AMZ 博客

<>有关如何最大程度地在亚马逊及其他地区扩展业务的最佳信息来源

5个Amazon SEO技巧以增加您的列表并增加销售

在众多竞争对手中将流量吸引到您的亚马逊清单 可以通过SEO(搜索引擎优化)来实现。

尽管这项成就受多种因素影响,但这还需要一些关键字优化,这已经不是什么秘密,因此,亚马逊的A9算法将您的商品视为与特定搜索最相关的匹配项。

排名较高的产品详情将吸引更多的访问者,因此会有更多的转化,销售和收入机会。

想学习如何?

以下是Amazon SEO的5个最佳技巧,这些技巧将帮助您提高排名并增加销售。


Amazon SEO提示

1.进行初步的关键字研究

当客户正在寻找特定产品时,他们将在亚马逊搜索栏中输入关键字,然后将关键字与搜索词进行匹配,包括卖方在其产品列表中。 研究和使用正确的关键字将提高您产品的知名度和销售量。

对于任何卖家而言,关键字研究都是在亚马逊上成功销售的基础。 A9认为您的产品与搜索字词匹配得越好,您在搜索结果中的排名就越高。 关键字的相关性将取决于产品的标题,项目符号和描述,因此找到在这些部分中包含的正确关键字至关重要。

  • 研究关键字的一种方法是执行竞争分析。 通过浏览亚马逊上与您将要出售的产品类似的产品,查看竞争对手在其产品清单中使用的术语。
  • 考虑您的目标受众是谁,并开发一个客户角色,以更好地理解搜索您的产品时将使用的搜索词和语言,并将其纳入产品标题,说明和项目符号。
  • 您可以使用许多在线关键字生成器,但是对于更高级的分析和结果,专业 搜索引擎优化服务提供商 将进行深入研究,以提高您的排名和转化率。

2.结构您的产品标题

亚马逊客户通常在搜索栏中键入他们要查找的内容,而不是通过产品类别菜单查找。 这使得优化产品标题对排名至关重要。 使用正确的关键字组合来提高列表的相关性,可以提高可发现性,转化率和销售量。 亚马逊的算法更喜欢包含三个或更多单词的长尾商业意图关键字。 卖方中心提供结构化产品清单的指南,包括产品标题:



长尾关键字可帮助潜在客户找到您的产品列表,因此请尝试合并所有相关关键字。 以下是使用长尾关键字的产品详情标题的示例:



3.优化产品说明和详细信息

产品说明和项目符号详细信息是利用高相关性关键字来撰写副本以提高排名的另一个机会。 根据客户搜索的内容进行优化,同时牢记算法,使您的副本简洁,易读且不会被关键字过多填充。

  • 使用此部分可避免任何可能促使客户寻找其他产品的问题或疑虑
  • 使用项目符号点以获得更可口的副本和更好的转换
  • 不要依赖默认的制造商描述,因为这可能导致重复的内容可能会对您的排名产生负面影响
  • 清楚说明您的产品的好处和相关功能

4.包含图像和视频

图片和视频可以大大改善您的产品详情排名并提高转化率,但请务必注意 亚马逊的要求 以及包括媒体在内的政策。 对于图像,请遵循以下几点:

  • 每个清单包含五张清晰的图像
  • Amazon接受JPEG,PNG,GIF或TIFF格式
  • 在图像文件名中包含产品标识符
  • 优化手机图像
  • 在商品图片中添加带有关键字的替代文字

在产品详情中加入不到一分钟的简短视频可以提高您的排名,同时还可以将重要的产品信息传达给客户。 图像和视频优化有助于在亚马逊上获得更高的转化率,但总体上也显示出可以提高销售率。 一项研究发现 72%的客户 宁愿通过视频了解产品或服务。 视频可以包括产品演示,客户评论或有关产品或公司的故事。


亚马逊卖家可以通过以下方式上传视频内容:

  • A +详细页面
  • 增强品牌内容
  • 顾客评论

5.客户参与度

您可以通过“问与答”部分并根据书面评论,在产品损失页面上与客户互动。 响应能力和客户参与度提供了许多对排名和转化产生积极影响的方法,因此,即使在启动列表后,也不要忘记定期检查。



客户参与可以通过以下几种方法来提高您在亚马逊上的排名:

  • 问答和评论提供了添加更多关键字的机会,从而提高了页面的相关性和排名。
  • 评论者通常会发布商品图片和视频,这些图片和视频不仅可以提高排名,还可以为其他潜在买家提供更多内容,从而使它们在您网页上的停留时间更长。
  • 良好评论是消费者产生的内容,已显示为 大大提高转化率。 人们想在购买前先阅读其他购买者对该产品的体验,并更有可能信任获得大量好评的品牌。 转化次数越高,销量越高,销量越高意味着排名越高。
  • 响应能力表明您关心客户,这将建立品牌信任。 一项研究发现, 在线消费者依靠评论,其中97%的受访者关注企业的反应。

总结

亚马逊在市场环境中独占lith头,几乎占市场份额的50% 美国电子商务市场。 想要成功的卖家需要制定一项提高产品列表排名的策略,以便在竞争中脱颖而出。 了解如何使用关键字,产品标题,描述和详细信息,图像和视频以及与客户的互动来建立相关性将使您走上亚马逊市场成功之路。

想要扩展您的亚马逊业务? 借助Payoneer的跨境支付平台,在线卖家可从Amazon,Wish等顶级电子商务市场快速便捷地获得付款,并进入一个综合账户,从而扩大其全球影响力。 在美国,欧盟,英国,日本,加拿大,澳大利亚和墨西哥吸引更多客户,并立即收到国际付款。


单击 请点击此处。 并获得50美元的注册奖励。


作者简介:

卡琳·弗里德曼

Kareen Friedman是Payoneer的内容撰稿人,特别关注自由职业者和服务提供商行业。 Kareen喜欢烘烤糕点,前往新国家和远足。

杜琳神学院5个Amazon SEO技巧以增加您的列表并增加销售
分享这篇文章

您的亚马逊销量落后吗?

您所需要做的就是在下面放置产品链接或店面,我们的一位专家将立即开始分析并制定游戏计划,以使您的销售业绩成倍增长。

AMZ Blog

The best source for information on how to maximize your presence on Amazon and beyond

5 Amazon SEO Tips to Boost Your Listings & Increase Sales

Driving traffic to your Amazon listing among a sea of competitors can be possible through SEO (Search Engine Optimization).

Although this achievement is influenced by a number of factors, it’s no secret that it also requires some keyword optimization so that Amazon’s algorithm, known as A9, regards your items as the most relevant matches to specific searches.

Product listings that rank will receive more visitors and therefore more opportunities for conversion, sales, and revenue.

Want to learn how?

Here are top 5 Amazon SEO tips that will help you boost your ranking and increase sales.


Amazon SEO Tips

1. Conduct Preliminary Keyword Research

When a customer is looking for a specific product, they will enter keywords into the Amazon search bar that are then matched against the search terms including by sellers in their product listings. Researching and using the right keywords will enhance your product’s visibility and sales.

For any seller, keyword research is fundamental to successfully selling on Amazon. The better A9 thinks your product matches to a search term, the higher up you will rank in the search results. Your keyword relevancy will depend on the title, bullet points, and description of your product, so finding the right keywords to include in these sections is vital.

  • One way to research keywords is by performing competition analysis. See what terms your competitors are using in their product listings by looking through products on Amazon that are similar to the one you will be selling.
  • Consider who your target audience is and develop a customer persona to better understand the search terms and language that will be used when searching for your product and incorporate these into the product title, description, and bullets.
  • There are a number of online keyword generators that you can use, however for more advanced analysis and results, professional search engine optimization service providers will perform in-depth research to improve your ranking and conversion.

2.   Structure Your Product Title

Amazon customers generally type what they are looking for into the search bar rather than find in through product categories menus. This makes optimizing your product title critical to ranking. Using the right combination of keywords to improve the relevance of your listing will improve your discoverability, conversion, and sales. Amazon’s algorithm prefers longtail, commercial-intent keywords containing three or more words. Seller Central offers guidelines for structuring product listings, including for product titles:



Long-tail keywords help potential customers find your product listings, so try to incorporate all relevant keywords. Here is an example of a product listing title using long-tail keywords:



3.   Optimize Product Descriptions and Details

Product descriptions and bulleted details are another opportunity to compose copy utilizing high-relevance keywords to boost your ranking. Optimize according to what the customer is searching for while keeping the algorithm in mind, keeping your copy concise, readable, and not overly stuffed with keywords.

  • Use this section to preempt any questions or concerns that could drive customers to look for other products
  • Use bullet points for more palatable copy and better conversion
  • Don’t rely on default manufacturer description because this can lead to duplicate content that can negatively impact your ranking
  • Articulate your product’s benefits and relevant features clearly

4.   Include Images and Videos

Images and videos can dramatically improve your product listing ranking and boost conversion, but it is important to take note of Amazon’s requirements and policies for including media. For images, stick to the following:

  • Include five clear images per listing
  • Amazon accepts JPEG, PNG, GIF, or TIFF formats
  • Include the product identifier in the image file name
  • Optimize images for mobile
  • Include alt text with keywords to product images

Including short videos of under a minute in your product listing will improve your ranking while also communicating important product information to your customers. Image and video optimization contribute to higher conversions on Amazon but have also been shown to improve sell-through in general. One study found that 72% of customers would rather learn about a product or service via video. Videos can include product demonstrations, customer reviews, or stories about the product or company.


Amazon sellers can upload video content through:

  • A+ Detail pages
  • Enhanced Brand Content
  • Customer reviews

5.   Customer Engagement

You can interact with your customers on a product losing page via the Q&A section and in response to written reviews. Responsiveness and customer engagement offer a number of ways to positively impact ranking and conversion, so don’t forget to check in regularly even after you have launched your listing.



Here are some ways that customer engagement can boost your ranking on Amazon:

  • Q&A and reviews offer the opportunity to add more keywords thereby increasing your page’s relevancy and ranking.
  • Reviewers often post product images and videos that can boost ranking and also generate more content for other prospective buyers to look at, keeping them on your page for longer.
  • Good reviews are consumer-generated content that has been shown to increase conversion significantly. People want to read what other buyers’ experience has been with the product before purchasing and are more likely to trust a brand with a high number of positive reviews. More conversion means more sales, more sales means better ranking.
  • Responsiveness demonstrates that you care about your customers, and this will build brand trust. One study found that 82% of online consumers rely on reviews, and among these 97% look at the business’s response.

Summary

Amazon is a monolith in the marketplace environment, accounting for almost 50% of the US eCommerce market. Sellers who want to succeed need to develop a strategy for boosting their product listing ranking so that they can stand out among a sea of competition. Understanding how to build relevancy using keywords, product titles, descriptions, and details, images and videos, and customer engagement will but you on the path to Amazon marketplace success.

Looking to expand your Amazon business? With Payoneer’s cross-border payments platform, online sellers can get paid quickly and easily from top eCommerce marketplaces like Amazon, Wish and more to one consolidated account and expand their global reach. Reach more customers in the US, EU, UK, Japan, Canada, Australia and Mexico and receive international payments immediately.


Click here and get a $50 reward for signing up.


Author Bio:

Kareen Friedman

Kareen Friedman is a content writer at Payoneer, specifically focusing on the freelance and service providers industry. Kareen enjoys baking pastries, traveling to new countries, and hiking.

Duline Theogene5 Amazon SEO Tips to Boost Your Listings & Increase Sales
Share this post

Are your Amazon sales lagging behind?

All you need to do is either put a link to a product or a storefront below and one of our experts will begin analyzing immediately and build a gameplan to get your sales performing at exponentially greater levels.