为亚马逊黑色星期五2020做好准备

在Facebook上分享
Facebook
分享到Twitter
Twitter
分享到LinkedIn
LinkedIn
亚马逊黑色星期五

亚马逊黑色星期五和网络星期一(BF / CM)即将来临。 先进的销售策略将在2020年史诗般的结局中扮演重要角色。因此,亚马逊卖家应该已经在制定策略,以准备一年中最大的购物日之一,即黑色星期五。

如果您还没有开始,就不必担心挤塞问题,因为我们从顶级亚马逊卖家那里收集了最令人难以置信的亚马逊黑色星期五销售技巧,以为您提供帮助。

亚马逊假日短跑优惠

今年,黑色星期五周开始于 23年2020月XNUMX日 购物周达到高潮 网络星期一(30年2020月XNUMX日).

在Amazon的Holiday Dash交易活动期间,居住在美国和加拿大的客户可以获得Amazon Black Friday出色的交易。 新交易将定期删除 amazon.com/holidaydash。 在本假期旺季中,与早期假期购物者一起销售的亚马逊上最有才华的商品类别中的商品,将为您提供优势。 从可爱的玩具到新潮的时尚,最新的电子产品,优质的厨房用品,正宗的美容产品等等。

您的客户不必等待获得很棒的交易。 借助Holiday Dash,亚马逊可以在假期高峰期之前以惊人的价格轻松寻找超赞的礼物。 除此之外,从现在起到31年2020月2020日为止运送的大多数物品都可以退回,直到XNUMX年XNUMX月最后一天。所提供的优惠包括 时间表.

Amazon Holiday Dash采购

黑色星期五是一年中最大的购物日,大多数人都知道。 他们赚了很多钱或积save了价值黑色星期五的交易,然后在亚马逊上结账。 有人不知道的是,商店在黑色星期五之前的一周和之后的一周都有惊人的销售。

在整个第四季度,商店都渴望保持资金流向,并且他们会在几个星期的时间内提供有吸引力的报价,而不仅仅是在重要的日子。 因此,请注意黑色星期五之前以及接下来一周的所有销售。

黑色星期五在零售商店中进行采购可能会从几个小时的采购中为您带来惊人的投资回报,但要知道,网上也有大量令人loads目的黑色星期五交易! 通常,当我在网上购物进行转售时,我至少会进行最少购买才能获得免费送货。

在免费送货上省钱就是省下的钱,以增加我的投资回报率并帮助我购买更多的库存。 但是,当我在网上购买“黑色星期五”交易时,需要花费一些时间才能将我的物品运送给我进行准备并运送到亚马逊。 有时候,为黑色星期五的在线订单支付5或10美元以加快运输速度是值得的,因为我可以更快地将商品送入FBA仓库,从而节省了更多时间。

另外,请始终确保检查黑色星期五期间在线商店是否在紧急运输方面提供折扣,并在可能的情况下使用这些折扣来获利。

分析您的数据

评估自己过去一两年的数据。 哪种类型的产品销量最高? 您的高峰期是什么时候? 哪个市场为您带来了最大的利润? 尽管您自己的数据很有帮助,但这只是全局的一部分。 有大量的数据可以帮助您确定出售什么以及在哪里出售。 您可以跟踪亚马逊的早期销售以及趋势销售类别。 但是以特定的方式检查每个产品可能会非常麻烦,以至于没有任何意义。

存货充足

您不希望在黑色星期五结束之前耗尽库存,因为所有商品在第一天就被抢购一空,并且您没有足够的时间购买更多商品或将其带入亚马逊,因此损失了巨额资金。 不要害怕深入库存。 此外,请进行深入的研究并分析您过去几年的销售额,并深入研究项目。 不要担心,如果最后还剩一些,这些物品就会卖掉。

决不竭尽全力解决库存问题。 当品牌缺货时,他们会失去“购买框”,从而减慢其购买动力 亚马逊BSR (最畅销排行)。 审核,分析和比较从三年前到今年的第四季度销售额,以确定要订购的库存量。

另外,请记住,由于黄金时段的推迟,这个繁忙的假期周末将不同于任何其他年份,并且还会发生COVID-19大流行。 预计FBA运送会遇到挫折或延迟,因此请努力将库存立即运送到FBA仓库。

在假期忙碌之前,请确保已准备好库存,以便您贴上标签并发货。 例如,如果您要出售特定的产品包,最好将所有物品预先放在一个盒子中,或者将其指定到仓库中的单个位置,这样您要做的就是包装,贴标签和运送。

提供免费送货

在黑色星期五和网络星期一吸引客户将具有挑战性。 可以肯定的是,许多降低价格的新卖家将被抢购一空,因此,作为对策,他们提供免费送货服务。 这将是您的USP(独特的销售主张),因为每个亚马逊客户的心中只会尖叫一件事,那就是网上的所有商品都在销售。

如果您想成为受欢迎的卖家,您将提供不可抗拒的优惠并免费发货。 免费送货将为您完成这项工作。 提供您在任何其他时期都没有提供过的引人入胜的交易,再加上免费送货,肯定会刺激您的销售。

定价

将您的价格保持在较高的价值,并坚持到一天,然后为您提供折扣价,以确保获得更高的利润。

关于黑色星期五之类的季节性事件,我可以向您提供的最出色建议是,您可以分析过去几年的数据。 该提示与第一个提示相对链接,因为如果执行此过程,您将知道这些物品在黑色星期五期间可以达到的价格,因此即使它们现在表现不佳,也可能会在该周出现。

捆绑您的产品

收集彼此互补的产品; 也就是说,如果您在亚马逊上列出了多种产品,并创建了一个非凡的捆绑销售商品,那么您将为客户提供不可抗拒的优惠。 确保以折扣价一起提供相关产品,这绝对是您用独特的东西吸引买家的绝佳机会,这会影响他们从商店购买商品。

亚马逊黑色星期五:假期促销广告

目前,您应该已经积累了亚马逊的库存,现在这是您努力推广和营销即将到来的黑色星期五交易的舞台。 使用引人入胜,独特而引人入胜的主题行将消息发送到您的电子邮件列表,以使您的潜在客户了解您令人难以置信的黑色星期五交易。 也可以利用您的社交媒体帐户。 当您以惊人的一次性交易吸引订户和关注者时,将他们带入狂热。 为他们创造需求,以便他们会受到影响从您的商店购买。

在黑色星期五和网络星期一之前两到三个月,品牌应该从广告和促销入手,以加快销售速度。 有了更高的销售速度,品牌就有机会赢得更多的赞助产品,获得更高的自然排名,并建立更便宜的每次点击费用。

品牌需要事先了解他们要推广的内容,因此他们可以提出有关如何营销和做广告以及如何在潜在客户面前定位自己的策略。 此外,品牌必须确定自己有足够的库存来容纳黑色星期五到网络星期一的销售。

包括与假期相关的搜索字词

即使您不想全年都使用与寒假相关的字词,也应该在此时此刻开始添加字词,以吸引搜索结果。

例如,如果您要出售厨房剪刀,我们肯定会包括一些常用短语,例如:

  • “黑色星期五特惠”
  • “网络星期一特惠”
  • “ ____美元以下的圣诞节礼物”
  • “光明节给(他/她)的礼物
  • “烹饪礼物”或“厨师礼物”
  • 但是,我还将使用“厨房礼物”,“厨房礼物创意”等术语将其缩小到更精确的范围。 尽管这些关键字获得的流量不会比广义术语那么多,但随着关键字的针对性越来越强,转化率通常会更高。

亚马逊不鼓励使用诸如“交易”或“销售”之类的词语。 因此,如果您要严格遵守亚马逊服务条款(TOS)中所述的规则,请不要使用这些词,而应使用“黑色星期五”和“网络星期一”。

在整个列表中插入关键字

将一些与假日相关的关键字和词组放到列表的“搜索字词”字段中似乎比较容易。 但是,如果您有策略地在整个列表中放置这些关键字,效果会更好。 

首先,在标题中放置要排名的最佳假日关键字。 选择其他几个添加到每个项目符号点。 然后在产品说明中添加更多内容。 剩下的内容可以进入“搜索字词”字段进行填写。

请注意,使用关键字时应格外小心。 理想情况下,应将它们缓慢添加,并始终监视所有更改。 最重要的是,不要重新优化整个列表以关注假期。 

假日购物季节结束后,请不要忘记删除所有黑色星期五,网络星期一以及您不想保留的其他与假日和礼物有关的条款。

亚马逊黑色星期五:将与假期相关的关键字添加到其他后端字段中

如果您不再有空间在标题,项目符号或“搜索字词”字段中添加关键字,请将其添加到“主题”,“目标受众”和/或“预期用途”字段中。 这些展示位置的效果不如其他展示位置,但它们至少可以帮助您在假期期间进行排名。 请记住,在第四季度中一点点帮助。

最后的思考

无论事情变得多么忙碌,始终提供出色的客户服务。 您需要正面评价(4颗或5颗星),才能吸引更多客户向您购买。 即使您进行了多次正面评价,即使是一项不好的评价也可以使购物者拒之门外。 

如果您没有合适的系统,或者没有足够的帮助来度过全年的业务季,请确保尽快进行设置。 您需要尽一切可能确保最佳的客户体验。 至少,请确保您在24小时内回复每条消息,并确保按照承诺进行操作。 

查看我们的最新文章: 沃尔玛专业卖方徽章:模仿亚马逊最佳卖方徽章?

在Facebook上分享
在脸书上分享
分享到Twitter
Twitter
分享到LinkedIn
LinkedIn

获取更新和我们的最佳技巧来增加您的亚马逊销售

杜琳神学院

杜琳神学院

更多文章

en English
X

Get Ready for Amazon Black Friday 2020

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Amazon black friday

Amazon Black Friday and Cyber Monday (BF/CM) are just around the corner. Advanced selling strategies will play a significant role for an epic ending in the year 2020. Therefore, Amazon sellers should already be strategizing in preparation for one of the biggest shopping days of the year which is Black Friday.

You don’t need to worry of cramming if you haven’t started yet because we have compiled the most incredible Amazon Black Friday selling tips from top Amazon sellers to help you.

Amazon Holiday Dash Deals

This year, Black Friday Week begins on November 23, 2020 and the shopping week culminates with Cyber Monday (November 30, 2020).

During Amazon’s Holiday Dash deals event, customers living in the U.S. and Canada can obtain Amazon Black Friday-excellent deals. New deals will be regularly dropped at amazon.com/holidaydash. This gives you the upper hand when it comes to selling with early holiday shoppers across the most giftable categories available on Amazon this holiday season. From cute toys to trendy fashions, up-to-date electronics, quality kitchen gadgets, authentic beauty products, and more.

Your customers don’t have to wait to secure awesome deals. With Holiday Dash, Amazon is making it easier to look for awesome gifts at amazing prices ahead of the holiday rush. Aside from that, most items shipped now through December 31, 2020 can be returned until the last day of January, 2020. Offer deals like the ones included here.

Amazon Holiday Dash Sourcing

Black Friday is the biggest shopping day of the year and most people know it. They make great money or save up to buy on Black Friday-worthy deals and check out on Amazon. What some people don’t know is that stores have some amazing sales the week before Black Friday and the week after.

Throughout this Q4 season, stores are eager to keep the money flowing and they give appealing offers over the course of a few weeks, not just on the big day. So, be attentive to all the sales leading up to Black Friday, and also the week after.

Sourcing in retail stores on Black Friday may possibly give you awesome ROI from just a few hours of sourcing but know that there are also loads of eye-popping Black Friday deals to be found online! Usually, when I shop online for resale, I would at least make a minimum purchase to get free shipping.

Saving money on free shipping is money saved to increase my ROI and help me purchase more inventory. But when I’m purchasing for Black Friday deals online, the time it takes to get my items shipped to me for preparation and shipment to Amazon takes time. Sometimes, paying $5 or $10 for faster shipping on an online order on Black Friday can be worth it because I can get my items into the FBA warehouse quicker, saving me more time.

Also, always make sure to check if the online stores are giving discounts on rushed shipping during Black Friday and use those discounts when possible to make a profit.

Analyze Your Data

Evaluate your own data for the past year or two. What type of products sold the most? When were your peak days? Which marketplaces gave you the best profit? While your own data is helpful, it is just part of the big picture. There is a world of data which can help you determine what to sell and where you sell it. You can track Amazon’s early sales as well as the trending sales category. But inspecting each product in a particular manner can be so troublesome that it doesn’t really make sense.

Have Enough Stock

You don’t want to run out of stock before the end of Black Friday because everything was sold out during the first day and you don’t have enough time to buy more or get it into Amazon, hence losing a huge sum of money. Don’t be afraid of going deeper into inventory. Moreover, do an intense research and analyze your sales from the past years and go deep on items. Don’t be afraid if you have a few left at the end of it, the items will sell.

Never run out of stock at all cost possible. When a brand is out of stock, they lose the Buy Box, thus slowing down the momentum of their Amazon BSR (best-seller rank). Audit, analyze, and compare your Q4 sales from three years ago up to this year to determine how much inventory to order.

Also, keep in mind that this busy holiday weekend will differ from any other year due to the postponement of Prime Day and there’s also the COVID-19 pandemic. Setbacks or delays in FBA shipping is expected, therefore make an effort to get inventory shipped to the FBA warehouse without delay.

Make certain that your inventory is ready before the holiday hustle for you to just put a label on and ship. For instance, if you are selling particular product bundles, it’s better to put all the items in one box beforehand, or designate it to a single location in your warehouse so all you have to do is pack, label and ship.

Offer Free Shipping

Attracting customers during the Black Friday and Cyber Monday will be challenging. For sure, lots of those new sellers who lower their prices are going to sell out, so as a countermeasure, offer free shipping. It will be your USP (unique selling proposition), since every Amazon customer’s mind will be screaming only one thing, that everything online is on sale.

If you want to become a popular seller, you will offer an irresistible deal and ship it out for free. Free shipping will do the job for you. Offering a fascinating deal which you never offered during any other period plus the free shipping, will sure fire boost your sales.

Pricing

Keep your price at a higher value and be firm with it until the day and then offer a discounted price for you to secure higher profits.

The most exceptional advice I can impart with you about seasonal events like Black Friday week is for you to analyze your data for the past years. This tip relatively links in with the first in that if you execute this procedure you will know around what price the items can reach during Black Friday and so even if they’re not performing well now they may be on that week.

Bundle your products

Gather products that complement each other; that is if you have multiple products listed on Amazon, and create an extraordinary bundle so that you are offering an irresistible deal to customers. Make sure to offer relevant  products together for a discounted price, it will certainly be the perfect chance for you to bedazzle your buyers with something unique which influences them to purchase from your store.

Amazon Black Friday: Advertising for Holiday Deals

At the moment, you should already have your Amazon inventory piled up, and this is now the stage for you to diligently promote and market your upcoming Black Friday deals. Send messages to your email lists with engaging, unique and captivating subject lines to let your potential customers know of your incredible Black Friday deals. Take advantage of your social media accounts, too. Drive your subscribers and followers into a craze as you entice them with your amazing, one-time deals. Create a need for them so they’ll be influenced to buy from your store.

Two to three months prior to Black Friday and Cyber Monday, brands should have started with their advertisement and promotion for them to build sales velocity. With greater sales velocity, a brand has the chance to win more sponsored product spots, earn a higher organic ranking, and establish a cheaper CPC.

A brand needs to understand well what they’re promoting beforehand, so they can come up with a strategy on how to market and advertise, as well as how to position themselves in front of their potential customers.  Furthermore, a brand will need to be certain that they have adequate inventory to accommodate Black Friday through Cyber Monday sales.

Include holiday-related search terms

Even if you don’t want to take up space all year with terms that are associated with winter holidays, you should start adding them right at this moment for you to gain traction in the search results.

For instance, if you’re selling kitchen scissors, we would definitely include common phrases like:

  • “Black Friday Deals”
  • “Cyber Monday Deals”
  • “Christmas gifts under ____ dollars”
  • “Hanukkah gifts for (him/her)
  • “cooking gifts” or “gift for cooks”
  • But I will also narrow it down to be more precise with terms including “kitchen gifts”, “kitchen gift ideas”, and more. While these won’t get as much traffic as broader terms the conversion rates are usually higher as the keywords get more targeted.

Amazon does not encourage the usage of words such as “deal” or “sale”. So, if you want to go strictly with the rules of Amazon stated in their terms of service (TOS), don’t use these words, instead use “ Black Friday” and “Cyber Monday”.

Insert keywords throughout your listing

It may seem easier to just throw a few holiday-related keywords and phrases into the Search Terms field of your listing. It works better, however, if you place these keywords strategically throughout your listing. 

First, place the best holiday keyword you want to rank for in your title. Choose a few others to add to each bullet point. Then add a couple more into your product description. What is left over can go into the Search Terms field to fill it up.

Note that you should be very careful with keywords. Ideally, you should add them in slowly, and always monitor any changes. Above all, don’t reoptimize your entire listing to focus on holiday terms. 

When the holiday shopping season is over, don’t forget to remove all of the Black Friday, Cyber Monday, and any other holiday and gift-related terms that you do not want to keep.

Amazon Black Friday: Tuck holiday-related keywords into other backend fields

If you no longer have any space to add keywords into your title, bullet points or Search Terms fields, add them into the Subject Matter, Target Audience, and/or Intended Use fields. These placements are not as effective as the others, but they will at least help you rank during the holiday season. Remember that every little bit helps during the fourth quarter.

Final Thoughts

Always provide excellent customer service no matter how busy things get. You need positive reviews – 4 or 5 stars – to get more customers to buy from you. And even one bad review can turn shoppers away, even if you have several more positive reviews. 

If you don’t have systems in place or not enough help to get through the business season of the year, make sure to get that set up ASAP. You need to do everything possible to ensure the best customer experience. At the very least, make sure you respond to every message within 24 hours, and make sure you do what you promise. 

Check out our latest post: Walmart Pro Seller Badge: A Copycat Of Amazon Best Seller Badge?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Get Updates & Our Best Tips to Increase Your Amazon Sales

Duline Theogene

Duline Theogene

More Posts

en English
X