سياسة الخصوصية

تاريخ السريان 1 أكتوبر 2018

إذا كنت زائرًا لموقع AMZ Advisers أو أحد عملاء خدمة AMZ Advisers ، فستستند سياسة الخصوصية هذه إلى استخدامك لهذا الموقع أو الخدمة باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه صراحةً أدناه.

إذا كنت زائرًا أو مستخدماً لموقع أو خدمة تابعة لجهة خارجية ("ممتلكات الطرف الثالث") التي تستخدم أي منتجات أو مراسلة من AMZ Advisers (مثل أداة الدردشة من AMZ Advisers) ، فحينئذٍ أي معلومات ترسلها إلى هذا يتم جمع ملكية الجهة الخارجية (بما في ذلك عبر منتج AMZ Advisers) بموجب سياسة الخصوصية لمالك ملكية الطرف الثالث ، ويجب عليك الاتصال بهذا المالك مع أي طلبات أو استفسارات ذات صلة قد تكون لديك.

إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات موجهة على وجه التحديد نحو AMZ Advisers ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] في AMZ Advisers ، نحترم حقوق الخصوصية لمستخدمينا ونعترف بأهمية حماية المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها عنك. تم تصميم سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا لمساعدتك على فهم المعلومات التي نجمعها وكيفية استخدامنا لهذه المعلومات ومشاركتها. تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على مواقعنا وخدماتنا. وفقًا لما هو مستخدم في سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، يشير "AMZ Advisers" و "us" و "نحن" إلى AMZ Advisers، Inc. والشركات التابعة لها ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر مستشارو AMZ. "المواقع الإلكترونية" تعني مواقع AMZ Advisers (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر)  www.amzadvisers.com وأي عناوين URL للخلف ، الإصدارات المحمولة أو المترجمة والنطاقات والنطاقات الفرعية ذات الصلة) ، و "الخدمات" تعني منتجات وتطبيقات وخدمات AMZ Advisers ، في كل حالة بأي شكل من الأشكال قد يتم تقديمها الآن أو في المستقبل. يشار إلى المواقع والخدمات مجتمعة في هذه الوثيقة باسم "العروض".
قسم 1.  المعلومات التي نجمعها
المعلومات المتعلقة بتفاعلك مع مستشاري AMZ والعروض.
معلومات التسجيل والاتصال نقوم بجمع معلومات عنك عندما تقوم (أ) بالتسجيل لاستخدام الخدمات و (ب) تقديم معلومات الاتصال إلينا عبر
البريد الإلكتروني ، البريد ، أو من خلال عروضنا. هذه المعلومات التي تقدمها قد تشمل
اسم المستخدم ، الاسم الأول والأخير ، عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ، العنوان البريدي أو رقم الهاتف.
معلومات الدفع المالي. عند شراء الخدمات ، سنقوم أيضًا بجمع معلومات المعاملة ، والتي قد تتضمن معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية والفواتير وعنوان البريد ،
وغيرها من المعلومات المتعلقة بالدفع ("معلومات الدفع المالي"). وصفنا كيف يمكن جمع معلومات الدفع ومعالجتها في القسم 4.
المعلومات الفنية والاستخدام والموقع. نحن نجمع المعلومات تلقائيًا على
كيف تتفاعل مع العروض ، مثل عنوان IP الذي تدخل منه إلى
العروض والتاريخ والوقت والمعلومات حول المتصفح ونظام التشغيل و
الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز والصفحات التي تم عرضها والعناصر التي تم النقر عليها. قد نقوم أيضًا بجمع الموقع
المعلومات ، بما في ذلك معلومات الموقع التي يتم توفيرها تلقائيًا بواسطة الكمبيوتر أو
جهاز. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتقنيات المشابهة لجمع بعض هذه المعلومات. إلى عن على
مزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاطلاع على مستشاري AMZ سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط.
منصات الطرف الثالث. قد نقوم بجمع المعلومات عندما تتفاعل معنا
الإعلانات والمحتويات الأخرى على مواقع أو منصات الطرف الثالث ، مثل الاجتماعية
مواقع التواصل. قد يشمل ذلك معلومات مثل "الإعجابات" ، معلومات الملف الشخصي
جمعت من مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية أو حقيقة أنك شاهدت أو تفاعلت مع
المحتوى.
معلومات أخرى. قد نجمع معلومات أخرى منك ليست بالتحديد
المدرجة هنا. يجوز لنا استخدام أي من هذه المعلومات وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه أو
كما هو مسموح به بخلاف ذلك
بيانات العميل.
يمكنك إرسال أنواع مختلفة من المعلومات والبيانات في الخدمات للاستضافة و
أغراض المعالجة ("بيانات العميل"). قد تشمل بيانات العميل ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ،
(أ) المعلومات الشخصية مثل الأسماء وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني وأرقام الهواتف الخاصة بك
عملاء المستخدم النهائي والعملاء المحتملون والمستخدمون الآخرون وزوار موقعك
مواقع الويب والتطبيقات وغيرها من الممتلكات ("اشخاص")، أي المعلومات قد تكون مدخلات في
خدمات بواسطتك أو تم جمعها بواسطة الخدمات باستخدام علامات AMZ Advisers والبرامج النصية وغيرها
التعليمات البرمجية المنفذة على هذه الخصائص ، و (ب) المعلومات الواردة في
الاتصالات بينك وبين الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون ميزات المراسلة في
الخدمات.
قسم 2. كيف نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها
نستخدم معلوماتك بالطرق التالية:

● لتوفير وصيانة وتحسين العروض ومنتجاتنا وخدماتنا الأخرى ، بما في ذلك تشغيل ميزات ووظائف معينة للعروض (على سبيل المثال ، من خلال تذكر معلوماتك حتى لا تضطر إلى إعادة إدخالها خلال هذه الزيارة أو الزيارات اللاحقة ) ؛

● لمعالجة استفساراتك وتقديم خدمة العملاء بطريقة أخرى ؛

● لمعالجة مدفوعاتك ، فإننا نشارك ونستخدم معلومات الدفع كما هو موضح في القسم 4 (معلومات الدفع) ؛

● للتحكم في الاستخدام غير المصرح به أو إساءة استخدام العروض ومنتجاتنا وخدماتنا الأخرى ، أو اكتشاف أو التحقيق أو منع الأنشطة التي قد تنتهك سياساتنا أو تكون غير قانونية ؛

● لتحليل الاتجاهات ، وإدارة العروض أو تحسينها ، ومراقبة أنماط الاستخدام أو حركة المرور (بما في ذلك تتبع تحركات المستخدمين حول العروض) وجمع المعلومات الديموغرافية حول قاعدة مستخدمينا ككل ؛

● للتواصل معك مباشرةً ، بما في ذلك عن طريق إرسال الرسائل الإخبارية والعروض الترويجية والعروض الخاصة أو المعلومات حول المنتجات والخدمات الجديدة إليك. تم وصف خيارات إلغاء الاشتراك الخاصة بك للاتصالات الترويجية في القسم 6 (عناصر التحكم والخيارات الخاصة بك)

● لتقديم الإعلانات لك ، بما في ذلك عن طريق تقديم الإعلانات وإدارتها على العروض أو على مواقع الجهات الخارجية ولتخصيص الإعلانات بناءً على اهتماماتك وسجل التصفح. يرجى الاطلاع على القسم 6 (عناصر التحكم والخيارات الخاصة بك) للحصول على معلومات إضافية حول كيفية إدارة الإعلانات التي تراها ؛ و

● بالطريقة الموضحة لك وقت الجمع أو كما هو موضح بطريقة أخرى في سياسة الخصوصية هذه.
قسم 3. مشاركة معلوماتك مع أطراف ثالثة
نحن لا نبيع أو نتاجر أو نشارك أو ننقل معلوماتك الشخصية إلى أطراف ثالثة إلا في الظروف المحدودة التالية:

● يجوز لنا مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع الشركات الأم والشركات التابعة والشركات التابعة لنا ؛

● يجوز لنا مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع موفري الخدمات من الأطراف الثالثة للسماح لهذه الأطراف بتقديم الخدمات التي تساعدنا في أنشطتنا التجارية ، والتي قد تشمل مساعدتنا في التسويق أو الإعلان عن عروض منتجاتنا / خدماتنا أو توفير وصيانة وتحسين ميزات ووظائف العروض ، من بين أشياء أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، قد نقدم معلومات شخصية لمقدمي الخدمة لدينا لإرسال رسائل إخبارية مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو إشعارات عروض منتجاتنا / خدماتنا ؛

● قد نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية عندما يكون لدينا اعتقاد حسن النية بأن الوصول إلى هذه المعلومات أو استخدامها أو الاحتفاظ بها أو الكشف عنها ضروري بشكل معقول من أجل (أ) تلبية أي قانون أو لائحة أو إجراء قانوني أو طلب حكومي واجب النفاذ ، (ب) إنفاذ اتفاقية العميل ، بما في ذلك التحقيق في الانتهاكات المحتملة لها ، أو (ج) الحماية من الضرر الوشيك لحقوقنا أو ممتلكاتنا أو سلامتنا ، أو حقوق مستخدمينا أو الجمهور وفقًا لما يقتضيه القانون أو يسمح به ؛

● قد نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة (بما في ذلك مزودي الخدمة والهيئات الحكومية) لاكتشاف أو منع أو معالجة الاحتيال أو الأمن أو المشكلات الفنية ؛

● قد نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع شركائنا في العمل الذين يقدمون خدمة لك بالاشتراك معنا ، على سبيل المثال عند إجراء ترويج مشترك ؛

● يجوز لنا مشاركة معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك لمعالجة مدفوعاتك ، كما هو موضح بالتفصيل في القسم 4 (معلومات الدفع) ؛

● يجوز لنا مشاركة و / أو نقل معلوماتك الشخصية إذا انخرطنا في عملية اندماج أو استحواذ أو إفلاس أو أي شكل من أشكال بيع بعض أو كل أصولنا ؛ و

● يجوز لنا مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع طرف ثالث إذا حصلنا على موافقتك على القيام بذلك.

يجوز لنا أيضًا مشاركة معلومات مجمعة أو مجهولة المصدر مع أطراف ثالثة لأغراض أخرى. هذه المعلومات لا تحدد هويتك بشكل فردي ، ولكنها قد تتضمن معلومات الاستخدام والعرض والتقنية مثل أنواع العروض التي يستخدمها عملاؤنا والمستخدمون بشكل عام ، وتكوين أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم ، ومقاييس الأداء المتعلقة باستخدام العروض التي جمعناها من خلال موقعنا تقنية. إذا طلب منا بموجب القانون المعمول به التعامل مع هذه المعلومات على أنها معلومات شخصية ، فإننا سنكشف عنها فقط كما هو موضح أعلاه. وإلا فقد نكشف عن هذه المعلومات لأي سبب من الأسباب.
قسم 4. معلومات الدفع المالي

عند إجراء عملية شراء على العروض ، فإن أي معلومات بطاقة ائتمان تقدمها
يتم جمع جزء من معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك ومعالجتها مباشرة من خلال الدفع الخاص بنا
معالج PayPal من خلال خدمة PayPal Checkout الخاصة بهم. نحن لا نتلقى أبدا أو متجر
معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية الكاملة تلتزم PayPal بالامتثال لبطاقة الدفع
معيار أمان بيانات الصناعة (PCI-DSS) وباستخدام أمان معايير الصناعة. باي بال
قد تستخدم معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بها
، هنا: https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full/.

قسم 5. الوصول إلى المعلومات الأخرى الخاصة بك أو الكشف عنها

قد تحتوي العروض أيضًا على روابط لمواقع الطرف الثالث. تطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه
فقط إلى المعلومات التي تم جمعها من قبلنا. حتى لو كان الطرف الثالث تابع معنا من خلال
شراكة تجارية أو غير ذلك ، نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن ممارسات الخصوصية في
هذا الطرف الثالث. نحن نشجعك على التعرف على سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بـ
هذه الأطراف الثالثة لتحديد كيفية تعاملهم مع أي معلومات يقومون بجمعها منك بشكل منفصل. يرجى العلم أننا لا نحذرك عندما تختار النقر فوق
إلى موقع ويب آخر عند استخدام العروض.


تحتوي مواقع الويب على ميزات تمكنك من نشر التعليقات أو التعليقات أو غيرها
المحتوى الذي يمكن مشاهدته علنا. يجب أن تكون على علم بأن أي معلومات شخصية
يمكنك تقديمه كجزء من هذه المشاركات يمكن قراءتها أو جمعها أو استخدامها من قبل الزوار الآخرين إلى
مواقع الويب ، ويمكن استخدامها لإرسال رسائل غير مرغوب فيها إليك. نحن لا
المسؤول عن المعلومات الشخصية التي تختار نشرها علانية على المواقع الإلكترونية.
يرجى الاطلاع على

 شروط استخدام موقع الويب لمزيد من المعلومات وللإرشادات الأخرى
حول نشر المحتوى على المواقع.

قسم 6. الضوابط والخيارات الخاصة بك
التقيد ينكشف. قد نوفر لك فرصة "الانسحاب" من استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية لأغراض معينة عندما نطلب هذه المعلومات. إذا قررت إلغاء الاشتراك ، فقد لا نتمكن من تقديم ميزات معينة من العروض لك.

Communication
تفضيلات. إذا لم تعد ترغب في تلقي رسائلنا الإخبارية ورسائلنا الترويجية ، فيمكنك اختيار عدم تلقيها باتباع الإرشادات الواردة في هذه الاتصالات أو العروض. ومع ذلك ، يرجى ملاحظة أنه قد لا تتمكن من إلغاء الاشتراك في بعض الاتصالات ذات الصلة بالخدمة.

حظر ملفات تعريف الارتباط. يمكنك إزالة أو حظر بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط باستخدام الإعدادات في المتصفح الخاص بك ولكن قد تتوقف العروض عن العمل بشكل صحيح إذا قمت بذلك. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاطلاع على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بـ AMZ Advisers.

كيف نستجيب لعدم تتبع الإشارات. قد يحتوي مستعرض الويب الخاص بك على إعداد "عدم التعقب" والذي يؤدي ، عند التمكين ، إلى إرسال المستعرض الخاص بك وعدم تتبع ملف رأس HTTP أو "إشارة" إلى كل موقع تزوره. في الوقت الحاضر ، لا تستجيب العروض لهذا النوع من الإشارات.
قسم 7. الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية وتحديثها
عندما تستخدم العروض ، نبذل جهودًا صادقة لتزويدك بإمكانية الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية بناءً على طلبك ، وإما أن نقدم لك الوسائل لتصحيح هذه المعلومات إذا كانت غير دقيقة أو لحذف هذه المعلومات بناءً على طلبك إذا لم يكن الأمر خلاف ذلك مطلوب الاحتفاظ بها بموجب القانون أو لأغراض تجارية مشروعة.

يمكنك الوصول إلى أو مراجعة أو تصحيح أو تحديث أو تغيير أو حذف معلوماتك في أي وقت. للقيام بذلك ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] باسمك والمعلومات المطلوبة للوصول إليها أو تصحيحها أو إزالتها. قد نرفض معالجة الطلبات المتكررة أو المنهجية بشكل غير معقول أو تتطلب جهداً تقنياً غير متناسب أو تعرض خصوصية الآخرين للخطر أو ستكون غير عملية إلى حد كبير أو لا يتطلب الوصول إليها بطريقة أخرى. في أي حال نوفر فيه إمكانية الوصول إلى المعلومات وتصحيحها ، فإننا نؤدي هذه الخدمة مجانًا ، إلا إذا كان القيام بذلك يتطلب مجهودًا غير متناسب.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا توقفت عن استخدام الخدمة أو أنهينا وصولك إلى الخدمة وفقًا لاتفاقية الخدمات الرئيسية ، فقد لا تتمكن من الوصول إلى معلوماتك أو تحديثها. قد نحتفظ بمعلوماتك عند الضرورة لدعم العروض ، أو الامتثال لالتزاماتنا القانونية أو حل النزاعات. لاحظ أن المحتوى الذي تنشره قد يظل في العروض حتى إذا توقفت عن استخدام العروض أو أنهينا وصولك إلى العروض.
قسم 8. التغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية
نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير سياسة الخصوصية في أي وقت. إذا أجرينا تغييرات ، فسوف ننشرها وسنشير في هذه الصفحة إلى تاريخ سريان السياسة الجديد. إذا قمنا بإجراء تغييرات جوهرية على هذه السياسة ، فسوف نخطرك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر إشعار على العروض.
قسم 9. لا يوجد أطفال تحت سن 13
العروض ليست مخصصة للاستخدام من قبل أي شخص أقل من 13 ، ولا يقوم مستشارو AMZ بجمع أو طلب معلومات شخصية من أي شخص دون سن 13. إذا كنت تحت 13 ، فلا يجوز لك التسجيل في العروض أو إرسال أي معلومات عن نفسك لنا ، بما في ذلك اسمك أو عنوانك أو رقم هاتفك أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. في حالة تأكيدنا أننا قمنا بجمع معلومات شخصية من شخص ما دون سن 13 دون التحقق من موافقة الوالدين ، سنقوم بحذف هذه المعلومات على الفور. إذا كنت أحد الوالدين أو الوصي القانوني لطفل بموجب 13 وتعتقد أنه قد يكون لدينا أي معلومات من أو عن هذا الطفل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على البريد الإلكتروني أو العنوان البريدي المقدم في نهاية سياسة الخصوصية هذه.
قسم 10. كاليفورنيا حقوق الخصوصية والإفصاحات
كاليفورنيا تألق قانون النور. إذا كنت من سكان كاليفورنيا وكشفنا لك
معلومات تعريف شخصية لأطراف ثالثة للتسويق المباشر لهذه الأطراف الثالثة
أغراض ، كاليفورنيا قانون تألق (القانون المدني CA قسم 1798.83) يسمح لك
طلب بعض المعلومات منا حول مثل هذه الإفصاحات. لتقديم طلب تحت
قانون تألق الضوء ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] يرجى ملاحظة أن
بموجب قانون ولاية كاليفورنيا ، لا يتعين على الشركات الاستجابة لمثل هذه الطلبات أكثر
من مرة واحدة خلال أي سنة تقويمية.

كاليفورنيا القصر. في أي وقت ، يمكنك حذف أو إزالة مشاركاتك باستخدام نفس
إجراءات الحذف أو الإزالة الموضحة في القسم 8 (الوصول إلى موقعك وتحديثه
المعلومات الشخصية) أعلاه ، أو خلاف ذلك من خلال العروض. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول كيفية إزالة مشاركاتك أو إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مساعدة إضافية للحذف ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم الخاص بنا [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] على الرغم من أننا نقدم إمكانية الحذف لعروضنا ، إلا أنك يجب أن تدرك أن إزالة المنشورات قد لا تضمن الإزالة الكاملة أو الشاملة لهذا المحتوى أو المعلومات المنشورة من خلال العروض.
قسم 11. حماية
أمان معلوماتك الشخصية مهم بالنسبة لنا. نحافظ على مجموعة متنوعة من الضمانات الفنية والتنظيمية المناسبة لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية. نحن نقتصر الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك على الموظفين الذين نعتقد بشكل معقول أنهم بحاجة إلى الاتصال بتلك المعلومات لتوفير منتجات أو خدمات لك أو من أجل القيام بوظائفهم. علاوة على ذلك ، قمنا بتطبيق إجراءات وقائية وإلكترونية وإجرائية معقولة مصممة لحماية المعلومات الشخصية عنك. لا توجد وسيلة للإرسال عبر الإنترنت أو طريقة التخزين الإلكتروني أو طرق الأمان الأخرى آمنة بنسبة مائة بالمائة. لذلك ، بينما نسعى جاهدين لاستخدام جهود معقولة لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية ، لا يمكننا ضمان أمنها المطلق.
قسم 12. النقل الدولي للبيانات ؛ درع خصوصية الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة وسويسرا والولايات المتحدة
قد نقوم من وقت لآخر بنقل معلوماتك الشخصية إلى دول أخرى خارج الولايات المتحدة وإتاحة الوصول إليها من قبل آبائنا والشركات التابعة لنا والشركات التابعة لنا ومقدمي الخدمات الخارجيين على المستوى الدولي. سنحمي معلوماتك الشخصية وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه أينما تمت معالجتها. AMZ Advisers مصدق عليها ذاتيًا من قبل EU-US و Swiss-US Privacy Shield. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاطلاع على سياسة درع الخصوصية بين الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة وسويسرا والولايات المتحدة من AMZ Advisers.
قسم 13. أين يمكنني الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات؟
إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط أو التقنيات الأخرى ، فيرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]
en English
X

Privacy Policy

Effective day October 1, 2018
If you are a visitor to an AMZ Advisers Website or a customer of an AMZ Advisers Service, then except as expressly set forth below, this Privacy Policy applies to your use of such Website or Service.

If you are a visitor to or user of a third-party website or service (“Third-Party Property”) that utilizes any AMZ Advisers communication or messaging products (such as the AMZ Advisers chat widget), then any information you submit to such Third-Party Property (including via the AMZ Advisers product) is collected under the privacy policy of the owner of such Third-Party Property, and you should contact such owner with any related requests or inquiries you may have.

If you have any inquiries specifically directed towards AMZ Advisers, please email us at [email protected] At AMZ Advisers, we respect the privacy rights of our users and recognize the importance of protecting the personal information we collect about you. Our Privacy Policy is designed to help you understand what information we collect and how we use and share that information. This Privacy Policy applies to our Websites and Services. As used in this Privacy Policy, “AMZ Advisers,” “us” and “we” refers to AMZ Advisers, Inc. and its affiliates, including without limitation AMZ Advisers. The “Websites” means AMZ Advisers’ websites (including without limitation  www.amzadvisers.com and any successor URLS, mobile or localized versions and related domains and subdomains), and the “Services” means AMZ Advisers’ products, applications and services, in each case in whatever format they may be offered now or in the future. The Websites and Services are collectively referred to herein as the “Offerings.”
Section 1.  Information We Collect
Information Related to Your Interaction with AMZ Advisers and the Offerings.
Registration and Contact Information. We collect information about you when you (a) register to use the Services and (b) otherwise provide contact information to us via
email, mail, or through our Offerings. This information you provide may include your
username, first and last name, email address, mailing address or phone number.
Payment Information. When you purchase the Services, we will also collect transaction information, which may include your credit card information, billing and mailing address,
and other payment-related information (“Payment Information”). We describe how Payment Information may be collected and processed in Section 4.
Technical, Usage and Location Information. We automatically collect information on
how you interact with the Offerings, such as the IP address from which you access the
Offerings, date and time, information about your browser, operating system and
computer or device, pages viewed, and items clicked. We may also collect location
information, including location information automatically provided by your computer or
device. We use cookies and similar technologies to collect some of this information. For
more information, please see AMZ Advisers’ Cookie Policy.
Third Party Platforms. We may collect information when you interact with our
advertisements and other content on third-party sites or platforms, such as social
networking sites. This may include information such as “Likes”, profile information
gathered from social networking sites or the fact that you viewed or interacted with our
content.
Other Information. We may collect other information from you that is not specifically
listed here. We may use any such information in accordance with this Privacy Policy or
as otherwise permitted by you.
Customer Data.
You may submit various types of information and data into the Services for hosting and
processing purposes (“Customer Data”). Customer Data may include, without limitation,
(a) personal information such as names, email addresses and phone numbers of your
end user customers, potential customers and other users of and visitors to your
websites, apps and other properties (“People”), which information may be input into the
Services by you or collected by the Services using AMZ Advisers tags, scripts and other
code implemented on such properties, and (b) information contained in
communications between you and People using the messaging features of the
Services.
Section 2. How We Use the Information We Collect
We use your information in the following ways:

● To provide, maintain and improve the Offerings and our other products and services, including to operate certain features and functionality of the Offerings (for example, by remembering your information so that you will not have to re- enter it during this or subsequent visits);

● To process your inquiries and otherwise deliver customer service;

● To process your payments, we share and use Payment Information as described in Section 4 (Payment Information);

● To control unauthorized use or abuse of the Offerings and our other products and services, or otherwise detect, investigate or prevent activities that may violate our policies or be illegal;

● To analyze trends, administer or optimize the Offerings, monitor usage or traffic patterns (including to track users’ movements around the Offerings) and gather demographic information about our user base as a whole;

● To communicate directly with you, including by sending you newsletters, promotions and special offers or information about new products and services. Your opt-out options for promotional communications are described in Section 6 (Your Controls and Choices)

● To deliver you advertising, including by serving and managing ads on the Offerings or on third party sites and to tailor ads based on your interests and browsing history. Please see Section 6 (Your Controls and Choices) for additional information on how to manage the ads you see; and

● In the manner described to you at the time of collection or as otherwise described in this Privacy Policy.
Section 3. Sharing Your Information with Third Parties
We do not sell, trade, share or transfer your personal information to third parties except in the following limited circumstances:

● We may share your personal information with our parent companies, subsidiaries and affiliates;

● We may share your personal information with third-party service providers to permit such parties to provide services that help us with our business activities, which may include assisting us with marketing, advertising our product/service offerings, or providing, maintaining and improving the features and functionality of the Offerings, among other things. For example, we may provide personal information to our service providers for direct emailing of our newsletters or notifications of our product/service offerings;

● We may share your personal information when we have a good faith belief that access, use, preservation or disclosure of such information is reasonably necessary to (a) satisfy any applicable law, regulation, legal process or enforceable governmental request, (b) enforce a Customer Agreement, including investigation of potential violations thereof, or (c) protect against imminent harm to our rights, property or safety, or that of our users or the public as required or permitted by law;

● We may share your personal information with third parties (including our service providers and government entities) to detect, prevent, or otherwise address fraud or security or technical issues;

● We may share your personal information with our business partners who offer a service to you jointly with us, for example when running a cross-promotion;

● We may share your Payment Information to process your payments, as further described in Section 4 (Payment Information);

● We may share and/or transfer your personal information if we become involved in a merger, acquisition, bankruptcy, or any form of sale of some or all of our assets; and

● We may share your personal information with a third party if we have your consent to do so.

We may also share aggregated or anonymized information with third parties for other purposes. Such information does not identify you individually, but may include usage, viewing and technical information such as the types of Offerings our customers and users generally use, the configuration of their computers, and performance metrics related to the use of Offerings which we collected through our technology. If we are required under applicable law to treat such information as personal information, then we will only disclose it as described above. Otherwise we may disclose such information for any reason.
Section 4. Payment Information
When you make a purchase on the Offerings, any credit card information you provide as part of your Payment Information is collected and processed directly by our payment processor PayPal through their PayPal Checkout service. We never receive or store your full credit card information. PayPal commits to complying with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS) and using industry standard security. PayPal may use your Payment Information in accordance with their own Privacy Policy here: https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full./
Section 5. Other Access to or Disclosure of Your Information

The Offerings may also contain links to third party websites. This Privacy Policy applies
solely to information collected by us. Even if the third party is affiliated with us through a
business partnership or otherwise, we are not responsible for the privacy practices of
such third party. We encourage you to familiarize yourself with the privacy policies of
such third parties to determine how they handle any information they separately collect from you. Please be aware that we do not warn you when you choose to click through
to another website when using the Offerings.


The Websites contain features that enable you to post reviews, comments or other
content that is publicly viewable. You should be aware that any personal information
you submit as part of those posts can be read, collected, or used by other visitors to the
Websites, and could be used to send you unsolicited messages. We are not
responsible for the personal information you choose to publicly post on the Websites.
Please see our

 Website Terms of Use for more information and for other guidelines
about posting content on the Websites.

Section 6. Your Controls and Choices
Opt-Outs. We may provide you with the opportunity to “opt-out” of having your personal information used for certain purposes when we ask for this information. If you decide to opt-out, we may not be able to provide certain features of the Offerings to you.

Communication
Preferences. If you no longer wish to receive our newsletter and promotional communications, you may opt-out of receiving them by following the instructions included on such communications or on the Offerings. Please note, however, that you may be unable to opt-out of certain service-related communications.

Blocking Cookies. You can remove or block certain cookies using the settings in your browser but the Offerings may cease to function properly if you do so. For more information, please see AMZ Advisers’ Cookie Policy.

How We Respond to Do Not Track Signals. Your Web browser may have a “do not track” setting which, when enabled, causes your browser to send a do not track HTTP header file or “signal” to each site you visit. At present, the Offerings do not respond to this type of signal.
Section 7. Accessing and Updating Your Personal Information
When you use the Offerings, we make good faith efforts to provide you with access to your personal information upon your request and either provide you the means to correct this information if it is inaccurate or to delete such information at your request if it is not otherwise required to be retained by law or for legitimate business purposes.

You may access, review, correct, update, change or delete your information at any time.To do so, please contact us at [email protected] with your name and the information requested to be accessed, corrected or removed. We may decline to process requests that are unreasonably repetitive or systematic, require disproportionate technical effort, jeopardize the privacy of others, would be extremely impractical, or for which access is not otherwise required. In any case where we provide information access and correction, we perform this service free of charge, except if doing so would require a disproportionate effort.

Please note that if you cease using the Service or we terminate your access to the Service in accordance with your Master Services Agreement, you may no longer have the ability to access or update your information. We may retain your information as necessary to support the Offerings, comply with our legal obligations or resolve disputes. Note that content you post may remain on the Offerings even if you cease using the Offerings or we terminate your access to the Offerings.
Section 8. Changes to the Privacy Policy
We reserve the right to change our Privacy Policy at any time. If we make changes, we will post them and will indicate on this page the policy’s new effective date. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you by email or through notice on the Offerings.
Section 9. No Children Under Age 13
The Offerings are not intended for use by anyone under the age of 13, nor does AMZ Advisers knowingly collect or solicit personal information from anyone under the age of 13. If you are under 13, you may not attempt to register for the Offerings or send any information about yourself to us, including your name, address, telephone number, or email address. In the event that we confirm that we have collected personal information from someone under the age of 13 without verification of parental consent, we will delete that information promptly. If you are a parent or legal guardian of a child under 13 and believe that we might have any information from or about such child, please contact us at the email or mailing address provided at the end of this Privacy Policy.
Section 10. Your California Privacy Rights and Disclosures
California Shine the Light Law. If you are a California resident and we disclose your
personally identifiable information to third parties for such third parties’ direct marketing
purposes, California’s Shine the Light Law (CA Civil Code Section 1798.83) allows you to
request certain information from us about such disclosures. To make a request under
the Shine the Light Law, please contact us at [email protected] Please note that
under California law, businesses are not required to respond to such requests more
than once during any calendar year.

California Minors. At any time, you can delete or remove your posts using the same
deletion or removal procedures described in Section 8 (Accessing and Updating Your
Personal Information) above, or otherwise through the Offerings. If you have questions about how to remove your posts or if you would like additional assistance with deletion you can contact our support team [email protected] Although we offer deletion capability for our Offerings, you should be aware that the removal of posts may not ensure complete or comprehensive removal of that content or information posted through the Offerings.
Section 11. Security
The security of your personal information is important to us. We maintain a variety of appropriate technical and organizational safeguards to protect your personal information. We limit access to personal information about you to employees who we believe reasonably need to come into contact with that information to provide products or services to you or in order to do their jobs. Further, we have implemented reasonable physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards designed to protect personal information about you. No method of transmission over the Internet, method of electronic storage or other security methods are one hundred percent secure. Therefore, while we strive to use reasonable efforts to protect your personal information, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.
Section 12. International Transfer of Data; EU- U.S. and Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield
We may from time to time transfer your personal information to other countries outside the United States and make it accessible to our parents, subsidiaries, affiliates and third-party service providers internationally. We will protect your personal information in accordance with this Privacy Policy wherever it is processed. AMZ Advisers has self-certified to the EU-U.S. and Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield. For more information, please see AMZ Advisers’ EU-U.S. and Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield Policy.
Section 13. Where can I get further information?
If you have any questions about our use of cookies or other technologies, please email us at [email protected]