and credit history. Like other loans, there will likely be interest plus fees to pay in fixed monthly repayments over standard periods of 5 to 20 years. Note that it’s wise to apply through an online direct lender who requires less stringent eligibility.


Personal Loan

If you’re just getting started as an Amazon FBA seller, a personal loan is most likely your best bet. You can get from $2,000 to $50,000, which is often enough to get going. You need a good personal credit score and a decent income statement to apply for personal loans. Annual percentage rates typically range from 5% to 36%.

Be prepared to pay similar or bigger interest and fees in monthly installments over usually from 2 to 7 years.


Personal Savings

Traditional business owners would never recommend using personal savings to invest in a business, but it may be your only good option if other avenues fail. If you have enough savings to support inventory purchasing, then you could easily make it back quickly as long as you are selling at a good rate.

The best advantage is that you won’t need any kind of qualification like credit checks or paperwork.

SellersFunding

SellersFunding is a tool that uses an artificial intelligence algorithm to qualify your Amazon FBA store. They look at your performance metrics over at least 6 months of selling at a level of at least $30,000.

In 5 minutes, you can know if you qualify or not, and if you can get the amount you want, which takes just 1 or 2 days.  

The greatest thing about this option is that you can take out another loan as soon as you pay back 50% of your current loan. Be careful, however, of you can get deep into debt very quickly. Interest rates for SellersFunding range from 15% to 24% annually, but there are no hidden fees or pre-payment penalties.

You guarantee the loan personally through your seller account with your credit score and the overall health of your business for support.


BitX Funding

BitX Funding is a digital lending marketplace. Similar to P2P lending, BitX matches business owners with non-bank lenders. This is a great option for sellers whose assets and potential for growth are not recognized by traditional lenders.


Factoring

Factoring is usually your last option when other financing options aren’t available. It’s a cash flow management tool that basically sells your accounts receivable to a financing company for fast cash.

What you get is usually from 75% to 80% of the actual cash value, depending on the age and quality of the receivables, among other factors. The way it works is you get the invoice amount minus the amount the company kept in reserve and their fee when the receivable is paid off.

Factoring is quick cash with no collateral or credit score, which means higher costs of up to a 4% fee for receivables plus 2% above the prime rate interest on cash advances. This means an annual interest payment of over 30%, so be very careful since you cannot control when your clients will pay their invoices.


Final Thoughts

Getting a loan as an FBA seller on Amazon doesn’t have to be difficult. You do have to be cautious, however, since some options can be devastating depending on your specific personal and business circumstances. If you need additional capital, simply consider which option can give you what you need when you need it for the least amount in interest and fees. As mentioned above, always have a plan and know what you need to get qualified for the loan that you are targeting.

Recommended: How to Apply for the Amazon Small Business Relief Fund

Julia ValdezFunding Options for Amazon FBA Sellers in 2020
Share this post

Are your Amazon sales lagging behind?

All you need to do is either put a link to a product or a storefront below and one of our experts will begin analyzing immediately and build a gameplan to get your sales performing at exponentially greater levels.