Pinterest上的Amazon会员链接:它们如何工作?

在Facebook上分享
Facebook
分享到Twitter
Twitter
分享到LinkedIn
LinkedIn
pinterest上的会员链接

Pinterest是强大的流量来源和新的受众群体。 随着用户数量的增加,该平台增强了其广告功能,卖家现在可以使用Pinterest上的会员链接来分散他们的收入。

如果您是亚马逊卖家,在本文中,我们将向您展示如何在Pinterest上使用Amazon Affiliate Links,以及实现扩展业务的最佳实践。

什么是Pinterest?

在深入探讨具体问题之前,让我们简要地探讨一下Pinterest的全部含义。

Pinterest是一个平台,允许其用户创建和管理自己的主题个人董事会以获取灵感。 这些面板可以包含有关事件,服装,手工艺品,食谱,家具,家居装饰,兴趣爱好等的图像。 

用户可以按照相同的口味关注其他相关板,并“固定”它们以增加自己的收藏。

会员营销如何在Pinterest上运作?

联盟营销在Pinterest上的工作方式是通过产品推荐。 作为卖家,您可以提供指向您的关注者的链接,以便他们可以更轻松地找到您的产品; 这可能会鼓励他们购买。 这样,如果客户最终购买了产品,您将获得佣金。

认为这是双赢的局面; 您的追随者可以购买一些吸引您眼球的东西,这多亏了您,您才能获得报酬。 

固定你的 Pinterest上的亚马逊会员链接 很容易只要记住 遵守他们的准则 这样您就可以开始赚钱了!

主要目标是创建一个配置文件,在此文件中,您可以组织相关董事会中描述您的品味,风格和业务目标的内容,我们将在下面对此进行说明。 并非Pinterest个人资料中的所有内容都需要具有会员链接,但是当用户通过家庭供稿,类别供稿或相关的图钉将您的内容保存到板中时,用户会遇到它们。

如何在Pinterest上创建会员链接

做同一件事有两种方法。 一个来自您的Amazon Associates帐户,另一个来自您的Pinterest帐户:

亚马逊联盟

首先,您需要有一个 Amazon Associates帐户 设置为能够 固定亚马逊会员链接.

有了它后,只需执行以下步骤: 

  1. 创建您认为会受到欢迎的帖子。
  2. 在不添加任何图钉属性的情况下,在您的网站上上传与该产品相关或显示该产品的照片。 
  3. 现在,您所要做的就是将该图像固定到Pinterest,然后在链接框中添加会员链接。
  4. 为此,请转到图钉,单击“编辑”,然后在“网站”字段中插入您的会员链接。 

Pinterest

1.在搜索栏下找到加号,然后从您的个人资料页面创建一个普通的图钉。

2.填写产品说明并添加标题。 

3.将您的会员链接添加到图片。 

之后,如果有人单击链接购买产品,您将获得佣金。

请注意: 对于这两种情况,请使用Amazon Associates SiteStripe创建包含您的关联ID或跟踪ID的文本链接。 将此链接(包括所有参数)复制到“网站”字段中。

如何为您的帖子获取图像

您可以在以下网址免费访问不同的产品图片: Associates Central主页

您可以在“快速链接”或“浏览产品”部分中浏览产品。 转到“产品链接”页面,在搜索框中输入产品编号或关键字。 然后,使用搜索功能或获取横幅按钮。 这将允许您生成基于HTML的图像。

将图像代码显示在产品页面上后,请在页面中单击“图像”,从那里抓取它们。 SiteStripe 工具栏。

另外,您可以使用 canva 创建自己的图像。 他们甚至有一整段模板,称为 “ Pinterest Pin”。

Pinterest上亚马逊会员营销的最佳实践

1.将相关产品推广到特定的细分市场

尽管您正在一个全新的平台上吸引客户,但请考虑一下您的利基市场,并尝试帮助您的受众群体,而不是用各种各样的各种产品淹没他们。 

这是一项市场营销活动,与其他任何活动一样,您需要一个策略。 此外,如果客户开始看到太多的Amazon Affiliate链接,那么他们可能会觉得您在向他们发送垃圾邮件,并且将完全停止关注您。

2.不要忘记测试您的链接

链接的有效程度取决于您的细分市场。 如果您以前从未使用过Pinterest,请尝试着重于如何获得最大的销售额。 如果您有一个网站,除了一个亚马逊在线商店,那么除了链接到会员产品本身之外,最好添加链接到您在此发布的评论或购买指南。

唯一的是,您需要为Pinterest帖子和购买指南提供单独的链接。

您可以通过使用和管理跟踪ID来跟踪这些链接如何为您的品牌服务。 转到您的Amazon Associates仪表板,单击您的电子邮件地址,然后单击按钮以 管理您的跟踪ID 会出现。

比较下个月的跟踪ID。 尝试将图钉发送到会员产品,将其他图钉发送到购买者指南(如果有),看看哪种方法最适合您。

3.必须披露会员关系,避免链接泄露

它归结为避免链接隐藏。 在大多数会员网络中,公开会员链接关系是一项常见的要求。 通常,因为这是所有会员网络的FTC要求。 

亚马逊卖家对此有非常明确的说明,甚至建议您在Pin上使用以下行:“作为亚马逊合作伙伴,我可以通过符合条件的购买来赚钱。” 

避免使用Geni.us,Bitly或Pretty Links。 您的潜在买家需要知道您的链接将使用哪个网站或商店,因此请尽可能具体。 

4.使您的链接对Pinterest友好

在这个平台上,我们根据您喜欢的细分市场创建情绪板。 无论是烹饪还是时尚潮流,都请尽量留在您的利基市场范围内。 观众将Pins用作创意,因此请尝试使您的内容尽可能有帮助。 

尝试包括详细的描述,并让您的内容在视觉上尽可能令人满意。 业余内容不会减少。

5.增加您的关注者数量

如果您在Pinterest个人资料中具有真实性,则Amazon Affiliate Links将最有效。 请记住,这里的目标是通过推荐产品来帮助可能的购买者,而不是向他们发送大量想要出售的商品的链接。 

花一些时间在您的Pinterest个人资料上,使您的Amazon产品推荐更加有机。

这里有几个提示:

提示#1 –创建木板并开始固定

如果您的个人资料是新的,则应先创建不同的板。 它们应该与众不同,但不要偏离您的位置 壁龛. 此个人资料只是您品牌的延伸。 例如,如果您销售体育用品,则可以创建有关特定主题的健身板,例如锻炼,营养,减肥动机。 

查看您个人资料的人将以真实的方式与您的内容相关。

提示2 –获得关注者

您获得的关注者越多,他们使用您的Amazon Affiliate Links购买产品的机会就越大。 有两种主要的实现方式:关注其他人或固定流行的内容。 好事是您可以同时做这两个事情。 

设置好板后,请先发布一些图钉,然后再开始遵循其他配置文件。 查找具有可与您的利基市场或品牌相关联的个人资料的用户。 这与关注完全像您的个人资料无关,而是与拥有相同兴趣的个人资料有关。

您也可以固定已经很好的内容。 这可能是获得最多关注者的最佳方法,而且这很容易,因为任何顶级大头针已经非常流行。 只需选择您喜欢的图像即可。 

完成此操作后,您可以开始固定会员内容或将用户重定向到您的Amazon帖子或网站的引脚。 

提示#3 –扩大您的Pinterest宣传范围

好的,您的个人资料已填写完毕,您得到了一些关注者,并且您的董事会中充满了有趣的图钉。 因此,现在该是开始加入小组委员会的时候了。

当您加入小组委员会时,您的关注者可以看到其他人的钉子。 因此,是的,您的关注者会看到其他面板,但是成千上万不关注您的人也会看到您的图钉。

Pinterest会员营销活动

使用Amazon Affiliate Links只是您Pinterest个人资料上整个营销活动的一部分。 它确实具有学习曲线,时间和测试,以了解哪种方法最适合您的特定产品。 好消息是,它的投资回报率比其他任何社交网络都要高。 是的,我们指的是Facebook和Twitter。 

该视频 了解有关Pinterest和会员链接的更多信息。

Pinterest的广告系列结构使您可以制作一个广告系列,在其中可以投放所有类型的广告。 这样,您可以将更多精力放在效果上,而不必在广告系列和广告客户之间制定预算。 您可以通过访问 Pinterest广告管理系统.

最后的忠告

Pinterest是一个全新的销售平台。 

自去年以来,Pinterest的用户群激增,并且每天都在增长。 对于品牌和亚马逊卖家来说,使其社交媒体组合多样化是一个不错的选择。

Amazon Affiliate链接可以帮助您的品牌和业务获得更好的在线形象,并且可以帮助您以更有机的方式与可能的买家互动。 您不仅会展示所提供的产品范围,还将展示品牌的创造性,这更多的是帮助用户而不是销售。 

当然,仍然能够赚钱。 

在Facebook上分享
在脸书上分享
分享到Twitter
Twitter
分享到LinkedIn
LinkedIn

了解成为顶级1%卖家所需的条件

杜琳神学院

杜琳神学院

更多文章

en English
X

Amazon Affiliate Links on Pinterest: How Do They Work?

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
affiliate links on pinterest

Pinterest is a powerful source of traffic and new audiences. With a growing number of users, this platform increased its advertising capabilities and sellers are now able to use affiliate links on Pinterest to diversify their income.

If you’re an Amazon seller, in this article we will show you how to use Amazon Affiliate Links on Pinterest, and which best practices to implement to expand your business.

What Is Pinterest?

Before we dive into the nitty gritty, let’s briefly explore what Pinterest is all about.

Pinterest is a platform that allows its users to create and manage their own themed personal boards for inspiration. These boards can include images about events, outfits, handicrafts, recipes, furniture, home decor, hobbies and much more. 

Users can follow other related boards with the same tastes and “pin” them to increase their own collections.

How Does Affiliate Marketing Work on Pinterest?

The way affiliate marketing works on Pinterest is through product recommendation. As a seller, you can provide the link to your followers so they can find your product easier; this potentially will encourage them to purchase it. By doing so, you will get a commission if customers end up buying the product.

Think of it as a win-win situation; your followers get to buy something that caught their eye thanks to you, and you get paid. 

Pinning your Amazon affiliate links on Pinterest is very easy. Just remember to comply with their guidelines and you’ll be all set to start making money!

The main goal is to create a profile where you curate content that portrays your taste, style and business goals in relevant boards, which we will explain below. Not everything in your Pinterest profile needs to have an Affiliate Link, but users can come across them when they save your content to their boards, via home feed, category feed or related Pins.

How to Create Affiliate Links on Pinterest

There are two ways of doing the same thing. One is from your Amazon Associates account and the other, from your Pinterest account:

Amazon Associates

First, of all, you’ll need to have an Amazon Associates account set up to be able to pin Amazon affiliate links.

Once you have it, just follow these steps: 

  1. Create a post that you think would be well-received.
  2. Without adding any pin attribute, upload a photo on your website that relates or shows the product. 
  3. Now, all you have to do is pin that image to Pinterest and add the affiliate link in the link box.
  4. To do this, go to the Pin, click Edit, and insert your Affiliate Link in the Website field. 

Pinterest

1. Find the plus sign under the search bar and create a normal pin from your profile page.

2. Fill in the product’s description and add the title. 

3. Add your affiliate link to the picture. 

After, if anybody clicks on the link to purchase the product, you’ll get a commission.

Note: For both cases, use the Amazon Associates SiteStripe to create a text link that includes your Associate ID or Tracking ID. Copy this link, including all the parameters, into the Website field.

How to Get Images for Your Posts

You can get access to different product images at no cost in the Associates Central homepage

You can browse for products in the Quick Links or Browse for Product sections. Go to the Product Links page to enter product numbers or keywords into the search box. then, use the search functions or get banner buttons. This will allow you to generate HTML-based images.

Once you have your image codes on the product pages, grab them from there by clicking “Image” in the SiteStripe toolbar.

Also, you can use Canva to create your own images. They even have a whole section of templates called “Pinterest Pin”.

Best Practices for Amazon Affiliate Marketing on Pinterest

1. Promote relevant products to a specific niche

Although you’re reaching customers in a completely new platform, think about your niche market and try to help your audience rather than overwhelm them with all sorts of products of all kinds. 

This is a marketing campaign and like any campaign, you’ll need a strategy. Also, if customers start to see too many Amazon Affiliate links, then they may feel like you’re spamming them and will just stop following you altogether.

2. Don’t forget to test your links

How effective your links are will depend on your niche market. If you’ve never used Pinterest before, try to focus on how it is you get the most sales. If you have a website, besides an Amazon online store, then it would be a good idea to add linking to reviews or buying guides that you’ve posted there, besides linking to the affiliate product itself.

The only thing is that you’ll need to have separate links for your Pinterest post and for your buying guides.

You can track how these links work for your brand by using and managing Tracking IDs. Go to your Amazon Associates dashboard, click on your email address and the button to Manage Your Tracking IDs will appear.

Compare your Tracking IDs for the next month. Try sending your pins to the affiliate product and other pins to your buyer guides (if you have them) and see which way works best you’re your products.

3. It’s mandatory to disclose affiliate relations, avoid link cloaking

It comes down to avoiding link cloaking. It is a common requirement to disclose affiliate links relations in most affiliate networks. Mostly, because it is an FTC requirement for all affiliate networks. 

Amazon sellers have very clear instructions on how to do it, even recommending a line to use in your Pin:  “As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.” 

Avoid using Geni.us, Bitly or Pretty Links. Your potential buyers need to be aware of which website or store your link will take them, so be as specific as possible. 

4. Make your links Pinterest-friendly

In this platform, we create mood-boards depending on the niche you like. Whether it is cooking or fashion trends, try to stay within the boundaries of your niche. Viewers use Pins as ideas, so try to make your content as helpful as possible. 

Try to include detailed descriptions and make your content as visually pleasant as possible. Amateur content will not cut it.

5. Grow your number of followers

Amazon Affiliate Links will work best if you’re authentic in your Pinterest Profile. Remember the goal here is to help possible buyers by recommending a product, not spamming them with a ton of links of things you want to sell. 

Spend some time on your Pinterest profile to make your Amazon product recommendations more organic.

Here are a few tips:

Tip #1 – Create Boards & Start Pinning

If your profile is new, then you should start by creating different boards. They should be distinctive, but they shouldn’t drift away from your niche. This profile is just an extension of your brand. For example, if you sell sports items, you can create fitness boards about specific topics like, workouts, nutrition, motivation for weight loss. 

People looking at your profile will relate to your content in an authentic way.

Tip #2 – Get Followers

The more followers you get, the more chance you’ll have that they’ll purchase a product using your Amazon Affiliate Links. There are two main ways to do it: following other people or repinning popular content. The good thing is you can do both. 

Once your boards are set, publish some pins first and then start to follow other profiles. Find users with profiles that can be associated to your niche market or your brand. It’s not about following profiles exactly like yours, it’s about profiles that share the same interests.

You can also pin content that is already doing well. This may be the best way to gain the most followers and it’s really easy since any of the top pins is already extremely popular. Just choose whatever image you like. 

Once you’ve done this, you can start pinning affiliate content or pins that redirect users to your Amazon posts or to your website. 

Tip #3 – Scale your Pinterest Outreach

Ok, so your profile is filled out, you got yourself some followers and your boards are full of interesting pins. So now, it’s time to start joining group boards.

When you join a group board, your followers can see pins from other people. So, yes, your followers will see other boards, but thousands of people that don’t follow you will look at your pins as well.

Pinterest Affiliate Marketing Campaign

Using Amazon Affiliate Links can be just a part of a whole marketing campaign on your Pinterest profile. It does have a learning curve, time and testing to see what works best for your specific products. The good news is that it has a higher ROI than any other social network out there. Yes, we mean Facebook and Twitter. 

Watch this video to learn more about Pinterest and affiliate links.

Pinterest’s campaign structure allows you to have a single campaign where you can run all types of ads. This way, you can focus more on performance, instead of working out budgets across campaigns and advertisers. You can do this by accessing Pinterest Ad Manager.

Last Words of Advice

Pinterest is a whole new platform to explore when it comes to sales. 

Since last year, Pinterest has seen a boom in user-base, which continues to grow every day. It is a great choice for brands and Amazon sellers to diversify their social media mix.

Amazon Affiliate links can help your brand and business have a better online presence and it can help you engage with possible buyers in a more organic way. You won’t just be showcasing the range of products that you offer, you’ll also show the creative side of your brand, which is more about helping users than selling. 

And of course, still being able to make money. 

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Learn What You Need To Become A Top 1% Seller​

Duline Theogene

Duline Theogene

More Posts

en English
X