沃尔玛专业卖家徽章:亚马逊最佳卖家徽章的模仿者?

在Facebook上分享
Facebook
分享到Twitter
Twitter
分享到LinkedIn
LinkedIn
沃尔玛专业卖家徽章

沃尔玛推出了一个新的试点计划,该计划将帮助卖家建立信誉并在其市场上赢得消费者的信任:沃尔玛专业卖家徽章。 与Amazon Best Seller Badge已经为卖家所做的非常相似。

据沃尔玛称,目前,沃尔玛大约有60,000名商人,只有350名拥有Pro Seller徽章。 市场脉搏。 它的排他性是其他卖家改善和进一步优化其绩效和客户体验的附加动力,以使他们有资格参加该计划并赢得“专业卖家徽章”。

什么是沃尔玛专业卖家徽章?

沃尔玛专业卖家徽章被授予市场中表现最好的卖家,以示卓越和对他们良好业绩的认可。 于2020年XNUMX月推出,旨在帮助卖家建立客户的信任并推动转换。 这是市场上的卖家从拥有Walmart Pro卖家徽章中可以获得的好处:

提高曝光率并提高转化率

专业卖家徽章所提供的优惠在搜索结果中引人注目,从而使卖家在市场上具有很高的知名度。 知名度和曝光度的提高可能会带来很多意义,因为它最终可能导致销售转化。

赢得客户的信任

拥有专业卖方徽章可以为您做准备。 通过提供按时交付和免费退货的出色购物体验,客户可以洞悉您作为卖方的表现如何,这可能会导致购买决定。

尽管亚马逊通过在自然搜索中获得更高的排名来奖励表现最佳的商家,但沃尔玛却反其道而行之。 它在搜索结果中对Pro Sellers的排名并不高。 相反,购物者可以选择在搜索中选择自己喜欢的卖家。

沃尔玛专业卖家徽章| 我有资格吗?

由于该程序仍处于试验阶段,因此仅  表现最好的卖家 在沃尔玛市场上符合严格质量标准的顾客都有资格。

如何获得专业卖家徽章?

每次客户访问页面时,Pro Seller徽章都会显示在沃尔玛的搜索结果中。 如果您已经在沃尔玛(Walmart)上销售商品,那么您会在公司名称旁边找到该徽章,并且会在整个交易过程中全部出现。

在哪里可以找到沃尔玛专业卖家徽章?

您可以在其他页面(例如商品页面,卖家页面,添加到购物车确认页面)以及购物车本身中看到此徽章。 考虑到拥有此徽章可提高市场知名度的优势,像您这样的卖家如何获得此徽章? 让我们探索并学习资格标准。

请注意,沃尔玛将自动将徽章授予卖方的整个产品目录,无需申请。

但是,要获得此令人垂涎的徽章,您需要满足某些条件:

·在5天内小于或等于90%的交货缺陷率

·1天内小于或等于90%的取消缺陷率(与卖家相关的取消原因)

请注意: 90天的准时交货和取消价格包括30天的运输和交货,取消以及退货延误的窗口时间。 这些计算基于沃尔玛的整体订单缺陷率(ODR)。 要了解有关ODR的更多信息,您可以访问并在 卖方记分卡.

·所有卖方的报价都有免费的在线和/或店内退货。 无需遵守补货或退货运输费的规定。

·卖方的趋势商品中至少有60%必须具有 上市质量得分 50%及以上。

·所有卖家都必须遵守沃尔玛市场设定的指导方针和政策

计划要求随时可能更改。

wpsb资格标准
沃尔玛卖家帮助 | 十一月2020

既然您已经知道获得那枚令人垂涎的徽章的标准,那么接下来您需要知道的是监视您的身份,这将帮助您改善卖家的状况。

您的徽章状态

您可以随时在以下位置轻松查看Walmart Pro卖方徽章的状态 卖方中心。 您将在这里找到所有详细信息:

1.选择增长机会(您可以在“分析和报告”下找到它)

2.浏览并浏览 列出质量仪表板

3.查看“专业卖家徽章”部分

在“专业卖家徽章”部分中,您会找到四种不同的状态:

1.不符合条件–您不符合获得沃尔玛设定的最低标准要求的资格,无法获得徽章

2.合格–您符合最低要求,您将收到待审核的徽章。 合格状态表示您处于每5个刷新周期之间th 4th 和5th 轴车削中心th 一个月中的某天。

3.标记–您符合所有条件,并在Walmart.com上标记了标记。 它还会显示您收到徽章的日期。

注意:如果您符合条件但仍然没有徽章,请与客户经理联系以参加并查看您的状态。

4.带有警报标记–您在上一个刷新周期收到了标记,但低于设置的标准。 这可能意味着您可能不再有资格在下一个刷新周期后获得徽章

改善表现

保持良好的性能是与您保持一致的关键。 遵循准则并严格执行这些政策将有助于您通行,并可以带领您取得更好的销售。

交货缺陷率– 旨在通过选择经过试验和测试的运输商来维持或降低您的交货缺陷率,这将帮助您在Walmart.com市场订单中显示的预期交货日期或之前交付客户的订单。

取消缺陷率– 无论出于何种原因,请不要在客户下订单后开始取消订单。 这样,这将有助于您维持和提高取消缺陷率。

免费在线或店内退货– 确保您所有的商品都符合免费在线和店内退货的条件。 请务必查看您的退货设置,并访问《卖家帮助文章》中的《批量退货规则》,以便为您提供相应的指导。 如果您对不符合免费在线和店内退货资格的商品的资格有疑问,请与客户经理进行协调。

上市质量得分– 要了解有关如何提高列表质量得分的详细信息,您可以查看并访问卖家帮助文章以了解卖家中心的分​​析和报告-列表质量信息中心

违反政策

请始终注意沃尔玛的指导方针和政策始终得到遵守和执行。 避免违反任何政策,以免您收到会影响您维护徽章资格的警告。

最后的思考

总而言之,沃尔玛新推出的Pro Sellers Badge是该公司在市场上建立信誉的最新创新。 这也旨在吸引消费者和商家光顾该平台,并为每个人带来兴奋并促进美好的购物体验。

就像在某些社交媒体平台(例如Twitter或Instagram)上看到的“经过验证的”用户徽章,或在eBay上看到的“最受好评的卖家状态”一样,沃尔玛的Pro Seller Badge仅显示了公司的重中之重,这是通过建立信任来实现最佳服务,专业精神并提供市场应有的优质服务。

沃尔玛将不断检查,监控并根据需要对卖方徽章标准,措辞,方法和设计进行必要的调整,以实现其在平台上提供最佳客户体验的目的,并帮助卖方改善其转换。

不断努力,以始终检查您的性能指标和资格标准,并为您做出必要的改进。 与沃尔玛进行公开交流,如果您有资格获得徽章,您将很快获得Pro Seller徽章试点计划的诸多好处。

在Facebook上分享
在脸书上分享
分享到Twitter
Twitter
分享到LinkedIn
LinkedIn

获取更新和我们的最佳技巧来增加您的亚马逊销售

杜琳神学院

杜琳神学院

更多文章

en English
X

Walmart Pro Seller Badge: A Copycat of Amazon Best Seller Badge?

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Walmart Pro Seller Badge

Walmart has a new pilot program that will help sellers build their credibility and gain the trust of the consumers on its marketplace: The Walmart Pro Seller Badge. Pretty similar to what the Amazon Best Seller Badge already does for sellers.

Currently, there are about 60,000 merchants in Walmart and only 350 have the Pro Seller Badge, according to Marketplace Pulse. Its exclusivity is an added incentive for other sellers to improve and further optimize their performance and customer experience to make them eligible for the program and earn the Pro Seller Badge.

What is the Walmart Pro Seller Badge?

The Walmart Pro Seller Badge is given to top-performing sellers in the Marketplace as a mark of excellence and a recognition for their good performance. Launched in October 2020, aiming to help sellers build customer’s trust and drive conversion. Here are the benefits that sellers in the marketplace can get out of having the Walmart Pro Seller Badge:

Boost Exposure and Drive Conversions

Offers with the Pro Seller Badge are eye-catching in search results thus, making sellers highly visible in the marketplace. Increased visibility and exposure can mean a lot as it may eventually lead to sales conversions.

Gain Customer Confidence

Having a Pro Seller Badge can do the talking for you. It gives customers an insight into how well you are performing as a seller in terms of providing excellent shopping experiences with on-time delivery and free returns, which may lead to a decision to purchase.

While Amazon rewards top-performing merchants with higher placement in organic search, Walmart does it the other way around. It does not rank Pro Sellers higher in search; rather, shoppers have the option to choose the seller of their choice within their searches.

Walmart Pro Seller Badge | Am I Eligible?

Since this program is still on the pilot stage, only  top-performing sellers on the Walmart Marketplace who meet strict quality criteria are eligible.

How can you get the Pro Seller Badge?

The Pro Seller Badge will appear on the Walmart’s search results each time a customer visits the page. If you’re already selling on Walmart, you will find this badge next to your business name and will appear all throughout the transaction process.

Where Can I find the Walmart Pro Seller Badge?

You can see this badge in different pages such as the item page, sellers page, add to cart confirmation page and in the cart itself. Given the advantages of having this badge for higher visibility on the marketplace, how can a seller like you earn this badge? Let’s explore and learn the criteria for eligibility.

Please take note that Walmart will automatically grant badges to the seller’s entire catalogue, no application is needed.

However, to be qualify for this much coveted badge, you’ll need to meet certain criteria:

·         Less than or equal to 5% Delivery Defects rate within 90 days

·         Less than or equal to 1% Cancellation Defects rate within 90 days (seller-related cancellation reason)

Note: The 90 day on-time delivery and cancellation rates include a 30-day window time for shipping and delivery, cancellations as well as return delays. These calculations are based on Walmart’s overall Order Defect Rate (ODR). To know more about the ODR, you may visit and check this out on The Seller Scorecard.

·         All of the seller’s offers have free online and or in-store returns. No restocking or return shipping fees must be observed.

·         Seller’s trending items of at least 60% must have a listing quality score of 50% and above.

·         All sellers must abide by the guidelines and policies set by Walmart’s Marketplace

The program requirements are subject to change at any given time.

wpsb eligibility criteria
Walmart Seller Help | November 2020

Now that you already know the criteria for obtaining that much coveted badge, the next thing you need to know is monitoring your status which will help you improve as a seller.

Your Badge Status

You can easily check your Walmart Pro Seller Badge status any time in Seller Center. You will find all the details here:

1.       Select Growth Opportunities (you’ll find it under Analytics and Reports)

2.       Navigate and go through Listing Quality Dashboard

3.       View the Pro Seller Badge section

In the Pro Seller Badge section, you’ll find four different statuses:

1.       Not Eligible – you are not qualified to get a badge because you are not meeting the minimum criteria requirement set by Walmart

2.       Eligible – You meet the minimum criteria set and you’ll receive the badge pending internal review. Eligible status indicates that you are in between the refresh cycles which take place every 5th and 20th day of the month.

3.       Badged – You meet all the criteria and are badged on Walmart.com. It will also show you the date you received your badge.

Note: If you are able to meet the criteria but still you are not badged, get in touch with your Account Manager to attend and review your status.

4.       Badged with Alert – You received the badge during the last refresh cycle but you are falling below the criteria being set. This may mean you may no longer qualify to get the badge after the next refresh cycle

Improving your Performance

Maintaining good performance is the key in keeping this badge with you. Following the guidelines and strictly implementing these policies will help you get through and will lead you to better sales ahead.

Delivery Defect Rate – Aim to maintain or lower your Delivery Defects rate by choosing tried and tested carriers that will help you deliver customer’s order on or before the Expected Delivery Date as seen in the Walmart.com marketplace orders.

Cancellation Defects Rate – for whatever reason, please refrain from initiating cancellations after the customers placed their orders. By doing so, this will help you maintain and improve your Cancellation Defects rate.

Free Online or In-Store Returns – Make sure that all your items are qualified for free online and in-store returns. Always review your return settings and visit Seller Help Article for Bulk Return Rules so you’ll be guided accordingly. If you have concerns pertaining to the eligibility of your items not qualified for free online and in-store returns, coordinate it with your Account Manager.

Listing Quality Score – To know more about the details on how to improve your listing quality score, you may check and visit Seller Help Article for Seller Center Analytics and Reports – Listing Quality Dashboard

Policy Violations

Please always see to it that guidelines and policies of Walmart are consistently being followed and implemented. Refrain from violating any policies for you not to receive warnings that will affect your eligibility to maintain the badge.

Final Thoughts

To sum this all up, Walmart’s newly launched Pro Sellers Badge is the company’s latest innovation towards building credibility on its marketplace. This also aims to entice both consumers and merchants to patronize the platform and bring excitement and promote a wonderful shopping experience to everyone.

Just like the “verified” users badge seen on some social media platforms like Twitter or Instagram, or the Top Rated Seller Status seen on eBay, Walmart’s Pro Seller Badge simply shows the company’s top priority and that is to serve at its best by building trust, professionalism and provides quality service that the marketplace deserves.

Walmart will continuously check, monitor and do some necessary adjustment on the seller badge criteria, wording, approach and designs as needed in order to serve its purpose of giving the best customer experience in the platform as well as help the sellers improve their conversions.

Make a continuous effort to always review your performance metrics and eligibility criteria and make the necessary improvements on your part. Have an open communication with Walmart, should you become qualified to earn the badge, you will soon reap the numerous benefits of the Pro Seller Badge pilot program.

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Get Updates & Our Best Tips to Increase Your Amazon Sales

Duline Theogene

Duline Theogene

More Posts

en English
X