隐私政策

1,2018 10月生效日
如果您是AMZ顾问网站的访问者或AMZ顾问服务的客户,则除以下明确规定的情况外,本隐私政策适用于您对此类网站或服务的使用。

如果您是利用任何AMZ Advisers通信或消息传递产品(例如AMZ Advisers聊天小部件)的第三方网站或服务(“第三方财产”)的访问者或用户,则您提交给此类网站的任何信息第三方财产(包括通过AMZ Advisers产品)是根据该第三方财产所有者的隐私权政策收集的,您应该与该所有者联系,以解决任何相关请求或查询。

如果您有任何针对AMZ顾问的咨询,请给我们发送电子邮件 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 在AMZ Advisers,我们尊重用户的隐私权,并认识到保护我们收集的有关您的个人信息的重要性。 我们的隐私政策旨在帮助您了解我们收集哪些信息以及我们如何使用和共享该信息。 本隐私政策适用于我们的网站和服务。 在本隐私政策中,“ AMZ顾问”,“我们”和“我们”是指AMZ顾问公司及其关联公司,包括但不限于AMZ顾问。 “网站”是指AMZ Advisers的网站(包括但不限于 www.amzadvisers.com 以及任何后续URL,移动或本地化版本以及相关的域和子域),“服务”是指AMZ Advisers的产品,应用程序和服务,在每种情况下,无论其现在或将来提供的格式如何。 网站和服务在本文中统称为“优惠”。
第1。 我们收集的信息
与您与AMZ顾问和产品的互动有关的信息。
注册和联系信息。 当您(a)注册使用服务以及(b)通过以下方式向我们提供联系信息时,我们会收集有关您的信息
电子邮件,邮件或通过我们的产品。 您提供的信息可能包括您的
用户名,名字和姓氏,电子邮件地址,邮寄地址或电话号码。
付款详情。 当您购买服务时,我们还将收集交易信息,其中可能包括您的信用卡信息,帐单和邮寄地址,
以及其他与付款相关的信息(“付款详情”)。 我们将在第4节中描述付款信息的收集和处理方式。
技术,用途和位置信息。 我们会自动收集有关
您与产品交互的方式,例如您访问产品的IP地址
产品,日期和时间,有关您的浏览器,操作系统和
计算机或设备,查看的页面以及单击的项目。 我们可能还会收集位置
信息,包括计算机自动提供的位置信息或
设备。 我们使用Cookie和类似技术来收集某些信息。 对于
更多信息,请参见AMZ顾问的 Cookie政策。
第三方平台。 当您与我们互动时,我们可能会收集信息
第三方网站或平台(例如社交网站)上的广告和其他内容
网络站点。 这可能包括诸如“喜欢”,个人资料信息之类的信息
来自社交网站或您查看或与我们互动的事实
内容。
其他信息。 我们可能会从您那里收集其他非特定信息
在这里列出。 我们可能会根据本隐私政策使用任何此类信息,或者
根据您的许可。
客户数据。
您可以将各种类型的信息和数据提交到服务中以进行托管和
加工目的 (“客户数据”)。 客户数据可能包括但不限于
(a)个人信息,例如您的姓名,电子邮件地址和电话号码
最终用户客户,潜在客户以及您的其他用户和访问者
网站,应用程序和其他属性 (“人”),哪些信息可以输入到
您提供的服务或由服务使用AMZ Advisers标签,脚本和其他收集的服务
基于此类属性实施的代码,以及(b)
您和他人之间使用
服务。
第2。 我们如何使用收集到的信息
我们通过以下方式使用您的信息:

●提供,维护和改进产品以及我们的其他产品和服务,包括操作产品的某些功能和功能(例如,通过记住您的信息,这样您就不必在此或后续访问期间重新输入信息) );

●处理您的查询并以其他方式提供客户服务;

●要处理您的付款,我们将共享并使用第4节(付款信息)中所述的付款信息;

●控制对产品和我们其他产品和服务的未经授权的使用或滥用,或者以其他方式检测,调查或防止可能违反我们的政策或非法的活动;

●分析趋势,管理或优化产品,监视使用情况或流量模式(包括跟踪用户围绕产品的活动)并收集有关我们整个用户群的人口统计信息;

●与您直接沟通,包括向您发送新闻通讯,促销和特别优惠或有关新产品和服务的信息。 第6节(您的控制和选择)中介绍了您选择退出的促销性传播方式。

●为您提供广告,包括通过在“产品”或第三方网站上投放和管理广告,并根据您的兴趣和浏览历史来定制广告。 有关如何管理您看到的广告的更多信息,请参见第6节(您的控制和选择); 和

●以收集时向您描述的方式或本隐私政策中另外描述的方式。
第3。 与第三方共享您的信息
除非在以下有限情况下,否则我们不会将您的个人信息出售,交易,共享或转移给第三方:

●我们可能会与我们的母公司,子公司和关联公司共享您的个人信息;

●我们可能会与第三方服务提供商共享您的个人信息,以允许这些第三方提供有助于我们开展业务活动的服务,其中可能包括协助我们进行市场营销,为我们的产品/服务产品做广告,或者提供,维护和改进产品的特性和功能,等等。 例如,我们可能会向我们的服务提供商提供个人信息,以便通过电子邮件直接发送我们的新闻通讯或我们的产品/服务产品通知;

●当我们真诚地认为有必要合理地访问,使用,保存或披露此类信息,以(a)满足任何适用的法律,法规,法律程序或可强制执行的政府要求,(b)强制执行时,我们可能会共享您的个人信息。客户协议,包括对可能违反协议的调查,或(c)防止法律要求或允许的对我们的权利,财产或安全或我们的用户或公众的权利,财产或安全的迫近损害;

●我们可能与第三方(包括我们的服务提供商和政府实体)共享您的个人信息,以检测,预防或以其他方式解决欺诈,安全或技术问题;

●我们可能会与我们的业务伙伴共享您的个人信息,这些业务伙伴会与我们一起为您提供服务,例如进行交叉促销时;

●我们可能会共享您的“付款信息”来处理您的付款,如第4节(“付款信息”)所述;

●如果我们参与我们的部分或全部资产的合并,收购,破产或任何形式的出售,我们可能会共享和/或转移您的个人信息; 和

●如果我们同意,我们可能会与第三方共享您的个人信息。

我们也可能出于其他目的与第三方共享汇总或匿名信息。 这些信息不能单独识别您的身份,但可能包括使用,查看和技术信息,例如我们的客户和用户通常使用的产品类型,其计算机的配置以及与我们通过我们收集的产品使用相关的性能指标技术。 如果适用法律要求我们将此类信息视为个人信息,则我们将仅如上所述披露。 否则,我们可能出于任何原因披露此类信息。
第4。 付款详情

当您购买产品时,您提供的任何信用卡信息
您的部分付款信息是由我们的付款直接收集和处理的
通过其PayPal Checkout服务处理PayPal。 我们从不接收或存储
您的完整信用卡信息。 贝宝承诺遵守支付卡
行业数据安全标准(PCI-DSS)并使用行业标准安全性。 贝宝
可能会根据自己的隐私权政策使用您的付款信息
这里: https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full/.

第5。 其他访问或披露您的信息

产品还可能包含指向第三方网站的链接。 本隐私政策适用
仅用于我们收集的信息。 即使第三方通过以下方式与我们关联
商业伙伴关系或其他方式,我们不对以下方面的隐私行为负责
这样的第三方。 我们鼓励您熟悉的隐私政策
此类第三方确定他们如何处理从您单独收集的任何信息。 请注意,当您选择点击后,我们不会警告您
使用产品时访问另一个网站。


网站包含使您能够发表评论,评论或其他功能的功能
公开可见的内容。 您应该注意,任何个人信息
您作为这些帖子的一部分提交的内容可以被其他访问者阅读,收集或使用
网站,并可用于向您发送未经请求的消息。 我们不是
对您选择在网站上公开发布的个人信息负责。
请参阅我们的

网站使用条款 了解更多信息和其他指南
关于在网站上发布内容的信息。

第6。 您的控制权和选择权
选择退出。 当我们要求您提供个人信息时,我们可能会为您提供“选择退出”这些信息的机会。 如果您决定退出,我们可能无法为您提供产品的某些功能。

沟通
优先。 如果您不再希望收到我们的时事通讯和促销通讯,则可以按照此类通讯或产品中包含的说明选择不接收它们。 但是请注意,您可能无法选择退出某些与服务相关的通信。

阻止Cookie。 您可以使用浏览器中的设置删除或阻止某些Cookie,但是如果您这样做,产品可能会停止正常运行。 有关更多信息,请参阅AMZ顾问的Cookie政策。

我们如何响应不跟踪信号。 您的Web浏览器可能具有“不跟踪”设置,该设置启用后会导致浏览器向您访问的每个站点发送“不跟踪” HTTP头文件或“信号”。 目前,产品不响应此类信号。
第7。 访问和更新您的个人信息
当您使用产品时,我们会真诚地努力为您提供对您个人信息的访问,如果您提供的信息不正确,我们可以为您提供更正此信息的方式,或者如果您提供的信息不正确,则可以为您提供删除这些信息的方式。必须依法或出于合法商业目的而保留。

您可以随时访问,查看,更正,更新,更改或删除您的信息。为此,请通过以下方式与我们联系 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 以及您的姓名和要求访问,更正或删除的信息。 我们可能拒绝处理不合理的重复或系统的请求,需要不成比例的技术努力,危害他人的隐私,极其不切实际或不需要其他访问权限的请求。 在我们提供信息访问和更正的任何情况下,我们都会免费提供此服务,除非这样做需要不成比例的努力。

请注意,如果您停止使用服务或我们根据您的主服务协议终止了对服务的访问,则您可能不再具有访问或更新您的信息的能力。 我们可能会保留必要的信息以支持产品,遵守我们的法律义务或解决争议。 请注意,即使您停止使用产品或我们终止您对产品的访问,您发布的内容也可能保留在产品中。
第8。 对隐私政策的修改
我们保留随时更改我们的隐私政策的权利。 如果我们进行更改,我们将发布这些更改,并在此页上指明该政策的新生效日期。 如果我们对此政策进行重大更改,我们将通过电子邮件或产品通知方式通知您。
第9。 没有13岁以下的儿童
本产品不适用于13以下的任何人,AMZ顾问也不会有意收集或征求13以下的任何人的个人信息。 如果您使用的是13,则不得尝试注册产品或向我们发送有关您自己的任何信息,包括您的姓名,地址,电话号码或电子邮件地址。 如果我们确认我们在未获得父母同意的情况下从13岁以下的人那里收集了个人信息,我们将立即删除该信息。 如果您是13规定的孩子的父母或法定监护人,并且认为我们可能从该孩子那里获得或有关该孩子的任何信息,请通过本隐私政策末尾提供的电子邮件或邮寄地址与我们联系。
第10。 您在加利福尼亚州的隐私权和披露
加利福尼亚发光光法。 如果您是加利福尼亚州居民,我们会披露您的
提供给第三方的个人身份信息,用于第三方的直接营销
为此目的,加利福尼亚州的《闪耀光法》(CA民法典第1798.83条)允许您
要求我们提供有关此类披露的某些信息。 在下提出要求
发光法,请通过以下方式与我们联系 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 请注意:
根据加利福尼亚州法律,企业无需再对此类请求做出回应
在任何一个日历年中都不会超过一次。

加州未成年人。 您随时可以使用相同的内容删除或删除您的帖子
8部分(访问和更新您的
个人信息),或通过产品进行其他方式。 如果您对如何删除帖子有疑问,或者希望在删除方面获得其他帮助,可以联系我们的支持团队 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 尽管我们为产品提供删除功能,但您应注意,删除帖子可能无法确保完全或全面删除通过产品发布的内容或信息。
第11。 安保
您的个人信息的安全对我们很重要。 我们维护各种适当的技术和组织保护措施,以保护您的个人信息。 我们将访问您的个人信息的权限限制为我们认为合理需要与该信息联系以向您提供产品或服务或完成其工作的员工。 此外,我们已实施合理的物理,电子和程序保护措施,旨在保护有关您的个人信息。 互联网上的传输方法,电子存储方法或其他安全方法都不是百分百安全的。 因此,尽管我们竭尽全力保护您的个人信息,但我们不能保证其绝对安全。
第12。 国际数据传输; 欧盟和瑞士-美国隐私盾
我们可能会不时将您的个人信息转移到美国以外的其他国家,并使我们的父母,子公司,分支机构和第三方服务提供商可以在国际范围内访问该信息。 无论在何处处理,我们都会根据本隐私政策保护您的个人信息。 AMZ Advisers已通过欧盟和美国隐私保护盾的自我认证。 有关更多信息,请参阅AMZ顾问的《欧盟-美国和瑞士-美国隐私保护政策》。
第13。 我在哪里可以获得更多信息?
如果您对我们使用Cookies或其他技术有任何疑问,请给我们发送电子邮件 [EMAIL PROTECTED]
en English
X

Privacy Policy

Effective day October 1, 2018
If you are a visitor to an AMZ Advisers Website or a customer of an AMZ Advisers Service, then except as expressly set forth below, this Privacy Policy applies to your use of such Website or Service.

If you are a visitor to or user of a third-party website or service (“Third-Party Property”) that utilizes any AMZ Advisers communication or messaging products (such as the AMZ Advisers chat widget), then any information you submit to such Third-Party Property (including via the AMZ Advisers product) is collected under the privacy policy of the owner of such Third-Party Property, and you should contact such owner with any related requests or inquiries you may have.

If you have any inquiries specifically directed towards AMZ Advisers, please email us at [email protected] At AMZ Advisers, we respect the privacy rights of our users and recognize the importance of protecting the personal information we collect about you. Our Privacy Policy is designed to help you understand what information we collect and how we use and share that information. This Privacy Policy applies to our Websites and Services. As used in this Privacy Policy, “AMZ Advisers,” “us” and “we” refers to AMZ Advisers, Inc. and its affiliates, including without limitation AMZ Advisers. The “Websites” means AMZ Advisers’ websites (including without limitation  www.amzadvisers.com and any successor URLS, mobile or localized versions and related domains and subdomains), and the “Services” means AMZ Advisers’ products, applications and services, in each case in whatever format they may be offered now or in the future. The Websites and Services are collectively referred to herein as the “Offerings.”
Section 1.  Information We Collect
Information Related to Your Interaction with AMZ Advisers and the Offerings.
Registration and Contact Information. We collect information about you when you (a) register to use the Services and (b) otherwise provide contact information to us via
email, mail, or through our Offerings. This information you provide may include your
username, first and last name, email address, mailing address or phone number.
Payment Information. When you purchase the Services, we will also collect transaction information, which may include your credit card information, billing and mailing address,
and other payment-related information (“Payment Information”). We describe how Payment Information may be collected and processed in Section 4.
Technical, Usage and Location Information. We automatically collect information on
how you interact with the Offerings, such as the IP address from which you access the
Offerings, date and time, information about your browser, operating system and
computer or device, pages viewed, and items clicked. We may also collect location
information, including location information automatically provided by your computer or
device. We use cookies and similar technologies to collect some of this information. For
more information, please see AMZ Advisers’ Cookie Policy.
Third Party Platforms. We may collect information when you interact with our
advertisements and other content on third-party sites or platforms, such as social
networking sites. This may include information such as “Likes”, profile information
gathered from social networking sites or the fact that you viewed or interacted with our
content.
Other Information. We may collect other information from you that is not specifically
listed here. We may use any such information in accordance with this Privacy Policy or
as otherwise permitted by you.
Customer Data.
You may submit various types of information and data into the Services for hosting and
processing purposes (“Customer Data”). Customer Data may include, without limitation,
(a) personal information such as names, email addresses and phone numbers of your
end user customers, potential customers and other users of and visitors to your
websites, apps and other properties (“People”), which information may be input into the
Services by you or collected by the Services using AMZ Advisers tags, scripts and other
code implemented on such properties, and (b) information contained in
communications between you and People using the messaging features of the
Services.
Section 2. How We Use the Information We Collect
We use your information in the following ways:

● To provide, maintain and improve the Offerings and our other products and services, including to operate certain features and functionality of the Offerings (for example, by remembering your information so that you will not have to re- enter it during this or subsequent visits);

● To process your inquiries and otherwise deliver customer service;

● To process your payments, we share and use Payment Information as described in Section 4 (Payment Information);

● To control unauthorized use or abuse of the Offerings and our other products and services, or otherwise detect, investigate or prevent activities that may violate our policies or be illegal;

● To analyze trends, administer or optimize the Offerings, monitor usage or traffic patterns (including to track users’ movements around the Offerings) and gather demographic information about our user base as a whole;

● To communicate directly with you, including by sending you newsletters, promotions and special offers or information about new products and services. Your opt-out options for promotional communications are described in Section 6 (Your Controls and Choices)

● To deliver you advertising, including by serving and managing ads on the Offerings or on third party sites and to tailor ads based on your interests and browsing history. Please see Section 6 (Your Controls and Choices) for additional information on how to manage the ads you see; and

● In the manner described to you at the time of collection or as otherwise described in this Privacy Policy.
Section 3. Sharing Your Information with Third Parties
We do not sell, trade, share or transfer your personal information to third parties except in the following limited circumstances:

● We may share your personal information with our parent companies, subsidiaries and affiliates;

● We may share your personal information with third-party service providers to permit such parties to provide services that help us with our business activities, which may include assisting us with marketing, advertising our product/service offerings, or providing, maintaining and improving the features and functionality of the Offerings, among other things. For example, we may provide personal information to our service providers for direct emailing of our newsletters or notifications of our product/service offerings;

● We may share your personal information when we have a good faith belief that access, use, preservation or disclosure of such information is reasonably necessary to (a) satisfy any applicable law, regulation, legal process or enforceable governmental request, (b) enforce a Customer Agreement, including investigation of potential violations thereof, or (c) protect against imminent harm to our rights, property or safety, or that of our users or the public as required or permitted by law;

● We may share your personal information with third parties (including our service providers and government entities) to detect, prevent, or otherwise address fraud or security or technical issues;

● We may share your personal information with our business partners who offer a service to you jointly with us, for example when running a cross-promotion;

● We may share your Payment Information to process your payments, as further described in Section 4 (Payment Information);

● We may share and/or transfer your personal information if we become involved in a merger, acquisition, bankruptcy, or any form of sale of some or all of our assets; and

● We may share your personal information with a third party if we have your consent to do so.

We may also share aggregated or anonymized information with third parties for other purposes. Such information does not identify you individually, but may include usage, viewing and technical information such as the types of Offerings our customers and users generally use, the configuration of their computers, and performance metrics related to the use of Offerings which we collected through our technology. If we are required under applicable law to treat such information as personal information, then we will only disclose it as described above. Otherwise we may disclose such information for any reason.
Section 4. Payment Information
When you make a purchase on the Offerings, any credit card information you provide as part of your Payment Information is collected and processed directly by our payment processor PayPal through their PayPal Checkout service. We never receive or store your full credit card information. PayPal commits to complying with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS) and using industry standard security. PayPal may use your Payment Information in accordance with their own Privacy Policy here: https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full./
Section 5. Other Access to or Disclosure of Your Information

The Offerings may also contain links to third party websites. This Privacy Policy applies
solely to information collected by us. Even if the third party is affiliated with us through a
business partnership or otherwise, we are not responsible for the privacy practices of
such third party. We encourage you to familiarize yourself with the privacy policies of
such third parties to determine how they handle any information they separately collect from you. Please be aware that we do not warn you when you choose to click through
to another website when using the Offerings.


The Websites contain features that enable you to post reviews, comments or other
content that is publicly viewable. You should be aware that any personal information
you submit as part of those posts can be read, collected, or used by other visitors to the
Websites, and could be used to send you unsolicited messages. We are not
responsible for the personal information you choose to publicly post on the Websites.
Please see our

 Website Terms of Use for more information and for other guidelines
about posting content on the Websites.

Section 6. Your Controls and Choices
Opt-Outs. We may provide you with the opportunity to “opt-out” of having your personal information used for certain purposes when we ask for this information. If you decide to opt-out, we may not be able to provide certain features of the Offerings to you.

Communication
Preferences. If you no longer wish to receive our newsletter and promotional communications, you may opt-out of receiving them by following the instructions included on such communications or on the Offerings. Please note, however, that you may be unable to opt-out of certain service-related communications.

Blocking Cookies. You can remove or block certain cookies using the settings in your browser but the Offerings may cease to function properly if you do so. For more information, please see AMZ Advisers’ Cookie Policy.

How We Respond to Do Not Track Signals. Your Web browser may have a “do not track” setting which, when enabled, causes your browser to send a do not track HTTP header file or “signal” to each site you visit. At present, the Offerings do not respond to this type of signal.
Section 7. Accessing and Updating Your Personal Information
When you use the Offerings, we make good faith efforts to provide you with access to your personal information upon your request and either provide you the means to correct this information if it is inaccurate or to delete such information at your request if it is not otherwise required to be retained by law or for legitimate business purposes.

You may access, review, correct, update, change or delete your information at any time.To do so, please contact us at [email protected] with your name and the information requested to be accessed, corrected or removed. We may decline to process requests that are unreasonably repetitive or systematic, require disproportionate technical effort, jeopardize the privacy of others, would be extremely impractical, or for which access is not otherwise required. In any case where we provide information access and correction, we perform this service free of charge, except if doing so would require a disproportionate effort.

Please note that if you cease using the Service or we terminate your access to the Service in accordance with your Master Services Agreement, you may no longer have the ability to access or update your information. We may retain your information as necessary to support the Offerings, comply with our legal obligations or resolve disputes. Note that content you post may remain on the Offerings even if you cease using the Offerings or we terminate your access to the Offerings.
Section 8. Changes to the Privacy Policy
We reserve the right to change our Privacy Policy at any time. If we make changes, we will post them and will indicate on this page the policy’s new effective date. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you by email or through notice on the Offerings.
Section 9. No Children Under Age 13
The Offerings are not intended for use by anyone under the age of 13, nor does AMZ Advisers knowingly collect or solicit personal information from anyone under the age of 13. If you are under 13, you may not attempt to register for the Offerings or send any information about yourself to us, including your name, address, telephone number, or email address. In the event that we confirm that we have collected personal information from someone under the age of 13 without verification of parental consent, we will delete that information promptly. If you are a parent or legal guardian of a child under 13 and believe that we might have any information from or about such child, please contact us at the email or mailing address provided at the end of this Privacy Policy.
Section 10. Your California Privacy Rights and Disclosures
California Shine the Light Law. If you are a California resident and we disclose your
personally identifiable information to third parties for such third parties’ direct marketing
purposes, California’s Shine the Light Law (CA Civil Code Section 1798.83) allows you to
request certain information from us about such disclosures. To make a request under
the Shine the Light Law, please contact us at [email protected] Please note that
under California law, businesses are not required to respond to such requests more
than once during any calendar year.

California Minors. At any time, you can delete or remove your posts using the same
deletion or removal procedures described in Section 8 (Accessing and Updating Your
Personal Information) above, or otherwise through the Offerings. If you have questions about how to remove your posts or if you would like additional assistance with deletion you can contact our support team [email protected] Although we offer deletion capability for our Offerings, you should be aware that the removal of posts may not ensure complete or comprehensive removal of that content or information posted through the Offerings.
Section 11. Security
The security of your personal information is important to us. We maintain a variety of appropriate technical and organizational safeguards to protect your personal information. We limit access to personal information about you to employees who we believe reasonably need to come into contact with that information to provide products or services to you or in order to do their jobs. Further, we have implemented reasonable physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards designed to protect personal information about you. No method of transmission over the Internet, method of electronic storage or other security methods are one hundred percent secure. Therefore, while we strive to use reasonable efforts to protect your personal information, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.
Section 12. International Transfer of Data; EU- U.S. and Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield
We may from time to time transfer your personal information to other countries outside the United States and make it accessible to our parents, subsidiaries, affiliates and third-party service providers internationally. We will protect your personal information in accordance with this Privacy Policy wherever it is processed. AMZ Advisers has self-certified to the EU-U.S. and Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield. For more information, please see AMZ Advisers’ EU-U.S. and Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield Policy.
Section 13. Where can I get further information?
If you have any questions about our use of cookies or other technologies, please email us at [email protected]