挖掘Amazon Live Creator的好处

在Facebook上分享
Facebook
分享到Twitter
Twitter
分享到LinkedIn
LinkedIn
亚马逊Live Creator

Amazon Live Creator允许您从Amazon主页上流式传输视频。 它的工作方式与QVC类似,唯一的区别是您可以在Amazon上进行实时流媒体播放,而不是在电视上播放。 这些实时视频使卖家可以炫耀他们出售的产品并演示其工作原理。

在当今的数字世界中,灵活性和适应性是卖方必须具备的两个最重要的特征。 作为亚马逊卖家,您需要不断适应并找到营销和促销产品的新方法。 好东西,亚马逊经常为卖家发布新功能,以帮助他们在全球数亿购物者面前获得知名度。

最新的?  亚马逊直播

对于卖家来说,这是一个非常吸引人的促销工具,因为它仅使您可以通过亚马逊实时流媒体以独特而强大的方式展示您的产品。

亚马逊Live Creator

品牌和影响者可以使用Amazon Live Creator应用程序在Amazon上开始直播。 

Amazon Live Creator应用程序可帮助卖家创建,捕获和管理实时流。 它极大地帮助您在Amazon上建立关注者。 随着您的关注者每次上线时都会在Amazon移动购物应用程序中得到通知,因此增加关注者将有助于增加收视率。

Amazon Live Creator是一个有趣且互动的实时视频,通过在产品轮播中展示产品来使产品栩栩如生。 产品突出显示,聊天和实时促销等功能可帮助您在视频流中与观众互动。

Amazon Live如何工作?

亚马逊直播 允许卖家通过在亚马逊本身上托管直播流来促销产品。 它不仅可以利用视频的力量,还可以与购物者进行实时社交互动,这些购物者可以购买实时流中的产品并在广播期间与您聊天。 如今,消费者正在接受社交,丰富的媒体和现场体验。 Amazon Live提供了一种应对潮流的方法,购物者可以使用他们的移动小工具随时随地访问它。

作为在亚马逊上销售的品牌,使用Amazon Live不需额外付费,这是丰富广告渠道和建立品牌的好方法。

为什么要通过Amazon Live Creator推广产品?

实时流媒体在今天非常流行,因此卖家需要利用这一新机会来吸引亚马逊的大量受众。 

关于Amazon live的好处是它完全免费! 没错-在Amazon上成千上万的潜在买家面前流媒体完全免费。 一个重要的提醒,您仍然需要进行品牌注册,这可能需要另外付费。

额外 使用Amazon Live的好处:

  • 这是一种新的发现方式

实时流媒体提供了一个难得的机会向全球成百上千的潜在客户展示您的产品。 这将有助于提高可发现性和品牌知名度。 

独家促销

卖家可以宣传一项特殊交易,只有您的观众才能在您的直播过程中利用。 在Amazon上进行实时流传输的一大好处是您可以与查看者进行交互和聊天。 人们可以问有关您的品牌和产品的问题。 这为您提供了一个真正的销售机会,并使您能够为加入您的客户提供价值和奖励折扣,并鼓励他们重复观看。 

您还可以敦促人们在亚马逊上关注您的品牌页面,以便每次上线时都能得到通知。 推广和推出全新的产品系列并获得这些初期销售的好方法! 

您的实时流显示在您的列表中

每次直播时,您的信息流都会显示在列表详细信息页面上。 这意味着在搜索中发现您产品的人可以了解有关该产品是什么或它如何工作的更多信息。 随着您的前进,流最终将出现在亚马逊的主页上,这将增加您的可见性。

随时随地上线

在您自己方便的时候在Amazon上直播! 您无需确定时间表即可在Amazon上线。 这里有个秘诀:在您倾向于看到最多销售额的一天中上线。 如果您可以预测流量会增加,则有望带来更多的转化。 

谁可以使用Amazon Live?

如果您符合以下三个描述之一,则可以使用Amazon Live: 

  • 有影响力的人加入了亚马逊有影响力计划
  • 亚马逊卖家 品牌注册处
  • 批准了Amazon Store的Amazon供应商

Amazon Live创作者可以通过上线升级并向亚马逊购物者展示他们的价值。 亚马逊根据新星,业内人士和A-List的三级系统指定每个创作者。 您从新星开始,然后在创建实时流并吸引观众时向上移动并释放收益。 为了更好地理解三级系统,让我们彼此区分开。

  1. 新星。 创作者从新星开始,其内容有资格出现在“立即直播”行,您品牌产品的详细信息页面以及相关产品类别行的Amazon Live网站中
  2. 内幕 在进入下一个级别(内部人员身份)之前,需要在90天内至少蒸煮30分钟。 如果您能够满足此要求,那么您可以申请升级到第二级。 如果您的申请获得批准,则您的内容有资格出现在Amazon Live主页的顶部。 
  3. 一个列表。 如果您流式传输1,000分钟并在5,000天内售出$ 100的合格产品或销售30件产品,则可以申请最高级别。 如果您获得批准,您将获得很多好处和好处,包括访问Amazon Live事件,Amazon Live Creator团队的优先支持,更不用说出现在Amazon Live网站页面顶部的位置

如何设置Amazon Live Creator

已经讨论了几点,但是在收获Amazon Live的好处之前,让我们更深入地研究如何为您自己的利益进行设置。 开始使用 亚马逊直播 确保您了解该程序及其运行方式(即阅读此博客)。 然后,当您已经具备知识并准备好完成工作时, 下载Amazon Live Creator应用程序。 请注意,该应用程序当前不适用于Android设备。 它经过优化,适用于iPhone,但也可以在iPad上使用。 该应用程序可免费使用,实时流媒体不收取任何费用。 

使用与您的卖方中心或卖方中心帐户相关联的电子邮件和密码登录到该应用程序。

只需使用Amazon Live应用程序,您就可以进行实时流传输,或者如果您拥有设备,则可以将外部摄像头等设备与广播软件配合使用,以提高质量并控制视频。 团队中有不止一个人来安装该应用程序会很有帮助。 您可以同时进行多个登录,因此当您上线时,可以有一个人在摄像机上,而另一个人可以监视并响应消息。 这纯粹是团队合作。

上线之前该做什么

准备工作将助您一臂之力,并帮助您保持进度。 确保在上线之前,您需要准备所需的内容并练习有关直播的一切,从您所说的内容到如何运行技术。 您可以在应用程序中使用练习模式来完善您的例程。

考虑有一个清单,这样您就不会在战斗开始前错过任何东西。 以下是一些对您有用的提示:

  • 要进行实时流媒体播放时,请检查并确认互联网连接是否可靠。
  • 确保设备已充满电或至少已插入电源,以确保流结束之前不会耗尽电源。
  • 将您的手机设置为“请勿打扰”,这样您就不会在直播时受到打扰。 在进行实时流式传输时,请勿尝试在设备上使用其他任何应用程序,否则流式传输将突然终止。 请注意,如果您需要在直播过程中接收消息或使用其他应用程序,则需要使用其他设备来进行操作。
  • 确保您在干净安静的空间中,并且不会被打扰。 关闭所有可能产生背景噪音的设备。 

亚马逊会监控所有直播流,如果违反亚马逊的规定,可以将其切断。 确保您熟悉 Amazon Live社区政策 在您上线之前。

在Amazon Live Creator上流式传输

即使是初学者也可以在Amazon上设置和运行实时流,遵循一个简单的过程。 如果您不精通技术,请不要担心,因为它也可以与您合作!

在您进行任何流式传输之前,我建议您先浏览竞争对手的列表以及利基市场中的其他内容,以查看是否有人在进行实时流式传输。 研究并观察他们如何进行流式传输。 写下一些要点供您思考。 在上线之前,创建一个讨论您产品的脚本。 无需打开设备就可以练习,然后继续讲话。 好东西,亚马逊有一个练习模式供您使用。

设置全部后,下载创建者应用并链接您的卖方帐户。 这是逐步指南,可帮助您完成以下任务:

步骤

下载Amazon Live Creator(iOS)。 这将在iPhone或iPad上运行。 目前在Android设备上不可用。

步骤

创建一个真实账户。

步骤

选择您的品牌并添加一个配置文件名称。

步骤

选择要添加到流中的产品。

步骤

设置你的流

您应该花一些时间在练习模式下准备谈话要点和对您可能会收到的任何客户问题的回答。 

启动实时流时,您可以在聊天中发布一条消息,以提醒查看者您有空并且将进行实时流。 聊天功能可以使体验更具交互性和个性化。

Amazon Live是免费的。 但是,您确实可以选择通过Amazon广告来增加流的潜在观众。 

输入流标题,开始时间等。 

步骤

与全世界分享您美丽的面孔和产品!

您发送的频率越高,时间越长,就为购物者创造了与您互动的机会。 亚马逊的建议是运行单个直播流至少30分钟,以便购物者有时间发现它。 这是当您申请升级时亚马逊将看到的内容:

  1. 总流媒体总分钟数(流媒体的长度)
  2. 流的频率
  3. 流式调度的一致性。

通过推出多个产品,展示产品的最佳资产并回复客户评论,来利用具有有意义内容的时间流。 使其有趣且互动。 您可能会反复强调这些要点,但请记住,您正在现场直播,购物者可能会在展会期间来来往往。

您还可以直接从Amazon Live Creator App的主页轻松查看Analytics(分析)。

Amazon Live Creator的交互功能

Amazon Live Creator应用程序将为您提供指向流的链接,您可以预先通过其他渠道与听众共享。 通过电子邮件发送此链接是一种吸引关注实时流的可靠方法。

您可以鼓励您的客户关注您的品牌,以便将来的直播活动可以通知他们。 关注 是一个程序,允许亚马逊购物者跟上他们最关心的影响者,品牌和主题。 他们将通过亚马逊移动应用程序不断收到通知。 请记住,亚马逊目前无法为您提供计数或追踪粉丝的方法。

在现场直播中,吸引并鼓励购物者输入问题,读出问题并热情地给出答案。 您也可以在聊天中直接回复,客户可以通过单击星标按钮来做出反应。

在为产品进行特别促销时,您可能想使用实时流。 另外,您可以通过创建 特别促销代码 然后在实时流中共享这些折扣。

镜头提示:

  • 流式传输时仅使用高质量的视频和音频。 
  • 确保您的视频在自然光或明亮的摄影照明下均能正确照明,以便观众可以清楚地看到您和您的产品。 
  • 聪明地出现! 说话清晰,简洁,自信。 练习非常完美,因此请务必在镜头前练习说话!  
  • 创建独特且高质量的缩略图,以便吸引观众的注意。
  • 使用明亮清晰的背景或使用与您的产品相关的背景。 例如,如果您要推广厨房用具,请在厨房中设置流。 

通过实时流传输提高性能

精心策划是吸引更多流量访问直播的一种方法。 提前安排并在其他渠道上推广它确实有很大帮助。 此外,鼓励客户在亚马逊上关注您的品牌可以走很长一段路。

流的有偿促销还可以帮助增加实时流的销量。 亚马逊卖家(而非卖家)可以提高直播量,以在整个亚马逊桌面网站和移动购物应用程序(包括产品详细信息页面)上获得更好的展示位置。 提升可能持续长达48小时。 您将使用与为赞助商产品和赞助商品牌设置的付款方式相同的付款方式,以每千次展示费用为促销费用。 请记住,您只能在Amazon Live Creator应用程序中跟踪提升性能,而不能在Seller Central中跟踪。 

直播后提示

您的视频将在您的频道页面上显示,并在直播后显示在Amazon.com/Live上。 影响者和品牌所有者都可以在其产品详细信息页面上看到它们。 如果您想编辑录音,可以从Amazon.com下载。 您也可以删除它。 

要跟踪28天的效果并计划改进的策略或准备升级,请使用应用程序中的渠道分析信息中心。 Amazon可以跟踪总观看次数,未更改的观看次数,平均观看时间,点击次数,点击率(CTR)和销售额。

强烈建议您为实时流媒体设置明智且可实现的目标。 这取决于您的目的,您必须为此而努力。

如果您的目的是开始建立品牌,那么增加观看次数和观看时间可能就是您的重点。 如果您需要实时流直接推动销售,则还需要查看点击次数,点击率和销售。 

准备更新服务

为了始终保持更新,您可以在Amazon Live Creator应用程序中打开通知,以通知您该应用程序将来可能会有的任何发展,增强和机会。 亚马逊正处于渠道,视频广告和社交媒体风格互动的最前沿,因此,对于Amazon Live的大量新发展,我们并不感到惊讶。 他们释放了 三种新的Amazon Live功能 仅在九月。

您可以开始通过实时流进行视频促销,而不仅仅是坚持赞助产品。 要抓住这种趋势,请考虑同时使用 亚马逊商店, 赞助商品牌视频亚马逊DSP

最后的思考

综上所述,Amazon Live是品牌创意展示产品并与客户进行有意义互动的好方法。 Amazon Live是一个很好的促销工具,可实现产品发现,交互和参与,共享品牌更新并促进交易。 

为了充分利用该程序,请牢记以下提示以助您一臂之力:

  • 练习演示文稿,并在上线之前检查一切是否正常,以便实时流平稳运行
  • 提前安排直播,以便您可以在其他频道上推广直播
  • 通过社交功能与观众互动,因此您可以鼓励他们跟随您的品牌
  • 设置,邀请客人和展示产品功能时发挥创意 
  • 制定计划,定期播放30分钟或更长时间,以便吸引客户的注意力并在Amazon Live Creator排名中上升以获取更多功能
  • 从策略上将Amazon Live事件与交易配对,并考虑增加您的实时流

有用的Amazon Live链接

您准备好迈出第一步并开始使用Amazon Live吗? 以下是从亚马逊下载应用程序和快速入门指南的链接。

在Facebook上分享
在脸书上分享
分享到Twitter
Twitter
分享到LinkedIn
LinkedIn

获取更新和我们的最佳技巧来增加您的亚马逊销售

杜琳神学院

杜琳神学院

更多文章

en English
X

Tap Into The Benefits of Amazon Live Creator

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Amazon Live Creator

Amazon Live Creator allows you to stream videos from Amazon’s homepage. It works similarly to QVC the only difference is instead of being aired on TV, you’re live streaming on Amazon. These live videos allow the sellers to show off the products they are selling and demonstrate how it works.

In today’s digital world, flexibility and adaptability are two of the most important characteristics a seller must-have. As an Amazon seller, you need to constantly adapt and find new ways to market and promote your products. Good thing, Amazon frequently releases new features for sellers to help them gain visibility in front of hundreds of millions of shoppers around the globe.

The latest?  Amazon Live

This is a highly engaging promotional tool for sellers as it simply allows you to showcase your products in a unique and powerful way through Amazon live streaming.

Amazon Live Creator

Brands and influencers can get started live-streaming on Amazon using the Amazon Live Creator app. 

The Amazon Live Creator app helps sellers create, capture and manage live streams. It greatly helps in building your followers on Amazon. Growing your followers will help in increasing your viewership, as your followers are being notified in the Amazon mobile shopping app each time you go live.

Amazon Live Creator is a fun and interactive live video bringing products to life by featuring them in your product carousel. Such features as product highlighting, chat, and live promotions are available to help you engage with your audience during your streams.

How Does Amazon Live Work?

Amazon Live allows sellers to promote products by hosting live streams on Amazon itself. It not only harnesses the power of video but also enables live social interaction with shoppers who can shop the products featured in your live stream and chat with you during the broadcast. Consumers nowadays are embracing social, media-rich, and live experiences. Amazon Live provides a way to ride that wave and shoppers can simply access it anytime and anywhere using their mobile gadgets.

As a brand that sells on Amazon, there’s no additional fee to use Amazon Live, making it a great way to enrich your ad funnel and build your brand.

Why Promote Products through Amazon Live Creator?

Live streaming is very popular today, so sellers need to take advantage of this new opportunity to reach Amazon’s massive audience. 

And the good thing about the Amazon live is it’s totally free! That’s right—streaming in front of thousands of potential buyers on Amazon is completely free. An important reminder, you’ll still need to be brand registered, which may entail separate costs.

Additional benefits to using Amazon Live:

  • It’s a new way to get discovered

Live-streaming gives a unique opportunity to showcase your products to hundreds or even thousands of potential customers globally. This will help boost discoverability and brand awareness. 

Live-Only promotions

Sellers can promote a special deal that only viewers can take advantage of during your live stream. One great benefit to streaming live on Amazon is that you can interact and chat with your viewers. People can ask questions about your brand and product. This gives you a great opportunity to really sell and will enable you to provide value and award discounts to the customers who joined you live and encourage repeat viewership. 

You can also urge people to follow your brand page on Amazon so they can be notified every time you go live. What a great way to promote and launch a brand new product line and get those initial sales! 

Your live stream appears on your listing

Your stream will appear on your listing detail page every time you go on live. This means that people who discovered your product in search can learn more about what that product is or how it works. As you progress, your stream will eventually be featured on Amazon’s homepage which will increase your visibility.

Go live whenever you want

Go live on Amazon at your own convenience! You don’t need to secure a schedule for you to go live on Amazon. Here’s a tip: Go live during the time of day when you tend to see the most sales. If you can predict an increase in traffic, you can hopefully drive more conversions. 

Who Can Use Amazon Live?

You can make use of Amazon Live if you fit one of these three descriptions: 

  • Influencer enrolled in the Amazon Influencer Program
  • Amazon seller with brand registry
  • Amazon vendor who has approval for an Amazon Store

Amazon Live creators can level up by going live and showcase their value to Amazon shoppers. Amazon designates each creator according to a three-level system of Rising Star, Insider, and A-List. You begin as a Rising Star, then move up and unlock benefits as you create live streams and attract audiences. To better understand the three-level system let’s differentiate one another.

  1. Rising Star. Creators begin as Rising Stars whose content is eligible to appear in the “Live Now” row, detail pages for your brand’s products, and Amazon Live site in relevant product category rows
  2. Insider. Steaming for at least 90 minutes within 30 days is required before moving on to the next level which is the Insider status. If you will be able to meet this requirement then you can apply to move to this second level. If your application is approved then your content is eligible to appear at the top of the Amazon Live homepage. 
  3. A-List. You can apply for the highest level if you stream for 1,000 minutes and get $5,000 in eligible sales or sell 100 units of the product in 30 days. If you’re approved you’ll get a lot of perks and benefits that include access to Amazon Live events, priority support from the Amazon Live Creator team, and not to mention appearing on the Amazon Live site top-of-page placement

How to Set Up Amazon Live Creator

Several points have been discussed but before reaping the benefits of an Amazon Live let’s go dive deeper on how we can set it up for your own advantage. Get started with Amazon Live by making sure you understand the program and how it works (i.e. read this blog). Then when you already have the knowledge and ready to get things done, download the Amazon Live Creator app. Note that the app is currently not available for Android devices. It is optimized and works well for iPhone but can also be used on an iPad. The app is free to use and there are no fees involved in live streaming. 

Log in to the app with the email and password associated with your Seller Central or Vendor Central account.

Just by using the Amazon Live app, you can do live streaming, or if you have the equipment, you can use devices such as an external camera with your broadcast software for better quality and control over your video. It’s helpful to have more than one person on your team to install the app. You can do multiple simultaneous log-ins, so that when you go live, there can be one person on camera and another monitoring and responding to messages. It’s purely a team effort.

What to Do Before Going Live

Preparation will do the trick on this and will help you keep on track. Make sure that before you go live you need to prepare what is needed and practice everything about your live stream, from what you’ll say to how you’ll run the tech. You may utilize the Practice Mode in the app to polish your routine.

Consider having a list so you won’t miss anything before battle begins. Here are some helpful tips for you:

  • Check and confirm if your internet connection is reliable at the time you want to do the live-streaming.
  • Make sure your devices are fully charged or at least plugged in so you won’t run out of power before your stream is over.
  • Set your phone to ‘do not disturb’ so you won’t get interrupted while you’re live streaming. Don’t try to use any other apps on your device while you’re live streaming or your stream will end abruptly. Please take note that If you need to receive messages or use other apps during the stream, you’ll need to use a different device to get you going.
  • Make sure you are in a clean and quiet space and that you won;t be uninterrupted. Turn off any devices that may create background noise. 

Amazon monitors all live streams and they can be cut off if they violate Amazon’s rules. Make sure you are familiar with the Amazon Live community policies before you go live.

Streaming on Amazon Live Creator

Setting up and running a live stream on Amazon follows a simple process even a beginner can do.  If you aren’t tech-savvy don’t worry because this can work with you too!

Before you do any streaming, I suggest going through your competitors’ listings and others within your niche to see if anyone else is doing live streams. Study and observed how they do their streaming. Write down some important points for you to ponder. Create a script that talks about your product before you go live. Practice without the devices on and work on your speech. Good thing, Amazon has a practice mode for you to utilize.

When all are set,  download the creator app and link your seller account.  Here’s the step by step guide to help you get through:

Step 1

Download Amazon Live Creator (iOS). This will work on an iPhone or iPad. This is currently not available on Android devices.

Step 2

Create a Live account.

Step 3

Select your brand and add a profile name.

Step 4

Select the product you are adding to your stream.

Step 5

Set up your stream

You should spend some time in practice mode to prepare your talking points and responses to any customer questions you might receive. 

When you start the live stream you can post a message in the chat to alert viewers that you are available and will do live streaming.. You can view chat messages that come in and respond to them either in the chat or verbally on video. The chat feature can make the experience more interactive and personal.

Amazon Live is free. However, you do have the option of boosting your stream’s potential viewership through Amazon advertising. 

Enter in your stream title, start time, etc. 

Step 6

Share your beautiful face and product to the world!

The more frequently and the longer you stream, creates an opportunity for your shoppers to interact with you. The Amazon recommendation is to run a single live stream for at least 30 minutes so that shoppers have time to discover it. This is what Amazon will look at when you apply to level up:

  1. Total overall streaming minutes ( length of stream)
  2. Frequency of streaming
  3. Consistency in streaming schedule.

Make use of your time streaming with meaningful content by introducing more than one product, showcasing the product’s best asset, and replying to customer comments. Make it fun and interactive. It might feel repetitive to you to reinforce those key points, but remember that you are doing a live stream and shoppers may be coming and going during the show.

You can also easily view the Analytics right from the homepage of the Amazon Live Creator App.

The Interactive Features of Amazon Live Creator

The Amazon Live Creator app will provide you with a link to your stream which you can share in advance with your audience from other channels. Sending this link through an email message is one sure way to bring attention to a live stream.

You may encourage your customers to follow your brand so they may be notified of future live stream events. Follow is a program that allows Amazon shoppers to keep up with the influencers, brands, and topics they care about the most. They will constantly received notifications through Amazon mobile app. Keep in mind that Amazon currently offers no way for you to count or track your followers.

During a live stream, engage and encourage your shoppers to type in their questions, read out those questions and give the answers enthusiastically. You can also reply directly in the chat and customers can react by clicking the stars button.

You might want to use a live stream when you’re running special promotions for your products. Alternatively, you can run custom promotions specifically during the live stream by creating special promotion codes in Seller or Vendor Central and then sharing those discounts during the live stream.

Tips for being on camera:

  • Use only high-quality video and audio when streaming. 
  • Make sure your videos are properly lit, either with natural light or bright photography lighting, so viewers can clearly see you and your product. 
  • Show up smartly! Speak clearly, concisely, and confidently. Practice makes perfect, so be sure to practice speaking in front of the camera!  
  • Create a thumbnail that’s unique and high-quality so you can capture viewers’ attention.
  • Use a bright and clear backdrop or use a background related to your product. For example, if you’re promoting a kitchen appliance, set up your stream in your kitchen. 

Boost Performance From Live Streaming

One way to drive more traffic to a live stream is through careful planning. Scheduling it in advance and promoting it on your other channels is really a big help. Also, encouraging customers to follow your brand on Amazon can come a long way.

Paid promotion of a stream can also help increase sales from the live stream. Amazon sellers (not vendors) can boost their live stream for better placements across the Amazon desktop site and mobile shopping app, including product detail pages. Boosting can last up to 48 hours. You’ll pay for this promotion on a CPM basis, using the same payment method you have set up for Sponsored Products and Sponsored Brands. Keep in mind you can only track boost performance in the Amazon Live Creator app, not in Seller Central. 

Post-Live Stream Tips

Your videos will be available on your channel page and can appear on Amazon.com/Live after your live stream. Both the Influencers and brand owners may see them on their product detail pages. If you want to edit your recording, you can download it from Amazon.com. You can also remove it. 

To track your performance over a 28-day period and plan improved tactics or prepare to level up use the channel analytics dashboard in the app. Amazon can track total views, unmuted views, average view duration, clicks, click-through-rate (CTR), and sales.

It is highly recommended that you have to set smart and attainable goals for your live streaming. It depends on your purpose and you have to work on it.

If your purpose is to begin brand-building, growing views and view duration maybe your focus. If you need the live stream to drive directly toward sales, you’ll also need to look at clicks, CTR, and sales. 

Prepare for Updates to the Service

For you to be always updated, you may turn on notifications within the Amazon Live Creator app for you to be alerted of any developments, enhancement,  and opportunities the app may have in the future. Amazon is leaning into the top of the funnel, video advertising, and social media-style engagement, so we won’t be surprised to see plenty of new developments coming for Amazon Live. They released three new Amazon Live features in September alone.

You can start experimenting with video promotions through live streaming instead of just sticking to Sponsored Products. To get a jump on this trend, consider also using Amazon Stores, Sponsored Brands video, or Amazon DSP

Final Thoughts

To sum up, Amazon Live is a great way for brands to creatively showcase their products and have a meaningful engagement with their customers. Amazon Live is a good promotional tool that enable product discovery, interactivity, and engagement, share brand updates, and promote deals. 

To get the most out of the program, keep the following tips in mind to get you going:

  • Practice your presentation and check that everything works before you go live so the live stream runs smoothly
  • Schedule live streams in advance so you can promote the live stream on your other channels
  • Interact with viewers through the social features so you can encourage them to follow your brand
  • Get creative when setting, inviting guests, and showcasing your products’ features 
  • Make a plan to stream on a regular schedule for 30 minutes or more so you can grab customers’ attention and rise up in the Amazon Live Creator ranks to get additional features
  • Strategically pair Amazon Live events with deals and consider boosting your live streams

Helpful Amazon Live Links

Are you ready to take on the leap and get started with Amazon Live? Here are the links to download the app and quick start guides from Amazon.

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Get Updates & Our Best Tips to Increase Your Amazon Sales

Duline Theogene

Duline Theogene

More Posts

en English
X