充分利用新的Amazon虚拟产品捆绑工具

在Facebook上分享
Facebook
分享到Twitter
Twitter
分享到LinkedIn
LinkedIn
亚马逊虚拟产品捆绑工具

现在,如果您是品牌所有者,则可以通过亚马逊ASIN配送创建虚拟产品捆绑包,以帮助增加销售额。 使用新的亚马逊 虚拟产品包 工具,您可以构建一个新的捆绑包详细信息页面,该页面允许客户以折扣价一起购买补充物品。

捆绑包使用您现有的FBA库存,无需更改FBA入库货件。 创建虚拟捆绑包是免费的,但请注意,需要支付标准的销售费用和FBA费用。

创建虚拟产品包

亚马逊 虚拟产品捆绑工具 对于FBA,品牌所有者可以创建由两到五个互补的ASIN组成的“虚拟”捆绑包。 他们可以从单个详细信息页面一起出售它们。 这样,品牌所有者可以提供捆绑商品,而无需将物品包装在一起或更改FBA入库库存。 该工具最适合Firefox或Chrome。

亚马逊卖家中心

虚拟产品包

虚拟捆绑包是您目录中的2-5种产品,您可以通常以折扣价将其作为一体出售。 您可以将它们一起出售,但不一定要将它们包装在一起。

虚拟捆绑包使客户可以购买搭配良好的产品,从而更轻松地从您品牌的目录中发现和购买更多产品。

客户可购买的虚拟捆绑包数量仅基于捆绑包内所有产品中可用的最小数量。 例如,如果您有一条可用数量为20的手镯和一条可用数量为30的项链,那么将有20个虚拟捆绑包可用。 可用数量会自动调整。

创建虚拟捆绑包时,它将成为独立的SKU。 您可以编辑标题,描述,项目符号,图像和价格。 但是,您不能更改捆绑包内提供的产品。

虚拟束布局

卖家资格

Amazon虚拟产品捆绑包功能仅对拥有品牌的卖家可用。 卖家必须在品牌内部,并负责在亚马逊上销售品牌。 如果您无权使用此功能,则可能不符合这些条件。

产品要求

要获得资格,ASIN必须属于您拥有的品牌,并且该品牌已在 品牌注册处。 他们还需要处于“新”状态的活动FBA库存。 

礼品卡,电子产品(如数字音乐,视频和书籍)以及更新/使用的ASIN不能成为虚拟捆绑包的一部分。 还请注意,只能在美国Amazon商店中创建Amazon虚拟产品捆绑包。

每个ASIN组件都必须自己购买。 这意味着 多件装 无法使用此工具创建“多框”项(多个框中的单个ASIN并以多个框形式提供)。 要在捆绑包中包含一个ASIN的多个单元,请将ASIN添加到捆绑包中。 然后,单击“捆绑数量”旁边的数字“ 1”以共享来自可用的FBA库存库存中ASIN组件的数量。

您可以选择捆绑软件中的任何ASIN作为其主要组成部分。 主要组件有助于确定捆绑软件的搜索和浏览分类。 捆绑包ASIN从其主要组件ASIN继承搜索关键字。 创建捆绑包后,您将无法更改其主要组件。 如果需要,请删除捆绑包并重新创建。 使用其他SKU或确保等待24小时再使用相同的SKU。

在桌面上,捆绑软件中主要组件的详细信息页面上可能显示“使其成为捆绑软件”小部件,该窗口小部件最多显示六个共享同一主要组件ASIN的捆绑软件。 该小部件不会出现在移动设备上。 请注意,创建具有与现有捆绑包完全相同的组件但指定的主要组件不同的捆绑包是违反Amazon虚拟产品捆绑包策略的。

定价

产品捆绑的价格可以低于或等于捆绑中产品的价格总和。 最成功的捆绑包通常会提供诱人的折扣。

如果捆绑包价格高于其组成部分价格的总和,则捆绑包将失去“购买箱子”资格。 即使组件价格发生变化,捆绑销售价格也将保持不变。 如果组件价格发生变化,卖方有责任监视捆绑价格并进行更新。

API集成/馈送

只能在Seller Central中创建和编辑Amazon虚拟产品捆绑包。 没有可用的API / Feed集成。 除捆绑软件工具外,请勿尝试使用Feed或其他任何方式来编辑捆绑软件。 如果这样做,您的捆绑包可能会停止购买。 要解决这种类型的错误,请先从API集成或第三方工具中删除捆绑ASIN。 然后,编辑并重新提交捆绑软件。

交易,优惠券,A +内容和广告

捆绑包必须满足 所有标准 有资格进行交易。 请注意,添加捆绑折扣确实 不是 影响其组成ASIN的价格历史记录或它们的交易资格。 捆绑包与 优惠券 和 A +含量.

捆绑包还与 赞助品牌 广告。 他们是 不是 与...兼容 赞助产品 在这个时候。

评论和评分

捆绑式ASIN与捆绑中的组件ASIN具有不同的评论和评级。

订单和退货

记录订单时,就像捆绑包中的每个组件都是作为同一订单的一部分购买的一样。 在大多数卖方中心报告中,捆绑ASIN / SKU不记录订单,仅记录组件。 组件可以单独返回。 如果您的捆绑包有折扣,客户将在退货时按比例退款。

费用

由于所有产品都像单独购买一样单独交付,因此交付费用没有变化; 所有标准销售费用将适用。

最后的思考

亚马逊虚拟产品捆绑包是品牌所有者增加销售额的好方法。 捆绑在一起的产品向客户显示了他们可能从未想过的其他购买选择。 来自其他卖家的捆绑包通常还带有折扣,并且通过自己出价,可以使交易变甜并鼓励更大的订单价值。

只要产品是新的并且以您的品牌名称在Amazon上注册的,创建Amazon虚拟产品捆绑包也很容易。

在Facebook上分享
在脸书上分享
分享到Twitter
Twitter
分享到LinkedIn
LinkedIn

获取更新和我们的最佳技巧来增加您的亚马逊销售

杜琳神学院

杜琳神学院

更多文章

en English
X

Take Advantage of the New Amazon Virtual Product Bundles Tool

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Amazon virtual product bundles tool

You can now create virtual product bundles with Fulfillment by Amazon ASINs to help increase your sales, if you are a brand owner. Using the new Amazon Virtual Product Bundles tool, you can build a new bundle detail page that allows customers to buy complementary items together at a discount.

Bundles use your existing FBA inventory and no changes are necessary to your FBA inbound shipments. Creating a virtual bundle is free, but note that standard selling fees and FBA fees apply.

Creating Virtual Product Bundles

The Amazon virtual product bundles tool for FBA, lets brand owners create ‘virtual’ bundles made up of two to five complementary ASINs. They can sell them together from a single detail page. This allows brand owners to offer bundles without packaging items together or changing FBA inbound inventory. The tool works best with Firefox or Chrome.

Amazon Seller Central

Virtual Product Bundles

Virtual bundles are 2-5 products from your catalog that you can sell as one, typically at a discount. You can sell them together, but not necessarily pack them together.

Virtual bundles allow customers to shop for products that go well together, making it easier to discover and buy more from your Brand’s catalog.

The number of virtual bundles available for Customers to purchase is based solely on the smallest quantity available of all the products within the bundle. For example, if you have a bracelet with an available quantity of 20 and a necklace with an availability of 30, there would be 20 virtual bundles available. The quantity available automatically adjusts.

When you create a virtual bundle, it becomes an independent SKU. You can edit the title, description, bullets, images, and price. However, you cannot change the products offered within the bundle itself.

virtual bundles layout

Seller Eligibility

The Amazon virtual product bundles feature is only available to sellers who own a brand. The seller must be internal to the brand and responsible for selling the brand on Amazon. If you do not have access to this feature, it’s possible that you don’t meet these criteria.

Product Requirements

To be eligible, ASINs need to belong to a brand that you own and that is registered in the Brand Registry. They also need to have active FBA inventory in the ‘New’ condition. 

Gift cards, electronic products (like digital music, video, and books), and renewed/used ASINs cannot be part of virtual bundles. Note as well that Amazon virtual product bundles can be created only in the US Amazon store.

Each component ASIN must be buyable on its own. This means that multipacks and “multi-box” items (single ASINs that ship in parts in multiple boxes) cannot be created with this tool. To include multiple units of an ASIN in your bundle, add the ASIN to your bundle. Then, click on the number ‘1’ next to ”Quantity in bundle” to share quantity from the available FBA in–stock inventory for ASIN components.

You may choose any ASIN in your bundle to be its main component. The main component helps determine the search and browse categorization of the bundle. A bundle ASIN inherits search keywords from its main component ASIN. You cannot change the main component of a bundle after you create it. If you need to do so, delete your bundle and re-create it. Use a different SKU or make sure to wait 24 hours before reusing the same SKU.

On desktop, the detail page of the main component in your bundle may show the Make it a bundle widget which shows up to six bundles that share the same main component ASIN. The widget does not appear on mobile. Note that it is against the Amazon virtual product bundles policies to create a bundle that has the exact same components as an existing bundle but a different designated main component.

Pricing

Product bundles can be priced lower than or equal to the sum total of prices of the products in the bundle. The most successful bundles typically offer attractive discounts.

If a bundle price becomes higher than the sum of its component’s prices, then the bundle will lose Buy Box eligibility. Bundle prices will remain the same even if the price of a component changes; it is the seller’s responsibility to monitor the bundle price and update it if component pricing changes.

API integration/Feeds

Amazon virtual product bundles can only be created and edited in Seller Central. There is no API/feed integration available. Do not try to edit a bundle using a feed or any means other than the bundles tool. If you do, your bundle may stop being buyable. To fix this type of error, first remove the bundle ASIN from your API integration or third-party tool. Then, edit and re-submit the bundle.

Deals, Coupons, A+ Content, and Advertising

Bundles must meet all standard criteria to be eligible for Deals. Note that adding a bundle discount does not affect the price history of its component ASINs or their eligibility for Deals. Bundles are compatible with coupons and A+ content.

Bundles are also compatible with Sponsored Brands ads. They are not compatible with Sponsored Products at this time.

Reviews and ratings

Bundle ASINs have separate reviews and ratings from those of the component ASINs in the bundle.

Orders and Returns

Orders are recorded as if each component of the bundle was purchased as part of the same order. In most Seller Central reports, the bundle ASIN/SKU does not record an order, only the components do. Components can be returned separately. If your bundle had a discount, customers will receive a prorated refund upon return.

Fees

Since all the products are fulfilled separately just as if they were purchased separately, there are no changes to fulfillment fees; all standard selling fees will apply.

Final Thoughts

Amazon virtual product bundles are a great way for brand owners to increase sales. Bundling products together shows customers additional options to purchase that they may have never thought of themselves. Bundles from other sellers also often come along with a discount, and by offering one yourself, you can sweeten the deal and encourage greater order value.

Creating Amazon virtual product bundles is also easy, as long as the products are new and registered under your brand name on Amazon.

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Get Updates & Our Best Tips to Increase Your Amazon Sales

Duline Theogene

Duline Theogene

More Posts

en English
X